To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 601 - 650 of 1027

Name Title Phone Email
Mallick, Suman Postdoctor suman.mallick@gu.se
Malmberg Wahle, Li Study administrator +46 31 7864711 li.malmberg@gu.se
Malmodin, Daniel Principal research engineer daniel.malmodin@gu.se
Malo, Marcus Researcher +46 31 7869115 mmalo@chem.gu.se
Marklund, Mattias Professor +46 31 7869127 mattias.marklund@physics.gu.se
Martinsson, Teresia Office cleaner teresia.westman@gu.se
Maré, Jacques De Professor +46 31-772 3555 jacques.mare@gu.se
Matamoros, Grazzia Study administrator +46 31 7863733 grazzia.matamoros@gu.se
Mattsson, Karin Researcher karin.mattsson@gu.se
Mattsson, Matilda Research engineer matilda.mattsson@gu.se
Maximov, Stepan Doctoral student +46 31-772 5334 stepan.maximov@gu.se
Mc Arley, Tristan Researcher tristan.mcarley@bioenv.gu.se
Mecinovic, Armin Finance adminastrive officer +46 31 7866316 armin.mecinovic@gu.se
Mehlig, Bernhard Professor +46 31 7869170 bernhard.mehlig@physics.gu.se
Meibohm, Jan Nicolas Doctoral student +46 31 7869122 jan.meibohm@physics.gu.se
Metzger, Lisa Christina Researcher lisa.christina.metzger@gu.se
Midtvedt, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.midtvedt@physics.gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doctoral student lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Mirkhalaf, Mohsen Postdoctor mohsen.mirkhalaf@physics.gu.se
Mishra, Yogeshwar Nath Postdoctor yogeshwar.mishra@physics.gu.se
Mitra, Kalyan Doctoral student +46 31 7869068 kalyan.mitra@gu.se
Modin, Klas Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3530 klas.modin@gu.se
Mohrmann, Martin Doctoral student martin.mohrmann@gu.se
Moiloa, Ntwai Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie +46 31 7862529 ntwai.abram.moiloa@bioenv.gu.se
Mojica Benavides, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7869126 martin.mojica@physics.gu.se
Moksnes, Per-Olav Senior lecturer +46 31 7862710 per.moksnes@marine.gu.se
Molau, Ulf Professor ulf.molau@bioenv.gu.se
Molin, Mikael Researcher +46 31 7862577
Montell-Westerlin, Jeanette Study administrator +46 31-772 5388 jeanette.montell@gu.se
Mony, Jürgen Doctoral student jurgen.mony@chem.gu.se
Morgenroth, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.morgenroth@bioenv.gu.se
Mostad, Petter Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3579 petter.mostad@gu.se
Moussavi Nik, Ali Researcher ali.moussavi@cmb.gu.se
Munem, Marwa Doctoral student +46 31 7869055 marwa.munem@chem.gu.se
Muralidhar, Shreyas Doctoral student +46 31 7869149 shreyas.muralidhar@physics.gu.se
Muszta, Anders Visiting lecturer muszta@chalmers.se
Muszta, Anders Part-time Lecturer +46 31-772 5338 anders.muszta@gu.se
Målqvist, Axel Professor +46 31-772 3599 axel@chalmers.se
Mörck, Catarina Human resources administrator +46 31 7862561 catarina.morck@cmb.gu.se
Naserentin, Vasileios Research Engineer vasileios.naserentin@gu.se
Navarro, Pedro Postdoctor, Doktor +46 31 7869029 pedro.navarro@gu.se
Nekoueishahraki, Bijan Research engineer +46 31 7869112 bijan.nekoueishahraki@gu.se
Nemethy, Sandor Senior lecturer +46 31 7862872 sandor@conservation.gu.se
Nerman, Olle Professor +46 31-772 3565 olle.nerman@gu.se
Nerstedt, Annika Researcher annika.nerstedt@gu.se
Neutze, Richard Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7863974 richard.neutze@gu.se
Nevin, Austin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863706 austin.nevin@gu.se
Newman, Rupert Senior lecturer +46 31 7869342 rupert.newman@gu.se
Nguyen, Duc Khanh Tho Doctoral student duc.khanh.tho.nguyen@gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Finance officer +46 31 7862814 conny.nilsson@gu.se

Showing 601 - 650 of 1027

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=13&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-15