To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 151 - 200 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Molnár, Peter Environment physicist +46 31 7862857 peter.molnar@amm.gu.se
Krzyzowska, Malgorzata Eu-researcher (marie curie) malgorzata.krzyzowska@gu.se
Gustafsson, Magnus Expvakt/​vaktmästare +46 31-342 4151 magnus.gustafsson@gu.se
Carlsten, Helena Finance administrator +46 31 7866856 helena.carlsten@socmed.gu.se
Göthlund, Marie Finance administrator +46 31 7866117 marie.gothlund@gu.se
Jungstrand, Olivia Finance administrator +46 31-342 2211 Olivia.Jungstrand@wlab.gu.se
Knutson, Johan Finance administrator +46 31 7863713 johan.knutson@gu.se
Selin, Daniel Finance coordinator +46 31 7863309 daniel.selin@gu.se
Caous, Felicia Finance officer +46 31 7866242 felicia.caous@gu.se
Horster, Lisa Finance officer lisa.horster@gu.se
Palmqvist, Louise Finance officer +46 31 7863428 louise.palmqvist@gu.se
Tiwari, Menaka Finance officer +46 31 7865096 menaka.tiwari@gu.se
Andersson, Karin Forskningsing, 1:e karin.andersson@rheuma.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Christina Forskningslab +46 31 7866255 christina.ahlstrand@amm.gu.se
Törnqvist, Helen Forskningslab +46 31 7866709 helen.tornqvist@gu.se
Schmidt, Caroline Forskningslab, 1:e caroline.schmidt@gu.se
Arnstein, Marianne Human resources administrator +46 31 7865914 marianne.arnstein@gu.se
Leff-Hallstein, Sofie Human resources administrator +46 31-342 3053 Sofie.Leff-Hallstein@wlab.gu.se
Ribic, Mirela Human resources administrator +46 31-342 6828 mirela.ribic@gu.se
Arosenius, Caroline Human resources coordinator caroline.arosenius@gu.se
Fagerberg, Elin Human resources coordinator +46 31 7863550 elin.fagerberg@gu.se
Hansson, Mikaela Human resources coordinator +46 31 7863509 mikaela.hansson@gu.se
Enqvist, Ulrica Institutionstekn +46 31 7869750 ulrica.enqvist@gu.se
Helldén, Louise Institutionstekn louise.hellden@gu.se
Persson, Oskar Institutionstekn +46 31 7869786 oskar.persson@gu.se
Arkeklint, Mathias It coordinator mathias.arkeklint@gu.se
Petersson, Fredrik It engineer +46 31 7866260 fredrik.petersson@amm.gu.se
Johansson, Sven-Göran It manager +46 31-822460 sven-goran.johansson@gu.se
Strindberg, Lena Laboratorieass lena.strindberg@medic.gu.se
Johansson, Thomas Laboratoriebitr, Programmer +46 31 7863719 thomas.johansson@nutrition.gu.se
Ambjörnsson, Heléne Lecturer helene.ambjornsson@gu.se
Barrett, Damon Lecturer damon.barrett@gu.se
Franzén, Kristina Lecturer +46 31 7863637 kristina.franzen@medfak.gu.se
Heiden, Bowman Lecturer bowman.heiden@gu.se
Lind, Agneta Lecturer agneta.lind@gu.se
Lövestad, Solveig Lecturer +46 31 7866526 solveig.lovestad@gu.se
Noor Baloch, Adnan Lecturer +46 31 7866268 adnan.noor.baloch@amm.gu.se
Nystrand, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7865928 malin.nystrand@gu.se
Pemunta Vitalis, Ngambouk Lecturer, Has prior teaching experience and pedagogic competence +46 31 7866804 vitalis.pemunta@gu.se
Philipson, Henriette Lecturer +46 31 7863715 henriette.philipson@nutrition.gu.se
Rehammar, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866267 anna.rehammar@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Marie Ledningssamordnare +46 31 7869876 marie.emanuelsson@gu.se
Agrell, Anders Nurse, Environment, asthma and carbon +46 31 7866290 anders.agrell@amm.gu.se
Gustafsson, Ewa Occupational therapist +46 31 7866281 ewa.gustafsson@amm.gu.se
Afghahi, Henri PhD Student +46 500-43 24 37 henri.afghahi@gu.se
Bergmann, Berglind PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 berglind.bergmann@gu.se
Bertilsson, Lennart PhD Student +46 31-342 6422 lennart.bertilsson@gu.se
Bilberg, Annelie PhD Student +46 31-342 4173 annelie.bilberg@rheuma.gu.se
Carlström, Jan PhD Student +46 520-910 00 jan.carlstrom@gu.se

Showing 151 - 200 of 636

Showing 81 - 90 of 1137

2019

Lack of androgen receptor SUMOylation results in male infertility due to epididymal dysfunction
F. P. Zhang, M. Malinen, A. Mehmood, T. Lehtiniemi, T. Jaaskelainen et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cardiovascular Risk Factors Associated With Venous Thromboembolism
J. Gregson, S. Kaptoge, T. Bolton, L. Pennells, P. Willeit et al.
Jama Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Variations in the vitamin D receptor gene are not associated with measures of muscle strength, physical performance, or falls in elderly men. Data from MrOS Sweden.
A Björk, E Ribom, G Johansson, R Scragg, Dan Mellström et al.
The Journal of steroid biochemistry and molecular biology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Sacubitril/Valsartan on Biomarkers of Extracellular Matrix Regulation in Patients With HFrEF
M. R. Zile, E. O'Meara, B. Claggett, M. F. Prescott, S. D. Solomon et al.
Journal of the American College of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Novel ELISA for thrombospondin type 1 domain-containing 7A autoantibodies in membranous nephropathy
C. Zaghrini, B. Seitz-Polski, J. Justino, G. Dolla, C. Payre et al.
Kidney International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equalization of four cardiovascular risk algorithms after systematic recalibration: individual-participant meta-analysis of 86 prospective studies.
Lisa Pennells, Stephen Kaptoge, Angela Wood, Mike Sweeting, Xiaohui Zhao et al.
European heart journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Low prevalence of occult hepatitis B virus infection in chronic haemodialysis and kidney transplant patients
M. Muche, T. Berg, S. Rimpler, A. Staedtler, S. Bohm et al.
Liver International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1137

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?