To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 401 - 450 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Kopylov, Pavel Project coordinator +46 31 7866475 pavel.kopylov@gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Brandhagen, Martin Project manager martin.brandhagen@gu.se
Burman, Sven Project manager sven.burman@wlab.gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager henric.rhedin@gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Wentz, Kerstin Psychologist +46 31 7863219 kerstin.wentz@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Bert Reader, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Senior consultant. in cardiology +46 31-342 3211 bert.andersson@gu.se
Belboul, Ali Reader +46 31-342 1556 ali.belboul@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Bergman, Bengt Reader, Lung cancer, cytotoxic treatment,. clinical trials, quality of life, . tumorimmunology +46 31-342 3354 bengt.bergman@lungall.gu.se
Bremell, Tomas Reader +46 31-342 4060
Brune, Mats Reader +46 31-342 7349 brune@gu.se
Caidahl, Kenneth Reader kenneth.caidahl@gu.se
Dahlöf, Björn Reader bjorn.dahlof@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Edvardsson, Nils Reader, cardiology, arrhythmia, electrophysiology,. pacing +46 31-342 7543
Eliasson, Tore Reader tore@fhab.se
Gillberg, Rolf Reader +46 31-342 1106 rolf.gillberg@medicin.gu.se
Kilander, Anders Reader, MD, Ph D. Ass Prof +46 31-342 3398 anders.kilander@gu.se
Kutti, Jack Reader +46 31-342 3735
Lindkvist, Björn Reader +46 31-342 7705 bjorn.lindkvist@medic.gu.se
Olsson, Daniel S Reader, Ass. Professor at the Institution of Medicine, and a physician at Sahlgrenska University Hos... daniel.olsson@gu.se
Riise, Gerdt C Reader +46 31-342 31 29 gerdt.riise@lungall.gu.se
Rödjer, Stig Reader +46 31-342 3428
Wadenvik, Hans Reader +46 31-342 1156
Widgren, Bengt Reader +46 31-342 1163 bengt.widgren@medic.gu.se
Brusved, Gunilla Research administrator +46 31-342 2990 gunilla.brusved@gu.se
Englund, Katarina Research administrator +46 31 7866938 katarina.englund@gu.se
Falkdal, Maria Research administrator +46 31-342 8625 maria.falkdahl@gu.se
Jansson, Christel Research administrator +46 31-342 1315 christel.jansson@gu.se
Lord, Lotta Research administrator +46 31-342 9797 lotta.lord@gu.se
Magnusson, Marie Research administrator +46 31-343 9822 marie.magnusson@gu.se
Petersson, Cathrine Research administrator +46 31-342 4209 cathrine.petersson@rheuma.gu.se
Torefalk, Christina Research administrator +46 31-342 9554 christina.torefalk@gu.se
Weman, Lilian Research administrator +46 31 7866836 lilian.weman@allmed.gu.se
Björkman, Kristina Research assistant Kristina.Bjoerkman@wlab.gu.se
Larsson, Gunilla Research assistant gunilla.larsson@gu.se
Lin, Zheng Research assistant zheng.lin@amm.gu.se
Shams Hakimi, Caroline Research assistant caroline.hakimi@amm.gu.se
Bergh, Per-Olof Research engineer Per-Olof.Bergh@wlab.gu.se
Henningsson, Louise Research engineer louise.henningsson@rheuma.gu.se
Karacic, Jesenko Research engineer jesenko.karacic@wlab.gu.se
Strassberger, Christian Research engineer christian.strassberger@gu.se
Thörn, Karolina Research engineer karolina.thorn@microbio.gu.se
Andersson, Kerstin Research Laboratory Technician +46 31-342 4684 kerstin.andersson@microbio.gu.se
Blomgren, Carina Research nurse carina.blomgren@medic.gu.se
Brembeck, Petra Research nurse petra.brembeck@gu.se
Edvardsson, Lotte Research nurse lotte.edvardsson@medic.gu.se

Showing 401 - 450 of 636

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

2019

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?