To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Tf Prefekt: Patrik Jansson

Latest publications

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato, Musard Balliu
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), IEEE, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

A Software Exoskeleton to Protect and Support Citizen's Ethics and Privacy in the Digital World
M. Autili, D. Di Ruscio, P. Inverardi, Patrizio Pelliccione, M. Tivoli
Ieee Access, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of Gamification on Trace Link Vetting: A Controlled Experiment
Salome Maro, Emil Sundklev, Carl-Oscar Persson, Grischa Liebel, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
International Working Conference on Requirements Engineering: Foundation for Software Quality REFSQ 2019, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Facilitating Entrepreneurial Experiences through a Software Engineering Project Course
Håkan Burden, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, Oskar Hagvall Svensson
41st International Conference on Software Engineering, Software Engineering Education Track, Review article 2019
Review article

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Association for Computing Machinery, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 156

Name Title Phone Email
Gren, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 6173 lucas.gren@gu.se
Grohe, Birgit Lecturer birgit.grohe@gu.se
Gulisano, Vincenzo Massimi Docent +46 31-772 6147 vincenzo.gulisano@chalmers.se
Gustafsson, Birgitta Departmental Financial Administrator +46 31-772 1790 birgitta.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Hallgren, Thomas Principal research engineer +46 31-772 1941 hallgren@chalmers.se
Hansson, Lennart Research Engineer +46 31-772 1681 lennart.hansson@chalmers.se
Hebig, Regina Senior lecturer hebig@chalmers.se
Heldal, Rogardt Docent +46 31-772 5408 heldal@chalmers.se
Hellström, Mia Public relations officer +46 31-772 1908 miahe@chalmers.se
Holmer, Uno Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5730 uno.holmer@chalmers.se
Holmeros, Emelie Study Administrator +46 31-772 1657 holmeros@chalmers.se
Holmström, Erland Lecturer +46 31-772 1007 erland@chalmers.se
Horkoff, Jennifer Universitetslektor/​biträdande jenho@chalmers.se
Hughes, John Professor +46 31-772 1001 rjmh@chalmers.se
Ionescu, Cezar +46 31-772 1089 cezar@chalmers.se
Jansson, Patrik Associate Professor, Tf Prefekt +46 31-772 5415 patrik.jansson@chalmers.se
Johansson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1887 richard.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Roger Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5226 roger@chalmers.se
Jolak, Rodi Doctoral student jolak@chalmers.se
Jonsson, Jan Associate Professor +46 31-772 5220 janjo@chalmers.se
Karlsson, Johan Professor +46 31-772 1670 johan@chalmers.se
Kegel Andreasson, Elisabeth Administrator +46 31-772 1693 elisabeth.kegel@chalmers.se
Kemp, Graham Associate Professor +46 31-772 5411 kemp@chalmers.se
Knauss, Eric Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1080 eric.knauss@cse.gu.se
Knutsson, Sven Lecturer +46 31-772 5727 svenk@chalmers.se
Knyaginin, Dmitry Doctoral student +46 31-772 1669 dmitry.knyaginin@chalmers.se
Kosayan, Siranush Education administrator siranush.kosayan@science.gu.se
Kronberg, Henrik Finance assistant henrik.kronberg@cse.gu.se
Lange, Herbert Doctoral student herbert.lange@gu.se
Larsson-Edefors, Per Professor +46 31-772 1700 perlachalmers.se
Lenberg, Per Researcher per.lenberg@gu.se
Lillieström, Ann Doctoral student +46 31-772 6169 annl@chalmers.se
Lind, Jenny Education administrator jenny.lind@cse.gu.se
Linde, Arne Research Engineer +46 31-772 1683 arne@chalmers.se
Lindström Claesson, Koen Associate Professor +46 31-772 5424 koen@chalmers.se
Ljungblad, Sara Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 2304 ljungbls@chalmers.se
Ljunglöf, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864464 peter.ljunglof@chalmers.se
Lundin, Peter Lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31-772 5726 peter.lundin@chalmers.se
Löthman, Eva Economist +46 31-772 1014 eva.lothman@chalmers.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doctoral student wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Manivannan, Madhavan Doctoral student +46 31-772 1669 madhavan@chalmers.se
Maro, Salome Doctoral student salomem@chalmers.se
Mathé, Tina Study counsellor +46 31-772 1071 tina.mathe@cse.gu.se
Mckee, Sally Docent +46 31-772 1668 sally.mckee@chalmers.se
Milaszewski, Gracelda Administrator +46 31-772 1673 gracelda.milaszewski@gu.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doctoral student mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Morin, Michael IT Coordinator +46 31-772 2496 michael.morin@chalmers.se
Mousavi, Mohammadreza Professor, gäst mohammadreza.mousavi@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doctoral student muka@chalmers.se
Myréen, Magnus Research assistant +46 31-772 1664 myreen@chalmers.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 156

Showing 1 - 10 of 758

2019

Visitor monitoring and education in recreation and tourism management in marine protected areas: A technology-driven approach
Andreas Skriver Hansen, Richard Torkar, Claudio Aguyao, Michael Lück, Brooke Porter
Proceedings of the 13th Annual Conference of the International Competence Network of Tourism Research and Education (ICNT): The future of community engagement in tourism: Adressing the (im)balance between tourism growth and local community involvement, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato, Musard Balliu
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), IEEE, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

A Software Exoskeleton to Protect and Support Citizen's Ethics and Privacy in the Digital World
M. Autili, D. Di Ruscio, P. Inverardi, Patrizio Pelliccione, M. Tivoli
Ieee Access, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of Gamification on Trace Link Vetting: A Controlled Experiment
Salome Maro, Emil Sundklev, Carl-Oscar Persson, Grischa Liebel, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
International Working Conference on Requirements Engineering: Foundation for Software Quality REFSQ 2019, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Facilitating Entrepreneurial Experiences through a Software Engineering Project Course
Håkan Burden, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer, Oskar Hagvall Svensson
41st International Conference on Software Engineering, Software Engineering Education Track, Review article 2019
Review article

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Association for Computing Machinery, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 758

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?