To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Acute Limb Ischemia in Peripheral Artery Disease Insights From EUCLID
C. N. Hess, Z. Huang, M. R. Patel, I. Baumgartner, J. S. Berger et al.
Circulation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Applying mass spectrometric methods to study androgen biosynthesis and metabolism in prostate cancer
M. Knuuttila, E. Hämäläinen, Matti Poutanen
Journal of molecular endocrinology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equal palliative care for patients with COPD? A nationwide register study
Ingela Henoch, P. Strang, Claes-Göran Löfdahl, Ann Ekberg-Jansson
Upsala Journal of Medical Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Exposure and response analysis of aleglitazar on cardiovascular risk markers and safety outcomes: An analysis of the AleCardio trial
J. V. Koomen, H. J. L. Heerspink, I. C. Schrieks, G. G. Schwartz, M. Lincoff et al.
Diabetes Obesity & Metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 401 - 450 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
Mattsson Hulten, Lillemor Professor, adjungerad Lillemor.Mattsson@wlab.gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Megitt, Marie Administrator +46 31 7866712 marie.megitt@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Midenfjord, Irina Doctoral student irina.midenfjord@gu.se
Miljanovic, Azra Asst Researcher +46 31-342 2210 azra.isic@gu.se
Millqvist, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.millqvist@medfak.gu.se
Modig, Madeleine Education administrator +46 31 7866284 madeleine.modig@gu.se
Mohammad, Majd Doctoral student majd.mohammad@rheuma.gu.se
Molinaro, Angela Doctoral student Angela.Molinaro@wlab.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Researcher +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Na, Manli Postdoctor manli.na@rheuma.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nawaz, Muhammad Postdoctor muhammad.nawaz@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Nicklasson, Mercedes Researcher +46 31-342 34 02 mercedes.nicklasson@gu.se
Niklasson, Malin Associate researcher malin.niklasson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia anna.nilsson@medic.gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865394 anna.nilsson@socmed.gu.se
Nilsson, Karin Doctoral student karin.nilsson.2@gu.se
Nilsson-Ehle, Herman Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Internal Medicine, Hematology +46 31-342 7352 herman.nilsson-ehle@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Nordqvist, Jauquline Doctoral student jauquline.nordqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nowakowska-Fortuna, Elzbieta Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1962 elzbieta.nowakowska-fortuna@gu.se
Nurkkala Karlsson, Merja Principal research engineer merja.nurkkala@rheuma.gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nybacka, Sanna Doctoral student sanna.nybacka@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Ohlsson, Claes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 2873 claes.ohlsson@medic.gu.se
Ohlsson, Claes Professor/​ chief physician claes.ohlsson@medic.gu.se
Olausson, Louise Research nurse louise.olausson@gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866291 anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Olin, Anna-Carin Professor/​ chief physician anna-carin.olin@amm.gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Olofson, Jan Researcher +46 31-342 3155 jan.olofson@lungall.gu.se

Showing 401 - 450 of 635

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1127

2006

Genetic and pharmacologic analyses of the role of Icmt in Ras membrane association and function
Annika Svensson, P.J. Casey, S.G. Young, Martin Bergö
Methods Enzymol, Review article 2006
Review article

Effects of CPAP on right ventricular myocardial performance index in obstructive sleep apnea patients without hypertension
Nese Dursunoglu, Dursun Dursunoglu, S Ozkurt, Sükrü Gür, Güllü Özalp et al.
RESPIRATORY RESEARCH, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Health-related quality of life in adult epilepsy surgery candidates: A Swedish national, prospective, longitudinal study
E Sager Magnusson, G Ekstedt, Charles Taft, K Malmgren
Epilepsia, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Socialmedicin och missbruksforskning. I Riskbruk, missbruk och beroende 2006-2007. Red. Claudia Fahlke och Ann-Gerd Melin. Göteborg 2006. s120-124.
Fredrik Spak
I Riskbruk, missbruk och beroende 2006-2007. Red. Claudia Fahlke och Ann-Gerd Melin. Göteborg 2006., Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1127

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?