To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 551 - 600 of 636

Name Title Phone Email
Solinas, Giovanni Professor giovanni.solinas@gu.se
Sotak, Matus Researcher Matus.Sotak@wlab.gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Stenlöf, Kaj Researcher kaj.stenlof@medfak.gu.se
Stenström, Jan PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 jan.stenstrom@medic.gu.se
Sterner, Ida Associate researcher ida.sterner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Strassberger, Christian Research engineer christian.strassberger@gu.se
Strid, Anna Associate researcher anna.strid@gu.se
Strindberg, Lena Laboratorieass lena.strindberg@medic.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Ståhlman, Marcus Principal research engineer marcus.stahlman@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Sundelid, Matilda Postgraduate Student matilda.e.sundelid@gu.se
Sundh, Daniel Researcher daniel.sundh@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Svedbo Engström, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.svedbo.engstrom@gu.se
Svensson, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.svensson@microbio.gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Svensson, Johan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-741 1712 johan.svensson@medic.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Swedberg, Karl Senior Professor karl.swedberg@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Taube, Magdalena Researcher Magdalena.Taube@wlab.gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Thorarinsdóttir, Katrin PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 katrin.thorarinsdottir@gu.se
Thydén, Eva Secretary +46 31-343 5920 eva.thyden@hjl.gu.se
Thörn, Karolina Research engineer karolina.thorn@microbio.gu.se
Thörngren, Maria Education administrator +46 31 7865960 maria.thorngren@gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Tivesten, Åsa Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2913 asa.tivesten@medic.gu.se
Tiwari, Menaka Finance officer +46 31 7865096 menaka.tiwari@gu.se
Torefalk, Christina Research administrator +46 31-342 9554 christina.torefalk@gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Torén, Kjell kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Tremaroli, Valentina Researcher +46 31-342 8672 valentina.tremaroli@gu.se
Trysberg, Estelle Researcher +46 31-342 9445 estelle.trysberg@rheuma.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Törnqvist, Anna Researcher anna.tornqvist@gu.se
Törnqvist, Helen Forskningslab +46 31 7866709 helen.tornqvist@gu.se
Töyrä Silfverswärd, Sofia Principal research engineer sofia.silfversward@rheuma.gu.se
Vadell, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863739 anna.vadell@gu.se
Valadi, Hadi Researcher hadi.valadi@gu.se
van Odijk, Jenny Senior lecturer/​dietitian +46 31 7863724 jenny.vanodijk@nutrition.gu.se
Vandenput, Liesbeth Researcher +46 31-342 4830 liesbeth.vandenput@medic.gu.se
Vanfleteren, Lowie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia lowie.vanfleteren@gu.se

Showing 551 - 600 of 636

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

2019

Joint comorbidities among Swedish carriers of haemophilia: A register-based cohort study over 22 years
M. Osooli, S. M. Donfield, K. S. Carlsson, Fariba Baghaei, M. Holmstrom et al.
Haemophilia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Stressors and coping strategies of emergency department nurses and doctors: A cross-sectional study
H. Xu, A. N. B. Johnston, J. H. Greenslade, M. Wallis, E. Elder et al.
Australasian Emergency Care, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Human Multilineage 3D Spheroids as a Model of Liver Steatosis and Fibrosis.
Piero Pingitore, Kavitha Sasidharan, Matias Ekstrand, Sebastian Prill, Daniel Lindén et al.
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Don't forget to ask how mum and dad are doing.
Stefano Romeo
Liver international : official journal of the International Association for the Study of the Liver, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Prevalence and Risk Factors of Significant Fibrosis in Patients With Nonalcoholic Fatty Liver Without Steatohepatitis.
S Pelusi, A Cespiati, R Rametta, G Pennisi, V Mannisto et al.
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Asthma progression and mortality: the role of inhaled corticosteroids
P. O'Byrne, Leonardo M. Fabbri, I. D. Pavord, A. Papi, S. Petruzzelli et al.
European Respiratory Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1124

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?