To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 801 - 850 of 1007

Name Title Phone Email
Norling, Karl Researcher karl.norling@marine.gu.se
Norwood, Zack Researcher +46 31 7864763 zack.norwood@gu.se
Nylund, Göran Researcher +46 31 7869675 goran.nylund@marine.gu.se
Obst, Matthias Researcher matthias.obst@marine.gu.se
Ortega-Martinez, Olga Researcher olga.ortega-martinez@marine.gu.se
Panova, Marina Researcher +46 31 7869623 marina.panova@marine.gu.se
Pedrueza Villalmanzo, Esteban Researcher +46 31 7869129 esteban.pedrueza@physics.gu.se
Pereyra, Ricardo Researcher +46 31 7869617 ricardo.pereyra@marine.gu.se
Phan, Thi Ngoc Nhu Researcher nhu.phan@chem.gu.se
Pleijel, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7869679 fredrik.pleijel@marine.gu.se
Rayner, David Researcher +46 31 7864849 david.rayner@gu.se
Reymer, Anna Researcher anna.reymer@gu.se
Roques, Jonathan Researcher jonathan.roques@bioenv.gu.se
Salvador, Christian Mark Researcher christian.mark.salvador@gu.se
Sayol, Ferran Researcher ferran.sayol@bioenv.gu.se
Seftigen, Kristina Researcher kristina.seftigen@gvc.gu.se
Stevens, Rodney Researcher stevens@gvc.gu.se
Sundh, Henrik Researcher +46 31 7861262 henrik.sundh@bioenv.gu.se
Tarvainen, Lasse Researcher lasse.tarvainen@bioenv.gu.se
Tietze, Daniel Researcher daniel.tietze@gu.se
Töpel, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863738 mats.topel@marine.gu.se
Ulfsbo, Karl Adam Researcher +46 31 7863773 adam.ulfsbo@marine.gu.se
Vogeler, Susanne Researcher susanne.vogeler@gu.se
Yatsyna, Vasyl Researcher vasyl.yatsyna@physics.gu.se
Ye, Chen Researcher chen.ye@gu.se
Yousif, Adil Researcher +46 31 7862519 adil.yousif@bioenv.gu.se
Zhang, Peng Researcher +46 31 7862805 peng.zhang@gu.se
Jensen, Marie Samordnare +46 31 7869851 marie.jensen@science.gu.se
Abbas, Zareen Senior lecturer +46 31 7869015 zareen.abbas@gu.se
Adamsson, Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7863752 marie.adamsson@bioenv.gu.se
Adolfsson, Vilhelm Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5307 vilhelm.adolfsson@gu.se
Albinsson, Ingvar Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7869121 ingvar.albinsson@physics.gu.se
Andersson, Göran Senior lecturer +46 31 7869340 goran.andersson@conservation.gu.se
Appelgren, Olof Senior lecturer olof.appelgren@conservation.gu.se
Becker, Joakim Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3573 joakim.becker@gu.se
Bengtsson, Lars Senior lecturer, Electronic Measurement systems, Embedded systems and Embedded Measurement systems +46 31 7869128 lars.bengtsson@physics.gu.se
Bjorkman, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7862547 anne.bjorkman@bioenv.gu.se
Björk, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Blom, Katarina Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 1097 katarina.blom@gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Senior lecturer +46 31 7861964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Bolin, David Senior lecturer +46 31-772 5375 bodavid@chalmers.se
Bornmalm, Lennart Senior lecturer +46 31 7862844 lennart.bornmalm@marine.gu.se
Bornmalm, Lennart Senior lecturer +46 31 7862824 lennart.bornmalm@marine.gu.se
Broman, Erik Ivar Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3544 broman@chalmers.se
Brändén, Gisela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863915 gisela.branden@gu.se
Börje, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7869012 anna.borje@gu.se
Börjesson, Karl Senior lecturer +46 31 7869099 karl.borjesson@gu.se
Carney Almroth, Bethanie Senior lecturer +46 31 7863673 bethanie.carney@bioenv.gu.se
Cvijovic, Marija Senior lecturer +46 31-772 5321 marija@chalmers.se
Dupont, Sam Senior lecturer +46 31 7869531 sam.dupont@bioenv.gu.se

Showing 801 - 850 of 1007

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=17&selectedTab=2&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-26