To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 651 - 700 of 1016

Name Title Phone Email
Nimmrich, Amke Doctoral student amke.nimmrich@cmb.gu.se
Nord, Patrik Cook +46 31 7869502 patrik.nord@gu.se
Nordberg, Kjell Professor +46 31 7862861 kjell.nordberg@marine.gu.se
Nordenhäll, Urban Research assistant urban.nordenhall@bioenv.gu.se
Norder, Andrea Receptionist +46 31 7869595 andrea.norder@gu.se
Nordholm, Sture Professor emeritus sture.nordholm@gu.se
Nordqvist, Ola Doctoral student ola.nordqvist@bioenv.gu.se
Nordström, Veronica Finance officer +46 31 7865006 veronica.nordstrom@gu.se
Nordvall, Lars Instrumentmakare, 1:e +46 31 7863934 lars.nordvall@gu.se
Norling, Karl Researcher karl.norling@marine.gu.se
Norrby, Per-Ola Professor, adjungerad pon@chem.gu.se
Norwood, Zack Researcher +46 31 7864763 zack.norwood@gu.se
Nygren, Arne Principal research engineer arne.nygren@marine.gu.se
Nygren, Michelle Doctoral student +46 31 7862855 michelle.nygren@gvc.gu.se
Nylund, Göran Researcher +46 31 7869675 goran.nylund@marine.gu.se
Nylén, Karl-Johan Editor +46 31 7863707 karl-johan.nylen@gu.se
Nyman, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7869035 gunnar.nyman@gu.se
Nyström, Ingalill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865701 ingalill.nystrom@conservation.gu.se
Nyström, Kristina Study Administrator +46 31-772 5337 kristina.nystrom.2@gu.se
Nyström, Maria Doctoral student maria.nystrom@conservation.gu.se
Obradovic, Gabrijela Doctoral student +46 31-772 5357 gabrijela.obradovic@gu.se
Obst, Matthias Researcher matthias.obst@marine.gu.se
Oerbekke, Annelous Research assistant +46 31 7869604 annelous.oerbekke@gu.se
Ogemark, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7869647 martin.ogemark@marine.gu.se
Ognissanti, Damiano Lecturer +46 31-772 6550 damiano.ognissanti@gu.se
Ohlsson, Fredrik Visiting lecturer +46 31-772 5305 fredrik.ohlsson@chalmers.se
Okeke, Damasus Doctoral student damasus.okeke@gu.se
Olafsdottir, Helga Kristin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5379 khelga@chalmers.se
Olausson, Inger Senior lecturer +46 31 7869348 inger.olausson@conservation.gu.se
Olshammar, Gabriella Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7869875 gabriella.olshammar@science.gu.se
Olsson, Catharina Senior lecturer +46 31 7863677 catharina.olsson@bioenv.gu.se
Olsson, Emelie Doctoral student emelie.olsson@physics.gu.se
Olsson, Hans Research engineer +46 31 7869514 hans.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Krister Senior lecturer +46 31 7863397 krister.olsson@conservation.gu.se
Olsson, Lilioth Study administrator +46 31 7863641 lilioth.olsson@bioenv.gu.se
Olsson, Mats Professor mats.olsson@bioenv.gu.se
Olsson, Mikael Associate researcher +46 31 7863774 mikael.olsson@bioenv.gu.se
Olsson, Roger Professor, gäst oroger@chem.gu.se
Olsson, Sven Universitetslektor, adjungerad sven.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Urban Professor +46 31 7863453 urban.olsson@bioenv.gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Senior lecturer +46 31 7861963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Omstedt, Anders Professor emeritus anders.omstedt@marine.gu.se
Ondrejkova, Alica Doctoral student alica.ondrejkova@gu.se
Ooi, Saik Ann Doctoral student saik.ann.ooi@gu.se
Oomen, Pieter Eu-postdoc (marie curie) pieter.oomen@gu.se
Oppelmayer, Hanna Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3594 hanna.oppelmayer@gu.se
Orekhov, Vladislav Professor +46 31 7863886 vladislav.orekhov@nmr.gu.se
Ortega-Martinez, Olga Researcher +46 31 7869191 olga.ortega-martinez@marine.gu.se
Ortolani, Giorgia Doctoral student giorgia.ortolani@gu.se
Ostojic, Lucija Doctoral student lucija.ostojic@gu.se

Showing 651 - 700 of 1016

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=14&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-11