To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Testing, Requirements, Innovation and Psychology (SE-TRIP) - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Testing, Requirements, Innovation and Psychology (SE-TRIP)

Part of Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IT Faculty

Testing, Requirements, Innovation and Psychology (SE-TRIP)
Delivery address: Kunskapsgatan 3, 417 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Hörselgången 5, 417 56 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-7721000

People

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Name Title Phone Email
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Maro, Salome Doctoral student salomem@chalmers.se
Gren, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 6173 lucasg@chalmers.se
Staron, Miroslaw Professor +46 31-772 1081 miroslaw@chalmers.se
Torkar, Richard Professor +46 31-772 5719 torkarr@chalmers.se
Mousavi, Mohammadreza Professor, gäst mohammadreza.mousavi@gu.se
Lenberg, Per Researcher per.lenberg@gu.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 ricbern@chalmers.se
Hebig, Regina Senior lecturer hebig@chalmers.se
Knauss, Eric Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1080 eric.knauss@cse.gu.se
Nilsson, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31-772 4842 agnnil@chalmers.se
Steghöfer, Jan-Philipp Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1043 janste@chalmers.se
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Gay, Gregory Universitetslektor/​biträdande gregory.gay@gu.se
Horkoff, Jennifer Universitetslektor/​biträdande jenho@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&departmentId=107831
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-14