To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 701 - 750 of 1002

Name Title Phone Email
Båth, Petra Research engineer petra.bath@gu.se
Dahl, Peter Research engineer peter.dahl@cmb.gu.se
Daun, Robert Research engineer +46 31 7862654 robert.daun@bioenv.gu.se
Edlund, Petra Research engineer petra.edlund@gu.se
Egardt, Jenny Research engineer +46 31 7862935 jenny.egardt@bioenv.gu.se
Forsman, Camilla Research engineer +46 31 7869080 camilla.forsman@gu.se
Gaita, Samuel Mwaniki Research engineer samuel.mwaniki.gaita@gu.se
Höijer, Maria Research engineer, Senior Lecturer +46 31 7865674 maria.hoijer@conservation.gu.se
Jarefjäll, Patrik Research engineer +46 31 7869353 patrik.jarefjall@conservation.gu.se
Johansson, Ingrid Research engineer +46 31 7862575 ingrid.johansson.4@gu.se
Johansson, Karin Research engineer karin.johansson@bioenv.gu.se
Johansson, Roger A Research engineer +46 31 7869602 roger.johansson@loven.gu.se
Kononets, Mikhail Yurievich Research engineer +46 31 7869063 mikhail.kononets@marine.gu.se
Lennartsson, Anders Research engineer +46 31 7865863 anders.lennartsson@chem.gu.se
Ljungqvist, Lars Research engineer +46 31 7869506 lars.ljungqvist@gu.se
Lundh, Leif Research engineer +46 31 7863960 leif.lundh@chem.gu.se
Lundve, Bengt Research engineer +46 31 7869507 bengt.lundve@loven.gu.se
Mattsson, Matilda Research engineer matilda.mattsson@gu.se
Naserentin, Vasileios Research Engineer vasileios.naserentin@gu.se
Nekoueishahraki, Bijan Research engineer +46 31 7869112 bijan.nekoueishahraki@gu.se
Ogemark, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7869647 martin.ogemark@marine.gu.se
Olsson, Hans Research engineer +46 31 7869514 hans.olsson@gu.se
Parkkonen, Jari Research engineer +46 31 7863449 jari.parkkonen@bioenv.gu.se
Ring, Anna-Karin Research engineer +46 31 7869615 anna-karin.ring@marine.gu.se
Svanberg, Linda Research engineer +46 31 7869530 linda.svanberg@bioenv.gu.se
Thomen, Aurélien Research engineer +46 31 7869064 aurelien.thomen@chem.gu.se
Wassmur, Britt Research engineer +46 31 7863625 britt.wassmur@bioenv.gu.se
Ågren, Jill Research engineer +46 31 7869093 jilla@chem.gu.se
Úlfarsdóttir, Tinna Björg Research engineer tinna.ulfarsdottir@gu.se
Adiels, Caroline Researcher +46 31 7869123 caroline.adiels@physics.gu.se
Alm Rosenblad, Magnus Researcher +46 31 7863958 magnus.almrosenblad@cmb.gu.se
Arestides Ferreira Da Silva, Willian Talvane Researcher willian.silva@bioenv.gu.se
Asker, Noomi Researcher +46 31 7863685 noomi.asker@bioenv.gu.se
Axelson-Fisk, Marina Researcher +46 31-772 4996 marina.axelson-fisk@gu.se
Berggren, Matz Researcher matz.berggren@marine.gu.se
Björkman, Mats Researcher +46 31 7862874 mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Blackburn, Thomas Researcher tom.blackburn@physics.gu.se
Bliman, David Researcher david.bliman@gu.se
Blomqvist, Donald Researcher +46 31 7863460 donald.blomqvist@bioenv.gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher +46 31 7862865 louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
Cheregi, Otilia Researcher otilia.cheregi@bioenv.gu.se
Dahl, Åslög Researcher +46 31 7862664 aslog.dahl@bioenv.gu.se
Dahlgren, Thomas Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863670 thomas.dahlgren@marine.gu.se
de Wit, Pierre Researcher +46 31 7869550 pierre.de_wit@marine.gu.se
Deyanova, Diana Researcher +46 31 7869509 diana.deyanova@bioenv.gu.se

Showing 701 - 750 of 1002

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=15&selectedTab=2&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-21