To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 551 - 600 of 1024

Name Title Phone Email
Lindkvist, Karin +46 31 7863912 karin.lindkvist@cmb.gu.se
Lindqvist, Karin Finance adminastrive officer +46 31 7869178 karin.lindqvist@physics.gu.se
Lindroth, Rickard Doctoral student rickard.lindroth@gu.se
Lindström, Jonny Lecturer +46 31-772 5884 jonny.lindstrom@gu.se
Lindström, Michelle Doctoral student michelle.beatrice.lindstrom@gu.se
Lindwall, Gustav Doctoral student +46 31-772 3573 gustav.lindwall@gu.se
Linscott, Maria Kristina Senior lecturer +46 31 7869356 kina.linscott@conservation.gu.se
Liu, Beidong Senior lecturer +46 31 7862584 lui.beidong@cmb.gu.se
Ljung, Per Doctoral student +46 31-772 3573 per.ljung@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Lars Research engineer +46 31 7869506 lars.ljungqvist@gu.se
Lobanov, Victor Doctoral student +46 31 7863069 victor.lobanov.2@gu.se
Logg, Anders Professor +46 31-772 5346 anders.logg@gu.se
Lohbeck, Kai Postdoctor +46 31 7862708 kai.lohbeck@gu.se
Longfils, Marco Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3574 marco.longfils@gu.se
Loo, Lars-Ove Principal research engineer +46 31 7869628 lars-ove.loo@gu.se
Lorentzon, Emma Doctoral student emma.lorentzon@gu.se
Lork, Alicia Andrea Doctoral student alicia.lork@gu.se
Lovric, Josip Postdoctor josip.lovric@gu.se
Lovén Wallerius, Magnus Doctoral student magnus.loven.wallerius@bioenv.gu.se
Lu, Di Principal research engineer +46 31 7869140 di.lu@physics.gu.se
Lundberg, Isabell Education officer +46 31 7865722 isabell.lundberg@gu.se
Lundgren, Anders Eu-postdoc (marie curie) anders.lundgren@gu.se
Lundgren, Ullika Environmenta coordinator +46 31 7869870 ullika.lundgren@science.gu.se
Lundh, Leif Research engineer +46 31 7863960 leif.lundh@chem.gu.se
Lundh, Torbjörn Professor +46 31-772 3503 torbjorn.lundh@gu.se
Lundholm, Carl Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5362 carl.lundholm@gu.se
Lundqvist, Majken Study counsellor +46 31 7869143 majken.lundqvist@physics.gu.se
Lundvang, Anders Technical coordinator +46 31 7869303 anders.lundvang@conservation.gu.se
Lundve, Bengt Research engineer +46 31 7869507 bengt.lundve@loven.gu.se
Lundén, Staffan Researcher +46 31 7864410 staffan.lunden@gu.se
Luo, Caihua Postdoctor +46 31-772 5381 caihua.luo@gu.se
Luthman, Kristina Professor, Medicinal chemistry +46 31 7869031 kristina.luthman@gu.se
Lyck, Ingela Human resources officer +46 31 7862299 ingela.lyck@bioenv.gu.se
Lysenko, Oleg Researcher +46 31 7869129 oleg.lysenko@physics.gu.se
Lysmark, Lotta Human resources officer +46 31 7863908 lotta.lysmark@cmb.gu.se
Lärkäng, Richard Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 3524 larkang@chalmers.se
Löfgren, Eva Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7869345 eva.lofgren@conservation.gu.se
Löfgren, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7869357 maria.lofgren@gu.se
MacKee, Andrew Postdoctor andrew.mckee@gu.se
Madjarova, Jana Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3531 jana.madjarova@gu.se
Magazzù, Alessandro Researcher +46 31 7869156 alessandro.magazzu@physics.gu.se
Magnusson, Linnéa Communications officer +46 31 7865125 linnea.magnusson@science.gu.se
Magnusson, Tobias Doctoral student +46 31-772 5334 tobias.magnusson@gu.se
Mahdizadeh, Sayyed Jalil Postdoctor sayyed.jalil.mahdizadeh@gu.se
Mahlapuu, Margit Professor margit.mahlapuu@gu.se
Maj, Michal Postdoctoral research fellow michal.maj@gu.se
Majdi, Soodabeh Forskningsing, 1:e soodabeh.majdi@chem.gu.se
Malak, Monika Doctoral student +46 31 7869110 monika.malak@gu.se
Malik, Adam Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3564 adam.malik@gu.se
Mallick, Suman Postdoctor suman.mallick@gu.se

Showing 551 - 600 of 1024

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=12&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-17