To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

2019 ESC/EAS guidelines for the management of dyslipidaemias: Lipid modification to reduce cardiovascular risk
F. Mach, C. Baigent, A. L. Catapano, K. C. Koskina, M. Casula et al.
Atherosclerosis, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Hyperlipidaemia prevalence and cholesterol control in obstructive sleep apnoea: Data from the European sleep apnea database (ESADA)
C. Gunduz, O. K. Basoglu, Jan A Hedner, M. R. Bonsignore, H. Hein et al.
Journal of Internal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Status of periodontal health in German patients suffering from chronic kidney disease-Data from the GCKD study
B. Dannewitz, C. Sommerer, P. Stolzel, Seema Baid-Agrawal, J. Nadal et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 201 - 250 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
Gogg, Silvia Researcher silvia.gogg@medic.gu.se
Grahnemo, Louise Researcher +46 31-342 4831 louise.grahnemo@gu.se
Granberg, Marie Programme administrator +46 31 7866859 marie.granberg@gu.se
Granhagen Önnheim, Karin Researcher karin.onnheim@microbio.gu.se
Greiner, Thomas Researcher Thomas.Greiner@wlab.gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Grimsholm, Ola Researcher +46 31-342 4173 ola.grimsholm@rheuma.gu.se
Groglopo, Cecilia Education administrator +46 31 7866261 cecilia.groglopo@gu.se
Grote, Ludger Professor, adjungerad ludger.grote@lungall.gu.se
Gruner Sveälv, Bente Senior lecturer bente.gruner-svealv@gu.se
Gudbjornsdottir, Soffia Professor soffia.gudbjornsdottir@medic.gu.se
Gul, Nadia Researcher Nadia.Gul@wlab.gu.se
Gunnarsdóttir, Hrafnhildur Researcher +46 31 7866843 hildur.gunnarsdottir@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Kent Ronny Professor/​ specialized physician ronny.gunnarsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Professor, adjungerad gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafson, Birgit Researcher birgit.gustafson@medic.gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Gustafsson, Karin Linnea Doctoral student karin.gustafsson.4@gu.se
Gustafsson, Magnus Expvakt/​vaktmästare +46 31-342 4151 magnus.gustafsson@gu.se
Gyllensten, Kristina Psychologist +46 31 7866302 kristina.gyllensten@amm.gu.se
Göthlund, Marie Finance administrator +46 31 7866117 marie.gothlund@gu.se
Göök, Annika Programme coordinator +46 31 7863596 annika.gook@gu.se
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Hagberg, Mats +46 31 7866305 mats.hagberg@amm.gu.se
Hagberg Thulin, Malin Postdoctor malin.hagberg@urology.gu.se
Hallén, Anna Biomedical scientist Anna.Hallen@wlab.gu.se
Hange, Dominique +46 31 7866182 dominique.hange@vgregion.se
Hanselius, Jenny Education administrator +46 31 7865106 jenny.hanselius@gu.se
Hansson, Amanda Project Assistant amanda.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Emma Postgraduate Student emma.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Erik Doctoral student erik.hansson@amm.gu.se
Hansson, Mikaela Human resources coordinator +46 31 7863509 mikaela.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Per-Olof Physician +46 31-342 1000 per-olof.hansson@vgregion.se
Harari, Florencia Researcher +46 31 7866251 florencia.harari@amm.gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hasslöf, Helena Doctoral student +46 31 7866274 helena.hasslof@amm.gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Hedman Sabler, Eva Associate researcher eva.hedman-sabler@gu.se
Hedner, Jan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 7199 jan.hedner@lungall.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Heiss, Christina Doctoral student Christina.Heiss@wlab.gu.se
Helgason, Hrodmar Postgraduate Student hrodmar@internet.is
Helldén, Louise Institutionstekn louise.hellden@gu.se
Hellgren, Margareta Postgraduate Student margareta.hellgren@gu.se
Hellquist, Gunilla +46 31 7866842
Henfridsson, Pia Postgraduate Student, PhD student pia.henfridsson@gu.se
Henning, Björn Assistant head of production +46 31-342 8514 bjorn.henning@medfak.gu.se
Henning, Petra Researcher +46 31-342 3183 petra.henning@gu.se
Henningsson, Louise Research engineer louise.henningsson@rheuma.gu.se
Hensing, Gunnel Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866862 gunnel.hensing@socmed.gu.se

Showing 201 - 250 of 635

Showing 21 - 30 of 1156

2019

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Sleep in chronic respiratory disease: COPD and hypoventilation disorders
W. T. McNicholas, Hansson Daniel, S. Schiza, Ludger Grote, American Review Of Respiratory Disease V. P. Tterall Jr
European Respiratory Review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Iodine deficiency in pregnant women in Sweden: a national cross-sectional study
Sofia Manousou, M. Andersson, Robert Eggertsen, S. Hunziker, Lena Hulthén et al.
European Journal of Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

MicroRNA-708 is a novel regulator of the Hoxa9 program in myeloid cells.
Edith Schneider, Nicole Pochert, Christoph Ruess, Liam MacPhee, Leo Escano et al.
Leukemia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hjärtats arbetsminne har trolig koppling till långt QT-syndrom
Karl-Jonas Axelsson, Pia Dahlberg, Lennart Bergfeldt
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Reflecting on Interprofessional Simulation
Sissel Eikeland Husebø, Madeleine Abrandt Dahlgren, Samuel Edelbring, Elin Nordenström, Torben Nordahl Amorøe et al.
Professional and Practice-based Learning, Vol 26, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1156

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?