To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 1001 - 1024 of 1024

Name Title Phone Email
Lindegart, Susanne Project coordinator +46 31 7869678 susanne.lindegarth@marine.gu.se
Pleijel, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7869679 fredrik.pleijel@marine.gu.se
Liljenström, Susanne Project administrator +46 31 7869681 susanne.liljenstrom@marine.gu.se
Havenhand, Jonathan Researcher +46 31 7869682 jon.havenhand@marine.gu.se
Rugiu, Luca Postdoctor +46 31 7869683 luca.rugiu@gu.se
Pavia, Henrik Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7869685 henrik.pavia@marine.gu.se
Durland, Evan Postdoctor +46 31 7869686 evan.durland@gu.se
Cervin, Gunnar Principal research engineer +46 31 7869689 gunnar.cervin@marine.gu.se
Gustafsson, Karl-Henrik Technician +46 31 7869690 karl-henrik.gustafsson@gu.se
Jensen, Marie Samordnare +46 31 7869851 marie.jensen@science.gu.se
Carlberg, Marcus Education officer +46 31 7869854 marcus.carlberg@science.gu.se
Persson, Camilla Communications officer +46 31 7869869 camilla.persson@science.gu.se
Lundgren, Ullika Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7869870 ullika.lundgren@science.gu.se
Wiik Johansson, Martin Administrative officer +46 31 7869871 martin.wiik.johansson@science.gu.se
Hoff, Erika Communications officer +46 31 7869872 erika.hoff@science.gu.se
Holgers, Kasper Communications officer +46 31 7869872 kasper.holgers@science.gu.se
Eliasson, Carina Communications officer +46 31 7869873 carina.eliasson@science.gu.se
Easterling, Helen Communications officer +46 31 7869874 helen.easterling@gu.se
Olshammar, Gabriella Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7869875 gabriella.olshammar@science.gu.se
Ragnebäck, Peter Faculty controller +46 31 7869880 peter.ragneback@science.gu.se
Lernborg, Eva Fakultetsekonom +46 31 7869881 eva.lernborg@science.gu.se
Andersson Rask, Katarina Faculty secretary +46 31 7869884 katarina.rask@science.gu.se
Svensson Strandevall, Marie Utbildningsledare +46 31 7869885 marie.strandevall@science.gu.se
Thompson, Tanja Kommunikationschef +46 31 7869886 tanja.thompson@science.gu.se

Showing 1001 - 1024 of 1024

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=21&selectedTab=2&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26pageNumber%3D16%26selectedTab%3D2%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-18