To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparative analysis of obesity-related cardiometabolic and renal biomarkers in human plasma and serum.
Meenu Rohin Rajan, Matus Sotak, Fredrik Barrenäs, Tong Shen, Kamil Borkowski et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 622

Name Title Phone Email
Caddeo, Andrea Doctoral student andrea.caddeo@wlab.gu.se
Caesar, Robert Researcher +46 31-342 8672 robert.caesar@gu.se
Caidahl, Kenneth Reader kenneth.caidahl@gu.se
Caldeira Loss Vincens, Natalia Postdoctor natalia.vincens@amm.gu.se
Calvén, Jenny Postdoctor +46 31 7866714 jenny.calven@gu.se
Camponeschi, Alessandro Postdoctor alessandro.camponeschi@rheuma.gu.se
Cansby, Emelie Postgraduate Student britt-marie.carlsson@gu.se
Caous, Felicia Finance officer +46 31 7866242 felicia.caous@gu.se
Carlsen, Hanne Krage Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866030 hanne.krage.carlsen@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Annelie Associate researcher Annelie.Carlsson@wlab.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Carlsten, Hans Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4017 hans.carlsten@rheuma.gu.se
Carlsten, Helena Finance administrator +46 31 7866856 helena.carlsten@socmed.gu.se
Carlström, Jan PhD Student +46 520-910 00 jan.carlstrom@gu.se
Carmen, Basic Postgraduate Student carmen.basic@gu.se
Carreras Palou, Alba Researcher Alba.Carreras@wlab.gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Chen, Yun Researcher +46 31-342 2971 yun.chen@gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Postdoctoral research fellow stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Cheuk, Stanley Sing Hoi Researcher stanley.cheuk@gu.se
Ciociola, Ester Researcher ester.ciociola@wlab.gu.se
Cisowski, Jaroslaw Researcher jaroslaw.cisowski@gu.se
Colldén, Hannah Doctoral student hannah.collden@gu.se
Corciulo, Carmen Researcher carmen.corciulo@gu.se
Cronie, Ottmar Senior lecturer ottmar.cronie@gu.se
Cui, Xiaotong Researcher xiaotong.cui@gu.se
Dahlgren, Claes +46 31-342 1000 claes.dahlgren@microbio.gu.se
Dahlman-Höglund, Anna +46 31 7866277 anna.dahlman-hoglund@amm.gu.se
Dahlöf, Björn Reader bjorn.dahlof@gu.se
Daka, Bledar bledar.daka@allmed.gu.se
Dalemo, Sofia Postgraduate Student sofia.dalemo@vgregion.se
Davidsson, Lisa PhD Student lisa.davidsson@gu.se
Dellborg, Catharina Physician +46 31-342 3166 cattis.dellborg@lungall.gu.se
Dellborg, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician mikael.dellborg@gu.se
Dellve, Lotta Reader lotta.dellve@amm.gu.se
Deminger, Anna PhD Student anna.deminger@gu.se
Dezfoolian, Hamid Postgraduate Student hamid.dezfoolian@gu.se
Do Nascimento Stroparo, Mariana Doctoral student mariana.do.nascimento.stroparo@gu.se
Drevinge, Christina Postdoctor christina.drevinge@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Eckner, Jenny Postgraduate Student jenny.eckner@gu.se
Edenbrandt, Lars Professor/​ chief physician lars.edenbrandt@gu.se
Edlund, Maria Doctor +46 31 7866278 maria.edlund@amm.gu.se
Edvardsson, Lotte Research nurse lotte.edvardsson@medic.gu.se
Edvardsson, Nils Reader, cardiology, arrhythmia, electrophysiology,. pacing +46 31-342 7543
Ekberg-Jansson, Ann Researcher +46 31-342 3156 ann.ekberg-jansson@lungall.gu.se
Ekerljung, Linda Researcher +46 31 7866715 linda.ekerljung@lungall.gu.se
Ekholm, Marie-Louise Project coordinator marie-louise.ekholm@gu.se
Ekstrand, Lisa Universitetsadj, adjungerande lisa.ekstrand@gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 622

Showing 21 - 30 of 1167

2019

Physical activity and leisure-time exercise prescription in sedentary/untrained individuals
Massimo Piepoli, Mikael Dellborg, Mats Börjesson
ESC Textbook of Sports Cardiology, Oxford, UK, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Secondary Fracture Prevention: Consensus Clinical Recommendations from a Multistakeholder Coalition
R. B. Conley, G. Adib, R. A. Adler, K. E. Akesson, I. M. Alexander et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Long-Term Outcome of Treatment for Graves' Hyperthyroidism
G. Sj?lin, Mats Holmberg, O. T?rring, K. Bystr?m, S. Khamisi et al.
Thyroid, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Open carpal tunnel release and diabetes: A retrospective study using PROMs and national quality registries
M. Zimmerman, Katarina Eeg-Olofsson, A. M. Svensson, M. Åström, M. Arner et al.
Bmj Open, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Sleep in chronic respiratory disease: COPD and hypoventilation disorders
W. T. McNicholas, Hansson Daniel, S. Schiza, Ludger Grote
European Respiratory Review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?