To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell biology
PO Box 440
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9 A-B, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31416108

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

SSBP1 mutations cause mtDNA depletion underlying a complex optic atrophy disorder
V. Del Dotto, F. Ullah, I. Di Meo, P. Magini, M. Gusic et al.
Journal of Clinical Investigation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Protein Paucimannosylation Is an Enriched N-Glycosylation Signature of Human Cancers
S. Chatterjee, L. Y. Lee, R. Kawahara, J. L. Abrahams, Barbara Adamczyk et al.
Proteomics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 134 of 134

Name Title Phone Email
Sandberg, Mats Professor +46 31 7863395 mats.sandberg@anatcell.gu.se
Sarshad, Aishe Researcher aishe.sarshad@gu.se
Schneider, Hannah Researcher +46 31 7864451 hannah.schneider@gu.se
Schober, Marcus Teaching assistant marcus.schober@gu.se
Schoultz, Elin Doctoral student elin.schoultz@gu.se
Sharba, Sinan Associate researcher sinan.sharba@gu.se
Shi, Yonghong Postdoctoral research fellow yonghong.shi@gu.se
Siaw, Joachim Doctoral student joachim.siaw@gu.se
Singh, Meenakshi Doctoral student meenakshi.singh@gu.se
Sjöberg, Bo Professor emeritus
Subhash, Santhilal Doctoral student santhilal.subhash@gu.se
Sukonina, Valentina Researcher +46 31 7863159 valentina.sukonina@medgen.gu.se
Sukumar, Sanjay Kumar Doctoral student sanjay.kumar@gu.se
Svensson, Frida Laboratorieass +46 31 7863487 frida.svensson@medkem.gu.se
Szilagyi, Zsolt Researcher +46 31 7863470 zsolt.szilagyi@medkem.gu.se
Szydzik, Joanna Doctoral student joanna.szydzik@gu.se
Tan, Benedict Postdoctor benedict.tan@gu.se
Teneberg, Susann Professor +46 31 7863492 susann.teneberg@medkem.gu.se
Thankaswamy Kosalai, Subazini Researcher subazini@gu.se
Thombare, Ketan Doctoral student ketan.thombare@gu.se
Trillo Muyo, Sergio Postdoctoral research fellow sergio.muyo@medkem.gu.se
Uckun, Ezgi Doctoral student ezgi.uckun@gu.se
Uhler, Jennifer Researcher +46 31 7863277 jennifer.uhler@medkem.gu.se
Umapathy, Ganesh Postdoctor ganesh.umapathy@gu.se
Uv, Anne Professor +46 31 7863606 anne.uv@medkem.gu.se
Valenzuela, Sebastian Research assistant sebastian.valenzuela@gu.se
Wernig-Zorc, Sara Doctoral student sara.wernig-zorc@gu.se
Wolfstetter, Georg Postdoctoral research fellow georg.wolfstetter@gu.se
Wramstedt, Anna Doctoral student anna.wramstedt@gu.se
Xie, Xie Researcher xie.xie@gu.se
Zalem, Dani Doctoral student dani.zalem@gu.se
Zenténius, Edit Doctoral student edit.zentenius@gu.se
Zhang, Wei Researcher wei.zhang@gu.se
Zhu, Xuefeng Researcher +46 31 7863276 xuefeng.zhu@gu.se

Showing 101 - 134 of 134

Showing 991 - 1000 of 1072

2006

Assessing unilateral neglect with virtual reality and haptics. A feasibility study.
Jurgen Broeren, Hans Samuelsson, Katharina S Sunnerhagen, Christian Blomstrand, Martin Rydmark
4th World Congress in Neurological Rehabilitation, Hong Kong, 2006. , Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Ischemia-induced renal expression of hyaluronan and CD44 in diabetic rats.
Jan Melin, Olof Hellberg, Keiko Funa, Roger Hällgren, E. Larsson et al.
Nephron. Experimental nephrology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Increased levels of mucins in the cystic fibrosis mouse small intestine, and modulator effects of the Muc1 mucin expression.
Emily Malmberg, Karin Noaksson, Mia Phillipson, Malin E V Johansson, Marina Hinojosa-Kurtzberg et al.
American journal of physiology. Gastrointestinal and liver physiology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

In vivo biocompatibility of bacterial cellulose
Gisela Helenius, Henrik Bäckdahl, Aase Bodin, Ulf Nannmark, Paul Gatenholm et al.
Journal of biomedical materials research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 991 - 1000 of 1072

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?