To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Clinical Diagnosis and Subtyping of Cardiac Amyloidosis by Mass Spectrometry.
E Bobbio, Entela Bollano, S Esmaily, C Thomsen, F Norborn et al.
The Journal of heart and lung transplantation : the official publication of the International Society for Heart Transplantation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Assessment of the Role of C3(H2O) in the Alternative Pathway
K. Fromell, A. Adler, A. Aman, V. A. Manivel, Shan Huang et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Adler, Jeremy Research engineer jeremy.adler@gu.se
Ahlman, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7863861 karin.ahlman@medkem.gu.se
Al-Behadili, Ali Doctoral student Ali.Al-Behadili@neuro.gu.se
Alam, Muhammad Wasi Doctoral student alam.wasi@gu.se
Arabanian, Laleh Researcher laleh.arabanian@gu.se
Ardalan, Arman Postdoctor arman.ardalan@gu.se
Arike, Liisa Postdoctoral research fellow liisa.arike@gu.se
Ashouri, Arghavan Doctoral student arghavan.ashouri@gu.se
Baeckström, Dan Researcher +46 31 7863407 dan.baeckstrom@medkem.gu.se
Bandaru, Sashidhar Researcher +46 31 7863445 sashidar.bandaru@medkem.gu.se
Beg, Muheeb Postdoctor +46 31 7865445 muheeb.beg@gu.se
Benktander, John Researcher john.benktander@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Professor fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Berthold, Claes-Henric Professor emeritus claes-henric.berthold@anatcell.gu.se
Birchenough, George Universitetslektor/​biträdande george.birchenough@gu.se
Borenäs, Marcus Doctoral student marcus.borenas@gu.se
Boström, Martin Doctoral student martin.bostrom@gu.se
Braide, Magnus Professor +46 31 7863310 magnus.braide@anatcell.gu.se
Carlsson, Therese Forskningslab +46 31 7863326 therese.carlsson@anatcell.gu.se
Cedergårdh, Emil Teaching assistant emil.cedergardh@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chuang, Tzu-Po Researcher tzu-po.chuang@gu.se
Clausen, Anders Ranegaard Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865079 anders.clausen@gu.se
Dahlström, Annica Professor emerita annica.dahlstrom@anatcell.gu.se
de Jesus Vaz Luis, Ana Sofia Eu-researcher (marie curie) ana.luis@medkem.gu.se
Diaz, Hector Researcher hector.diaz@gu.se
Dolan, Brendan Researcher brendan.dolan@medkem.gu.se
Ehrencrona, Erik Doctoral student erik.ehrencrona@medkem.gu.se
Elias, Per Professor emeritus per.elias@medkem.gu.se
Elliott, Kerryn Researcher kerryn.elliott@gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Erdinc, Direnis Doctoral student direnis.cayli@gu.se
Erhardsson, Mattias Doctoral student mattias.erhardsson@gu.se
Ericson, Lars Professor emeritus
Eriksson, Sven-Göran Statistician sven-goran.eriksson@gu.se
Ermund, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863861 anna.ermund@medkem.gu.se
Fakih, Dalia Postdoctor dalia.fakih@medkem.gu.se
Falkenberg, Maria Professor +46 31 7863444 maria.falkenberg@medkem.gu.se
Gabl, Michael Researcher michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Gallego Alonso, Pablo Researcher pablo.gallego@medkem.gu.se
Garcia Bonete, Maria Jose Postdoctor maria-jose.garcia.bonete@medkem.gu.se
Giorgetti, Melania Postdoctor melania.giorgetti@medkem.gu.se
Guan, Jikui Postdoctoral research fellow jikui.guan@gu.se
Gustafsson, Claes Professor +46 31 7863826 claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Hallberg, Bengt Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863815 bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Hamberger, Anders Professor emeritus
Hansson, Gunnar C +46 31 7863488 gunnar.hansson@medkem.gu.se
Hoberg, Emily Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866702 emily.hoberg@gu.se
Huang, Chi-Wen Doctoral student chi-wen.huang@gu.se
Jenninger, Louise Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863461 louise.jenninger@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Showing 1081 - 1090 of 1094

2006

Helicobacter pylori adhesion to carbohydrates.
Marina Aspholm, Awdhesh Kalia, Stefan Ruhl, Staffan Schedin, Anna Arnqvist et al.
Methods in enzymology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

SabA is the H. pylori hemagglutinin and is polymorphic in binding to sialylated glycans.
Marina Aspholm, Farzad O Olfat, Jenny Nordén, Berit Sondén, Carina Lundberg et al.
PLoS pathogens, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Complement C3 contributes to ethanol-induced liver steatosis in mice.
Igor Bykov, Sami Junnikkala, Marcela Pekna, Kai O Lindros, Seppo Meri
Annals of medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neurogenic Inflammation Participates in the Acute Response to Peritoneal Dialysis.
Nicola Cavallini, Gunnar Tobin, Dick Delbro, Magnus Braide
11th Congress of the Participates in the Acute Response to Peritoneal Dialysis, Hong Kong, 060825-060829., Poster 2006
Poster

Can Citrate in PD Fluids Improve Ultrafiltration?
Magnus Braide, Nicola Cavallini, Anders Wieslander
11th Congress of the International Society for Peritoneal Dialysis, Hong Kong, 060825-060829, Poster 2006
Poster

Showing 1081 - 1090 of 1094

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?