To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 201 - 250 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
Labori, Frida Doctoral student frida.labori@gu.se
Lappas, Georgios Statistician georgios.lappas@gu.se
Rentzos, Georgios PhD Student georgios.rentzos@rheuma.gu.se
Vasileiadis, Georgios Doctoral student georgios.vasileiadis@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862897 gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Riise, Gerdt Professor, adjungerad gerdt.riise@lungall.gu.se
Riise, Gerdt C Reader +46 31-342 31 29 gerdt.riise@lungall.gu.se
Solinas, Giovanni Professor giovanni.solinas@gu.se
Bergström, Göran Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst Goran.Bergstrom@hjl.gu.se
Bergström, Göran Professor/​ chief physician Goran.Bergstrom@hjl.gu.se
Bondjers, Göran +46 31 7866629 goran.bondjers@gu.se
Sandström, Göran Researcher goran.sandstrom@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Professor, adjungerad gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Johannsson, Gudmundur Professor/​ chief physician, Deputy Head +46 31-342 7052 gudmundur.johannsson@medic.gu.se
Brusved, Gunilla Research administrator +46 31-342 2990 gunilla.brusved@gu.se
Krantz, Gunilla Researcher, Global Health, Public health science +46 31 7866861 gunilla.krantz@socmed.gu.se
Larsson, Gunilla Research assistant gunilla.larsson@gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Runström, Gunilla +46 31 7866232 gunilla.runstrom@amm.gu.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Hensing, Gunnel Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se
Zhang, Guo-Qiang Doctoral student guo-qiang.zhang@gu.se
Valadi, Hadi Researcher hadi.valadi@gu.se
Berggren, Håkan Reader +46 31-343 5570 hakan.berggren@gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Dezfoolian, Hamid Postgraduate Student hamid.dezfoolian@gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Colldén, Hannah Doctoral student hannah.collden@gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Marschall, Hanns-Ulrich Professor/​ chief physician hanns-ulrich.marschall@gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Herlitz, Hans Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 1208 hans.herlitz@medic.gu.se
Brolin, Harald Associate researcher harald.brolin@wlab.gu.se
Fjällbrant, Harald Physician, Tuberculosis. BCG-vaccination. Tuberculin skin test +46 31-342 3177 harald.fjallbrant@lungall.gu.se
Borgkvist, Helen Education administrator +46 31 7866825 helen.borgkvist@allmed.gu.se
Farman, Helen Associate researcher +46 31-342 4585 helen.farman@gu.se
Friberg, Helen Biomedical scientist +46 31 7866309 helen.friberg@amm.gu.se
Lindqvist, Helen Senior lecturer +46 31 7863723 helen.lindqvist@gu.se
Törnqvist, Helen Forskningslab +46 31 7866709 helen.tornqvist@gu.se
Carlsten, Helena Finance administrator +46 31 7866856 helena.carlsten@socmed.gu.se
Eriksson, Helena PhD Student +46 31 7866271 helena.eriksson@amm.gu.se
Glanz, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.glantz@gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Mortenius, Helena Postgraduate Student helena.mortenius@lthalland.se
Paulsson, Helena Programme administrator +46 31 7863721 helena.paulsson@gu.se
Sandén, Helena Doctor +46 31 7866293 helena.sanden@amm.gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Rhedin, Henric Project manager, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst henric.rhedin@gu.se

Showing 201 - 250 of 635

Showing 1 - 10 of 1134

2019

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Unraveling the role of healthcare system factors for continuing care of adolescents with congenital or rheumatic heart disease: Rationale and methods of the international Adole7C-project
Ewa-Lena Bratt, Sandra Skogby, Liesl Zühlke, Bongani Mayosi, Bengt Johansson et al.
Abstract book of the 99th Berzelius conference, 21-22 February 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, p31-32., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1134

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?