To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Test-retest reliability, agreement, and minimal detectable change in the 6-minute walk test in patients with intermittent claudication.
Anna Sandberg, Åsa Cider, Lennart Jivegård, Joakim Nordanstig, Susanna Wittboldt et al.
Journal of vascular surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A randomized trial to determine the impact of indacaterol/glycopyrronium on nighttime oxygenation and symptoms in patients with moderate-to-severe COPD: the DuoSleep study
S. Lehmann, T. Ringbaek, A. Lokke, L. Grote, Jan A Hedner et al.
International Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 251 - 300 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
Herlitz, Hans Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 1208 hans.herlitz@medic.gu.se
Hersvik, Peter PhD Student peter.hersvik@rheuma.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Hjorth, Stephan Researcher stephan.hjorth@gu.se
Holdfeldt, André Doctoral student andre.holdfeldt@rheuma.gu.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Holmberg Borkmann, Anna Project coordinator +46 31 7862614 anna.holmberg@handels.gu.se
Hoppe, Michael Researcher michael.hoppe@nutrition.gu.se
Horster, Lisa Finance officer lisa.horster@gu.se
Hovgard, Annika Doctor +46 31 7866296 annika.hovgard@amm.gu.se
Huang, Shan Researcher shan.huang@gu.se
Hulander, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7863725 erik.hulander@gu.se
Hulegårdh, Erik Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 8719 erik.hulegardh@gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Håversen, Liliana Researcher liliana.haversen@gu.se
Högberg, Tine Programme coordinator +46 31 7866826 tine.hogberg@allmed.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-741 1714 jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Isgaard, Jörgen Professor/​ chief physician jorgen.isgaard@medic.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Researcher ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Islander, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.islander@rheuma.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lennart Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 9823 lennart.jacobsson@gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Jakobsson, Kristina Professor/​ specialized physician +46 31 7866256 kristina.jakobsson@amm.gu.se
Jakubowicz, Robert Biomedical scientist Robert.Jakubowicz@wlab.gu.se
Jamialahmadi, Oveis Doctoral student Oveis.Jamialahmadi@wlab.gu.se
Jamsek, Adriana Education administrator +46 31 7866538 adriana.jamsek@gu.se
Jansson, Christel Research administrator +46 31-342 1315 christel.jansson@gu.se
Jansson, Per-Anders Professor/​ chief physician Per-Anders.Jansson@wlab.gu.se
Javidgonbadi, Davood Postgraduate Student davood.javidgonbadi@gu.se
Jensen, Gert Physician +46 31-342 3590
Jeppsson, Anders Professor/​ chief physician anders.jeppsson@vgregion.se
Jern, Sverker sverker.jern@gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 6476 tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Jin, Tao Researcher tao.jin@rheuma.gu.se
Johannesson, Sandra +46 31 7862842 sandra.johannesson@amm.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head +46 31-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Johansson, Inger Researcher inger.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Minna Postgraduate Student minna.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Naimi Doctoral student +46 31 7865534 naimi.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Sven-Göran It manager +46 31-822460 sven-goran.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Thomas Laboratoriebitr, Programmer +46 31 7863719 thomas.johansson@nutrition.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864708 agneta.johnsson@gu.se
Jonsdottir, Ingibjörg Professor, adjungerad inga.jonsdottir@stressmedicin.com
Jonsson, Charlotte Principal research engineer charlotte.jonsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Per +46 31 7866288 per.jonsson@amm.gu.se
Jungstrand, Olivia Finance administrator +46 31-342 2211 Olivia.Jungstrand@wlab.gu.se
Kaczynski, Jerzy Physician jerzy.kaczynski@gu.se
Kalaitzakis, Evangelos Researcher evangelos.kalaitzakis@medicine.gu.se

Showing 251 - 300 of 635

Showing 1 - 10 of 1159

2020

2019

Test-retest reliability, agreement, and minimal detectable change in the 6-minute walk test in patients with intermittent claudication.
Anna Sandberg, Åsa Cider, Lennart Jivegård, Joakim Nordanstig, Susanna Wittboldt et al.
Journal of vascular surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A randomized trial to determine the impact of indacaterol/glycopyrronium on nighttime oxygenation and symptoms in patients with moderate-to-severe COPD: the DuoSleep study
S. Lehmann, T. Ringbaek, A. Lokke, L. Grote, Jan A Hedner et al.
International Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 1159

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?