To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

Research School(s): How Intra- Institutional Practices Make Public Knowledge
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
Konstfack Research Week 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Right to Design: A purposeful misreading
Henric Benesch, Onkar Kular
The 3rd Biennial PARSE Research Conference: Human, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

“I’m used to it” -Interior Design, Wellbeing and Incarcerated youth
Franz James, Sepideh Olausson
Design in Mental Health 2019. Conference presentation , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Ethical challenges conducting research in environments for incarcerated children and adolescents
Kajsa Nolbeck, Franz James, Göran Lindahl, Stefan Lundin, Sepideh Olausson et al.
ARC19, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Projects as containers of future hopes and dreams.
Elena Raviola, Maria Norbäck, Rolf Lundin
Media management and digital transformation edited by Arne L. Bygdås, Stewart Clegg and Aina Landsverk Hagen., Abingdon, Oxon, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Adam, Kacper Technician +46 31 7864876 kacper.adam@hdk.gu.se
Aderby, Mathias Teknisk chef, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865867 mathias.aderby@gu.se
af Ekström, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.af.ekstrom@hdk.gu.se
Ahlin, Rikard Technician rikard.ahlin@gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Lecturer joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Doctoral student joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Magnus Lecturer magnus.andersson.3@hdk.gu.se
Bache, Anja Professor, adjungerad anja.bache@gu.se
Beckman, Jenny Lecturer +46 531-71017 jenny.beckman@gu.se
Benesch, Henric Senior lecturer, Vice-Dean of faculty +46 31 7861858 henric.benesch@hdk.gu.se
Bergström, Markus Olof Lecturer markus.olof.bergstrom@hdk.gu.se
Berlin, Gunnel Lecturer gunnel.berlin@hdk.gu.se
Billander, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.billander@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 531-71086 tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Björgvinsson, Erling Professor +46 31 7863325 erling.bjorgvinsson@gu.se
Brynge, Klara Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864897 klara.brynge@hdk.gu.se
Bäckhed, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7864883 helena.backhed@hdk.gu.se
Callenberg, Naima Lecturer naima.callenberg@hdk.gu.se
Campopiano, Christina Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864237 titti.campopiano@hdk.gu.se
Carlson, Anna Lecturer anna.carlson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer, Director of Studies david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Cederkvist, Emanuel Technician +46 31 7864808 emanuel.cederqvist@hdk.gu.se
Cederqvist, Helen Finance administrator +46 31 7866617 helen.cederqvist@gu.se
Claesson, Carolina Technician carolina.claesson@hdk.gu.se
Collin, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861107 lena.collin@hdk.gu.se
Cubbin, Tom Senior lecturer +46 31 7865564 tom.cubbin@hdk.gu.se
Dalnäs, Ulf Chef, Head of Department +46 31 7864255 ulf.dalnas@hdk.gu.se
Dimaki-Adolfsen, Angeliki Doctoral student angeliki.dimaki.adolfsen@hdk.gu.se
Dominique, Matilda Lecturer matilda.dominique@hdk.gu.se
Duncan, Joel Lecturer joel.duncan@gu.se
Ekblom, Björn Technician +46 31 7866142 bjorn.ekblom@hdk.gu.se
Ekeroth, Karl-Johan Lecturer karl-johan.ekeroth@hdk.gu.se
Eklind, Anna Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anna.eklind@hdk.gu.se
Eklund, Sofia Administrator +46 31 7865575 sofia.eklund@gu.se
Elggren, Sara Lecturer sara.elggren@hdk.gu.se
Engarås, Helena Technician +46 31 7864882 helena.engaras@hdk.gu.se
Engström, Ammeli Lecturer ammeli.engstrom@gu.se
Eriksen-Wijk, Cecilia Education officer +46 31 7864894 cecilia.eriksen.wijk@hdk.gu.se
Eriksson, Kajsa G Professor kajsa.g.eriksson@hdk.gu.se
Erwander, Eva Lecturer eva.erwander@gu.se
Essvik, Olle Senior lecturer olle.essvik@hdk.gu.se
Fanni, Maryam Doctoral student maryam.fanni@gu.se
Fernström, Erik Education officer +46 31 7864880 erik.fernstrom@hdk.gu.se
Foglert, Anni Technician +46 31 7865809 anni.foglert@gu.se
Francescon, Renata Lecturer +46 31 7864878 renata.francescon@hdk.gu.se
Fredholm, Anders Lecturer anders.fredholm@hdk.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Showing 1021 - 1030 of 1038

2002

Höganäs in Sweden
Kim Jeoung-Ah
The ceramic art monthly, Magazine article 2002
Magazine article

2001

December [musiktryck]
Daniel Berg
Asbury Park, NJ (USA), KPP, Other 2001
Other

Industrial ceramic design by Höganäs in Sweden
Kim Jeoung-Ah
The ceramic art monthly, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Kitchenware design by Boda Nova in Sweden
Kim Jeoung-Ah
The ceramic art monthly, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Red Stone and Swedish contemporary Craft Biennale
Kim Jeoung-Ah
The ceramic art monthly, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Showing 1021 - 1030 of 1038

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?