To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

ERS International Congress, Madrid, 2019: highlights from the General Pneumology Assembly
Lowie E G W Vanfleteren, L. Blervaque, F. M. E. Franssen, L. Daines, J. W. H. Kocks et al.
Erj Open Research, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

A surrogate FRAX model for the Kyrgyz Republic
O. Lesnyak, A. Zakroyeva, O. Lobanchenko, H. Johansson, E. Liu et al.
Archives of Osteoporosis, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Inhibition of the prostaglandin D-2-GPR44/DP2 axis improves human islet survival and function
S. Abadpour, B. Tyrberg, S. W. Schive, C. W. Huldt, P. Gennemark et al.
Diabetologia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Women's housing, land and property rights: a recipe for political instability in post-conflict Burundi
Ngambouk Vitalis Pemunta, Ngo Valery Ngo, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber
International Journal of Gender Studies in Developing Societies, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Nonmedical Factors and Health-Related Quality of Life in CKD in India
G. K. Modi, A. K. Yadav, A. Ghosh, K. Kamboj, P. Kaur et al.
Clinical Journal of the American Society of Nephrology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Quantifying atherogenic lipoproteins for lipid-lowering strategies: Consensus-based recommendations from EAS and EFLM
M. R. Langlois, Bø G. Nordestgaard, A. Langsted, M. J. Chapman, K. M. Aakre et al.
Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Pasteurized Akkermansia muciniphila protects from fat mass gain but not from bone loss
Lina Lawenius, Julia M. Scheffler, Karin L. Gustafsson, Petra Henning, Karin H. Nilsson et al.
American Journal of Physiology-Endocrinology and Metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 401 - 450 of 642

Name Title Phone Email
Mannheimer, Clas Professor, Speciality: geritric medicine, internal medicine, cardiology and algology, pain medicine +46 31-342 1000 clas.mannheimer@gu.se
Marschall, Hanns-Ulrich Professor/​ chief physician hanns-ulrich.marschall@gu.se
Mattsson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7866831 bengt.mattsson@allmed.gu.se
Mattsson Hulten, Lillemor Professor, adjungerad Lillemor.Mattsson@wlab.gu.se
Mattsson Westerlund, Micaela Project assistant micaela.mattsson.westerlund@gu.se
Maun, Andy Postgraduate Student andy.maun@gu.se
Maung, Khin Thiri Doctoral Student khin.thiri.maung@gu.se
Mehlig, Kirsten Statistician, SDr, MStat, associate professor in Epidemiology +46 31 7866844 kirsten.mehlig@gu.se
Meyer, Jenny Communications coordinator jenny.meyer@gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Midenfjord, Irina Doctoral student irina.midenfjord@gu.se
Miljanovic, Azra Associate Researcher +46 31-342 2210 azra.isic@gu.se
Millqvist, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.millqvist@medfak.gu.se
Mitteregger, Matthias Georg Doctoral student matthias.mitteregger@wlab.gu.se
Modig, Madeleine Education administrator +46 31 7866284 madeleine.modig@gu.se
Mohammad, Majd Doctoral student majd.mohammad@rheuma.gu.se
Molinaro, Angela Doctoral student Angela.Molinaro@wlab.gu.se
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Moradi, Faraidoun Doctoral Student moradi.faraidoun@gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Mossberg, Karin Researcher karin.mossberg@vgregion.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Researcher +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Månsson, Jörgen Professor, adjungerad jorgen.mansson@gu.se
Mårtensson, Anna Researcher anna.martensson@wlab.gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Mårtensson-Bopp, Lill Professor lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Na, Manli Postdoctor manli.na@rheuma.gu.se
Natt Och Dag, Yvonne Doctoral student yvonne.natt.och.dag@gu.se
Nawaz, Muhammad Postdoctor muhammad.nawaz@gu.se
Nejati, Shabnam Research Nurse +46 31 7866317 shabnam.nejati@gu.se
Nerstedt, Annika Researcher annika.nerstedt@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Ng, Nawi Professor nawi.ng@gu.se
Nicklasson, Mercedes Researcher +46 31-342 34 02 mercedes.nicklasson@gu.se
Niklasson, Malin Associate researcher malin.niklasson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anna Education administrator +46 31 7865394 anna.nilsson@socmed.gu.se
Nilsson, Karin Doctoral student karin.nilsson.2@gu.se
Nilsson-Ehle, Herman Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Internal Medicine, Hematology +46 31-342 7352 herman.nilsson-ehle@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Statistician +46 31 7863205 adnan.noor@amm.gu.se
Nordling, Paula Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866141 paula.nordling@gu.se
Nordqvist, Jauquline Doctoral student jauquline.nordqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Norrhall, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.norrhall@allmed.gu.se
Nowakowska-Fortuna, Elzbieta Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1962 elzbieta.nowakowska-fortuna@gu.se
Nurkkala Karlsson, Merja Principal research engineer merja.nurkkala@rheuma.gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Nwaru, Chioma Associate researcher chioma.nwaru@gu.se
Nybacka, Sanna Doctoral student sanna.nybacka@gu.se
Nyberg, Fredrik Professor, gäst, Professor of register epidemiology +46 31 7866289 fredrik.nyberg.2@gu.se

Showing 401 - 450 of 642

Showing 1 - 10 of 1214

2020

ERS International Congress, Madrid, 2019: highlights from the General Pneumology Assembly
Lowie E G W Vanfleteren, L. Blervaque, F. M. E. Franssen, L. Daines, J. W. H. Kocks et al.
Erj Open Research, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

A surrogate FRAX model for the Kyrgyz Republic
O. Lesnyak, A. Zakroyeva, O. Lobanchenko, H. Johansson, E. Liu et al.
Archives of Osteoporosis, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Inhibition of the prostaglandin D-2-GPR44/DP2 axis improves human islet survival and function
S. Abadpour, B. Tyrberg, S. W. Schive, C. W. Huldt, P. Gennemark et al.
Diabetologia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Women's housing, land and property rights: a recipe for political instability in post-conflict Burundi
Ngambouk Vitalis Pemunta, Ngo Valery Ngo, Rosaline Yumumkah Cumber
International Journal of Gender Studies in Developing Societies, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Nonmedical Factors and Health-Related Quality of Life in CKD in India
G. K. Modi, A. K. Yadav, A. Ghosh, K. Kamboj, P. Kaur et al.
Clinical Journal of the American Society of Nephrology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Quantifying atherogenic lipoproteins for lipid-lowering strategies: Consensus-based recommendations from EAS and EFLM
M. R. Langlois, Bø G. Nordestgaard, A. Langsted, M. J. Chapman, K. M. Aakre et al.
Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Pasteurized Akkermansia muciniphila protects from fat mass gain but not from bone loss
Lina Lawenius, Julia M. Scheffler, Karin L. Gustafsson, Petra Henning, Karin H. Nilsson et al.
American Journal of Physiology-Endocrinology and Metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1214

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?