To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillators and Patient-Reported Outcomes in Adults with Congenital Heart Disease: an International Study.
Valérie Lévesque, Laurence Laplante, Azadeh Shohoudi, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
Heart rhythm, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 251 - 300 of 634

Name Title Phone Email
Herlitz, Hans Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 1208 hans.herlitz@medic.gu.se
Hersvik, Peter PhD Student peter.hersvik@rheuma.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Hjorth, Stephan Researcher stephan.hjorth@gu.se
Holdfeldt, André Doctoral student andre.holdfeldt@rheuma.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Holmberg, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg@handels.gu.se
Hoppe, Michael Researcher michael.hoppe@nutrition.gu.se
Horster, Lisa Finance officer lisa.horster@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Huang, Shan Researcher shan.huang@gu.se
Hulander, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7863725 erik.hulander@gu.se
Hulegårdh, Erik Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8719 erik.hulegardh@gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Håversen, Liliana Researcher liliana.haversen@gu.se
Högberg, Tine Programme coordinator +46 31 7866826 tine.hogberg@allmed.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-741 1714 jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Researcher ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Jakubowicz, Robert Biomedical scientist Robert.Jakubowicz@wlab.gu.se
Jamialahmadi, Oveis Doctoral student Oveis.Jamialahmadi@wlab.gu.se
Jamsek, Adriana Education administrator +46 31 7866538 adriana.jamsek@gu.se
Jansson, Christel Research administrator +46 31-342 1315 christel.jansson@gu.se
Jansson, Per-Anders Professor/​ chief physician Per-Anders.Jansson@wlab.gu.se
Javidgonbadi, Davood Postgraduate Student davood.javidgonbadi@gu.se
Jensen, Gert Physician +46 31-342 3590
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​ chief physician anders.jeppsson@vgregion.se
Jern, Sverker sverker.jern@gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 6476 tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head +46 31-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Johansson, Inger Researcher inger.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Postgraduate Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Sven-Göran It manager +46 31-822460 sven-goran.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Thomas Laboratoriebitr, Programmer +46 31 7863719 thomas.johansson@nutrition.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864708 agneta.johnsson@gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Jonsson, Charlotte Principal research engineer charlotte.jonsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Jungstrand, Olivia Finance administrator +46 31-342 2211 Olivia.Jungstrand@wlab.gu.se
Kaczynski, Jerzy Physician jerzy.kaczynski@gu.se
Kalaitzakis, Evangelos Researcher evangelos.kalaitzakis@medicine.gu.se

Showing 251 - 300 of 634

Showing 21 - 30 of 1148

2019

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Unraveling the role of healthcare system factors for continuing care of adolescents with congenital or rheumatic heart disease: Rationale and methods of the international Adole7C-project
Ewa-Lena Bratt, Sandra Skogby, Liesl Zühlke, Bongani Mayosi, Bengt Johansson et al.
Abstract book of the 99th Berzelius conference, 21-22 February 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, p31-32., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Acute Limb Ischemia in Peripheral Artery Disease Insights From EUCLID
C. N. Hess, Z. Huang, M. R. Patel, I. Baumgartner, J. S. Berger et al.
Circulation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1148

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?