To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 551 - 600 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Törnqvist, Anna Researcher anna.tornqvist@gu.se
Valadi, Hadi Researcher hadi.valadi@gu.se
Vandenput, Liesbeth Researcher +46 31-342 4830 liesbeth.vandenput@medic.gu.se
Wahlqvist, Mats Researcher, MD, PhD. Specialist in psychiatry. R&D: learning in medical education and professional d... +46 31 7866894 mats.wahlqvist@allmed.gu.se
Wahlström, Annika Researcher annika.svensson@gu.se
Wallentin Guron, Cecilia Researcher cecilia.wallentin.guron@gu.se
Warsame Yusuf, Marian Researcher marian.warsame@gu.se
Weidner, Julie Researcher +46 31 7866714 julie.weidner@gu.se
Windahl, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1205 sara.windahl@medic.gu.se
Zhang, Yuan Researcher yuan.zhang@gu.se
Zou, Ding Researcher +46 31-342 3599 zou.ding@lungall.gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 6475 jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Erlandsson, Malin Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 4601 malin.erlandsson@gu.se
Ren, Weicheng Researcher/​Postdoc +46 31-342 4173 weicheng.ren@rheuma.gu.se
Thydén, Eva Secretary +46 31-343 5920 eva.thyden@hjl.gu.se
Carlsten, Anders Senior advisor +46 31 7866852 anders.carlsten.2@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Sven Senior advisor sven.wallerstedt@medic.gu.se
Glise, Kristina Senior consultant +46 31-342 0700 kristina.glise@vgregion.se
Wastensson, Gunilla Senior consultant +46 31 7862894 gunilla.wastensson@amm.gu.se
Carlsson, Dorota Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866897 dorota.carlsson@allmed.gu.se
Leander, Kerstin Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866851 kerstin.leander@allmed.gu.se
von Below, Bernhard Senior Faculty Administrator +46 31 7866849 bernhard.von.below@gu.se
Adiels, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863180 Martin.Adiels@wlab.gu.se
Augustin, Hanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863789 hanna.augustin@gu.se
Axelsen, Mette Senior lecturer +46 31 7863709 mette.axelsen@nutrition.gu.se
Bertilsson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866857 monica.bertilsson@socmed.gu.se
Bock, David Senior lecturer david.bock@gu.se
Grimby Ekman, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863123 anna.ekman@gu.se
Gruner Sveälv, Bente Senior lecturer bente.gruner-svealv@gu.se
Hassler, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866865 sven.hassler@gu.se
Hedenrud, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7866855 tove.hedenrud@socmed.gu.se
Hessle, Christina Senior lecturer christina.hessle@gu.se
Hunsberger, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7866846 monica.hunsberger@gu.se
Hussain, Laith Senior lecturer +46 31 7863148 laith.hussain@gu.se
Håkonsen, Helle Senior lecturer +46 31 7866872 helle.hakonsen@gu.se
Jakobsson, Annika Senior lecturer annika.jakobsson@socmed.gu.se
Klingberg, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863283 sofia.klingberg@nutrition.gu.se
Lagerquist, Marie Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst marie.lagerquist@medic.gu.se
Lagerquist, Marie Senior lecturer marie.lagerquist@medic.gu.se
Levin, Malin Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst Malin.Levin@wlab.gu.se
Levin, Malin Senior lecturer Malin.Levin@wlab.gu.se
Lindqvist, Helen Senior lecturer +46 31 7863723 helen.lindqvist@gu.se
Ljungberg Persson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862349 christina.ljungberg.persson@gu.se
Löve, Jesper Senior lecturer +46 31 7866868 jesper.love@socmed.gu.se
Miao Jonasson, Junmei Senior lecturer, Epidemiology +46 31 7866827 junmei.jonasson@gu.se
Priebe, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7866864 gunilla.priebe@gu.se
Rådinger, Madeleine Senior lecturer madeleine.radinger@lungall.gu.se
Schmidt, Caroline Senior lecturer Caroline.Schmidt@wlab.gu.se
Sjögren, Klara Senior lecturer +46 31 7863712 klara.sjogren@medic.gu.se
Wessman, Catrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861686 catrin.wessman@gu.se

Showing 551 - 600 of 636

Showing 1 - 10 of 1137

2019

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1137

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?