To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 201 - 250 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Deminger, Anna PhD Student anna.deminger@gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Felldin, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1962 marie.felldin@surgery.gu.se
Gisslén, Katarina PhD Student +46 31-657000 katarina.gisslen@medic.gu.se
Hersvik, Peter PhD Student peter.hersvik@rheuma.gu.se
Kashioulis, Pavlos PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 pavlos.kashioulis@gu.se
Lanitis, Michalis PhD Student michalis.lanitis@gu.se
Leifsdóttir, Lovisa PhD Student +46 31-342 6475 lovisa.leifsdottir@gu.se
Lindström, Ulf PhD Student ulf.lindstrom@gu.se
Lundberg, Vanja PhD Student +46 31-342 3386 vanja.lundberg@gu.se
Oliv, Stefan PhD Student +46 31 7866270 stefan.oliv@amm.gu.se
Pétursson, Petur PhD Student petur.petursson@gu.se
Rentzos, Georgios PhD Student georgios.rentzos@rheuma.gu.se
Stenström, Jan PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 jan.stenstrom@medic.gu.se
Thorarinsdóttir, Katrin PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 katrin.thorarinsdottir@gu.se
Zetterberg, Karin PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 karin.zetterberg@gu.se
Albertsson, Per Physician +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@vgregion.se
Andersson, Eva Physician +46 31 7866301 eva.andersson@amm.gu.se
Andersson, Stina Physician +46 31-342 8107 stina.andersson@medic.gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Physician +46 31-343 4400 niklas.bergh@gu.se
Berkowicz, Adam Physician +46 31-741 1555 adam.berkowicz@gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Physician +46 31-342 1000 mats.borjesson@gu.se
Dellborg, Catharina Physician +46 31-342 3166 cattis.dellborg@lungall.gu.se
Eriksson, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1000 anders.eriksson.2@gu.se
Fjällbrant, Harald Physician, Tuberculosis. BCG-vaccination. Tuberculin skin test +46 31-342 3177 harald.fjallbrant@lungall.gu.se
Gjertsson, Peter Physician +46 31-342 8027 peter.gjertsson@klinfys.gu.se
Hansson, Per-Olof Physician +46 31-342 1000 per-olof.hansson@vgregion.se
Holm, Mathias Physician +46 31 7866279 mathias.holm@amm.gu.se
Jensen, Gert Physician +46 31-342 3590
Kaczynski, Jerzy Physician jerzy.kaczynski@gu.se
Rödström, Kerstin Physician +46 31 7866834 kerstin.rodstrom@allmed.gu.se
Abdelghaffar, Maha Postdoctor maha.abdelghaffar@gu.se
Basna, Rani Postdoctor rani.basna@gu.se
Bonnet, Laurianne Postdoctor laurianne.bonnet@gu.se
Bygdell, Maria Postdoctor maria.bygdell@gu.se
Bärebring, Linnea Postdoctor +46 31 7863771 linnea.barebring@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Calvén, Jenny Postdoctor jenny.calven@gu.se
Crescitelli, Rossella Postdoctor rossella.crescitelli@gu.se
Drevinge, Christina Postdoctor christina.drevinge@gu.se
Fatima, Tahzeeb Postdoctor tahzeeb.fatima@gu.se
Fredriksson, Sofie Postdoctor +46 31 7863610 sofie.fredriksson@gu.se
Hagberg Thulin, Malin Postdoctor malin.hagberg@urology.gu.se
Kopparapu, Pradeep Kumar Postdoctor pradeep.kopparapu@gu.se
Kroon, Tobias Postdoctor tobias.kroon@gu.se
Larsson, Per Postdoctor per.larsson@amm.gu.se
Lundqvist, Christina Postdoctor christina.lundqvist@rheuma.gu.se
Mandalenakis, Zacharias Postdoctor +46 31-342 1000 zacharias.mandalenakis@gu.se
Na, Manli Postdoctor manli.na@rheuma.gu.se
Nawaz, Muhammad Postdoctor muhammad.nawaz@gu.se

Showing 201 - 250 of 636

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

2019

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?