To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

SSBP1 mutations cause mtDNA depletion underlying a complex optic atrophy disorder
V. Del Dotto, F. Ullah, I. Di Meo, P. Magini, M. Gusic et al.
Journal of Clinical Investigation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Protein Paucimannosylation Is an Enriched N-Glycosylation Signature of Human Cancers
S. Chatterjee, L. Y. Lee, R. Kawahara, J. L. Abrahams, Barbara Adamczyk et al.
Proteomics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Adler, Jeremy Research engineer jeremy.adler@gu.se
Ahlman, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7863861 karin.ahlman@medkem.gu.se
Al-Behadili, Ali Doctoral student Ali.Al-Behadili@neuro.gu.se
Alam, Muhammad Wasi Doctoral student alam.wasi@gu.se
Ali, Mohamad Doctoral student mohamad.ali@gu.se
Arabanian, Laleh Researcher laleh.arabanian@gu.se
Ardalan, Arman Postdoctor arman.ardalan@gu.se
Arike, Liisa Postdoctoral research fellow liisa.arike@gu.se
Ashouri, Arghavan Doctoral student arghavan.ashouri@gu.se
Baeckström, Dan Researcher +46 31 7863407 dan.baeckstrom@medkem.gu.se
Bandaru, Sashidhar Researcher +46 31 7863445 sashidar.bandaru@medkem.gu.se
Beg, Muheeb Postdoctor muheeb.beg@gu.se
Benktander, John Researcher john.benktander@gu.se
Berg, Margareta Researcher, MD, PhD, Consultant orthopaedic surgeon +46 31 7865427 margareta.berg@gu.se
Berthold, Claes-Henric Professor emeritus claes-henric.berthold@anatcell.gu.se
Birchenough, George Postdoctoral research fellow george.birchenough@gu.se
Borenäs, Marcus Doctoral student marcus.borenas@gu.se
Boström, Martin Doctoral student martin.bostrom@gu.se
Braide, Magnus Professor +46 31 7863310 magnus.braide@anatcell.gu.se
Carlsson, Therese Forskningslab +46 31 7863326 therese.carlsson@anatcell.gu.se
Cedergårdh, Emil Teaching assistant emil.cedergardh@gu.se
Chuang, Tzu-Po Postdoctor tzu-po.chuang@gu.se
Clausen, Anders Ranegaard Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865079 anders.clausen@gu.se
Dahlström, Annica Professor emerita annica.dahlstrom@anatcell.gu.se
de Jesus Vaz Luis, Ana Sofia Eu-researcher (marie curie) ana.luis@medkem.gu.se
Diaz, Hector Researcher hector.diaz@gu.se
Dolan, Brendan Researcher brendan.dolan@medkem.gu.se
Durgaryan, Andranik Researcher andranik.durgaryan@gu.se
Ehrencrona, Erik Doctoral student erik.ehrencrona@medkem.gu.se
Elliott, Kerryn Researcher kerryn.elliott@gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Erdinc, Direnis Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie direnis.cayli@gu.se
Erhardsson, Mattias Doctoral student mattias.erhardsson@gu.se
Ericson, Lars Professor emeritus
Eriksson, Sven-Göran Statistician sven-goran.eriksson@gu.se
Ermund, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863861 anna.ermund@medkem.gu.se
Fakih, Dalia Postdoctor dalia.fakih@medkem.gu.se
Falkenberg, Maria Professor +46 31 7863444 maria.falkenberg@medkem.gu.se
Gallego Alonso, Pablo Postdoctor pablo.gallego@medkem.gu.se
Garcia Bonete, Maria Jose Postdoctor maria-jose.garcia.bonete@medkem.gu.se
Giorgetti, Melania Postdoctor melania.giorgetti@medkem.gu.se
Guan, Jikui Postdoctoral research fellow jikui.guan@gu.se
Gustafsson, Claes Professor +46 31 7863826 claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Hallberg, Bengt Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863815 bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Hamberger, Anders Professor emeritus
Hansson, Gunnar C +46 31 7863488 gunnar.hansson@medkem.gu.se
Heglind, Mikael Researcher +46 31 7863167 mikael.heglind@medgen.gu.se
Hoberg, Emily Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866702 emily.hoberg@gu.se
Hofenskjöld, Koviljka Ekonomibiträde koviljka.vladisarljevic@gu.se
Huang, Chi-Wen Doctoral student chi-wen.huang@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Showing 1031 - 1040 of 1072

2006

Calvarial bone healing under spring distension at continuous forces
Marco Pignatti, Hans-Arne Hansson, Fredrik Gewalli
ANNALS OF PLASTIC SURGERY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Zinc transporter 7 is located in the cis-Golgi apparatus of mouse choroid epithelial cells.
Zhi-Hong Chi, Xin Wang, Zhan-You Wang, Hui-Ling Gao, Annica Dahlström et al.
Neuroreport, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Characterization of integrin and anchorage dependence in mammary epithelial cells following c-erbB2-induced epithelial-mesenchymal transition.
Lachmi E Jenndahl, Joyce Taylor-Papadimitriou, Dan Baeckström
Tumour biology : the journal of the International Society for Oncodevelopmental Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Accommodation and the relationship to subjective symptoms with near work for young school children
Bertil Sterner, Martin Gellerstedt, Anders Sjöström
OPHTHALMIC AND PHYSIOLOGICAL OPTICS, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Remission of collagen-induced arthritis is associated with high levels of transforming growth factor-beta expression in the joint.
L Marinova-Mutafchieva, C Gabay, Keiko Funa, R O Williams
Clinical and experimental immunology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Oxidative stress and proteolysis in the lens. Effects of anti-inflammatory drugs
Anne Kling-Petersen
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Doctoral thesis 2006
Doctoral thesis

Showing 1031 - 1040 of 1072

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?