To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 351 - 400 of 1002

Name Title Phone Email
Rafstedt, Helena Head of Administration +46 31-772 3507 helena.rafstedt@gu.se
Skönvall, Helena +46 31 7866355 helena.skonvall@science.gu.se
Aronsson, Heléne Project coordinator helene.aronsson@bioenv.gu.se
Ploug, Helle Professor helle.ploug@marine.gu.se
Aronsson, Henrik Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7864802 henrik.aronsson@bioenv.gu.se
Gustafsson, Henrik Per Anders Researcher henrik.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Imberg, Henrik Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5379 henrik.imberg@gu.se
Johannesson, Henrik Professor, Theoretical physics, condensed matter theory, statistical physics +46 31 7869164 henrik.johannesson@physics.gu.se
Larsson, Henrik Project manager henrik.larsson@conservation.gu.se
Nilsson, Henrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862623 henrik.nilsson@bioenv.gu.se
Pavia, Henrik Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7869685 henrik.pavia@marine.gu.se
Ranby, Henrik Senior lecturer henrik.ranby@conservation.gu.se
Sundh, Henrik Researcher +46 31 7861262 henrik.sundh@bioenv.gu.se
Hietala, Linnea Doctoral student +46 31-772 3594 hietala@chalmers.se
Fulara, Himanshu Researcher himanshu.fulara@physics.gu.se
Shibuya, Hiroki Universitetslektor/​biträdande hiroki.shibuya@gu.se
Croneborg, Hjalmar Project manager landskapsvardskoordinator@conservation.gu.se
Rosengren, Hjalmar Associate Professor +46 31-772 5358 hjalmar.rosengren@gu.se
Rootzén, Holger Professor +46 31-772 3578 holger.rootzen@gu.se
Holm, Kristian Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 holmkr@chalmers.se
Raufi, Hossein Part-time Lecturer +46 31-772 5315 hossein.raufi@gu.se
Raufi, Hossein Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 8296 hossein.raufi@gu.se
Håkansson, Mikael Professor +46 31 7869025 mikael.hakansson@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doctoral student hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doctoral student hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Hedén, Ida Doctoral student ida.heden@bioenv.gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Technician +46 31 7869366 ida.karlsson@conservation.gu.se
Suárez Martín, Ignacio Doctoral student ignacio.suarez.martin@gu.se
Nyström, Ingalill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865701 ingalill.nystrom@conservation.gu.se
Eliasson, Ingegärd Professor +46 31 7862832 ingegard.eliasson@conservation.gu.se
Bursjöö, Ingela Adjunct Senior Lecturer ingela.bursjoo@physics.gu.se
Dahllöf, Ingela Professor +46 31 7869333 ingela.dahllof@bioenv.gu.se
Dahllöf, Ingela Professor, Vice-Dean of faculty +46 31 7869333 ingela.dahllof@bioenv.gu.se
Lyck, Ingela Human resources officer +46 31 7862299 ingela.lyck@bioenv.gu.se
Olausson, Inger Senior lecturer +46 31 7869384 inger.olausson@conservation.gu.se
Wallentinus, Inger Professor emerita +46 31 7862702 inger.wallentinus@bioenv.gu.se
Holmberg, Ingrid Senior lecturer, Associate professor +46 31 7864716 ingrid.holmberg@conservation.gu.se
Johansson, Ingrid Research engineer +46 31 7862575 ingrid.johansson.4@gu.se
Albinsson, Ingvar Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7869121 ingvar.albinsson@physics.gu.se
Lindgren, Ingvar Professor emeritus, Atomic Physics. Quantum Electrodynamics. Many-Bods Theory +46 31 7869144 ingvar.lindgren@physics.gu.se
Polovodova Asteman, Irina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862860 irina.polovodova@marine.gu.se
Rodrigues Dos Santos, Isaac Professor +46 31 7863146 isaac.santos@gu.se
Lundberg, Isabell Education officer +46 31 7865722 isabell.lundberg@gu.se
Simonsson, Isabelle Doctoral student isabelle.simonsson@gu.se
Croft, Jacob Doctoral student jacob.croft@gu.se
Maré, Jacques De Professor +46 31-772 3555 jacques.mare@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Senior lecturer +46 31 7863130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Palmkvist, Jakob Visiting lecturer +46 31-772 5348 jakob.palmkvist@gu.se
Welander, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7869142 jakob.welander@physics.gu.se
Björnberg, Jakob Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 5317 jakobbj@chalmers.se

Showing 351 - 400 of 1002

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=8&selectedTab=2&sortBy=email&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26pageNumber%3D12%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-22