To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 1001 - 1024 of 1024

Name Title Phone Email
Yousif, Adil Researcher +46 31 7862519 adil.yousif@bioenv.gu.se
Yu, Quanjiang Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 1094 quanjiang.yu@gu.se
Yu, Yi Doctoral student yi.yu@gu.se
Zabeo, Davide Doctoral student davide.zabeo@gu.se
Zachrisson, Frida Study Administrator +46 31-772 5344 frida.zachrisson@gu.se
Zack, Emily Whitehurst Study counsellor, Geography & Earth Science Study Counseling International student support Lab inq... +46 31 7862838 emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se
Zack, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862801 thomas.zack@gu.se
Zahedinejad, Mohammad Postdoctor +46 31 7869146 mohammad.zahedinejad@physics.gu.se
Zetterqvist, Olof Doctoral student +46 31-772 3558 olof.zetterqvist@gu.se
Zhang, Genkai Professor +46 31-772 5385 genkai.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Jingjing Doctoral student jingjing.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Kexin Doctoral student kexin.zhang@gu.se
Zhang, Peng Researcher +46 31 7862805 peng.zhang@gu.se
Zhaunerchyk, Vitali Senior lecturer +46 31 7869150 vitali.zhaunerchyk@physics.gu.se
Zhdanova, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.zhdanova@gu.se
Zoeteman, Michel Doctoral student +46 31-772 3510 zoeteman@chalmers.se
Zoric, Doris Doctoral student doris.zoric@gu.se
Zuyev, Sergei Professor +46 31-772 3020 sergei.zuyev@gu.se
Åberg, Per Professor +46 31 7862707 per.aberg@marine.gu.se
Ågren, Jill Research engineer +46 31 7869093 jilla@chem.gu.se
Åkerman, Bengt Johan Professor +46 31 7869147 johan.akerman@physics.gu.se
Öjhage, Jenny International administrative officer, Study counsellor jenny.ojhage@gu.se
Östlund, Stellan Professor +46 31 7869006 stellan.ostlund@physics.gu.se
Úlfarsdóttir, Tinna Björg Research engineer tinna.ulfarsdottir@gu.se

Showing 1001 - 1024 of 1024

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=21&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-18