To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 501 - 550 of 1024

Name Title Phone Email
Jagers, Peter Professor +46 31-772 3520 peter.jagers@gu.se
Kristiansson, Erik Reader +46 31-772 3521 erik.kristiansson@chalmers.se
Raum, Martin Reader +46 31-772 3522 martin.raum@gu.se
Lärkäng, Richard Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 3524 larkang@chalmers.se
Berglind, Johan Lecturer +46 31-772 3525 johan.berglind@gu.se
Svensson, Jan Alve Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3526 jan-alve.svensson@gu.se
Patriksson, Michael Professor +46 31-772 3529 michael.patriksson@gu.se
Modin, Klas Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3530 klas.modin@gu.se
Madjarova, Jana Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3531 jana.madjarova@gu.se
Kumlin, Peter Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3532 peter.kumlin@gu.se
Thaller, Maximilian Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 maximilian.thaller@gu.se
Giselsson, Olof Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 olof.giselsson@gu.se
Hallnäs, Martin Associate professor +46 31-772 3536 martin.hallnas@gu.se
Fermanelli, Valentina Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3537 valentina.fermanelli@gu.se
Berndtsson, Bo Professor +46 31-772 3539 bo.berndtsson@gu.se
Pejlare, Johanna Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3540 pejlare@chalmers.se
Arkeryd, Leif Professor emeritus +46 31-772 3541 leif.arkeryd@gu.se
Särkkä, Aila Professor, Deputy Head +46 31-772 3542 aila.sarkka@gu.se
Larsson, Stig Professor +46 31-772 3543 stig.larsson@gu.se
Broman, Erik Ivar Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3544 broman@chalmers.se
Jonasson, Johan Professor +46 31-772 3546 johan.jonasson@gu.se
Gebäck, Tobias Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3547 tobias.geback@gu.se
Wästlund, Johan Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3548 johan.wastlund@gu.se
Abenius, Tobias Doctoral student +46 31-772 3549 btobias@chalmers.se
Berman, Robert Professor +46 31-772 3553 robert.berman@gu.se
Björklund, Michael Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 3554 michael.bjorklund@gu.se
Maré, Jacques De Professor +46 31-772 3555 jacques.mare@gu.se
Taib, Ziad Professor +46 31-772 3555 ziad.taib@gu.se
Colque, Loredana Human Resources Officer +46 31-772 3556 loredana.colque@gu.se
Wernstål, Thomas Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3557 thomas.wernstal@gu.se
Zetterqvist, Olof Doctoral student +46 31-772 3558 olof.zetterqvist@gu.se
Fainsilber, Laura Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3560 laura.fainsilber@gu.se
Calogero, Simone Reader +46 31-772 3562 simone.calogero@gu.se
Malik, Adam Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3564 adam.malik@gu.se
Viviani, Milo Postgraduate +46 31-772 3564 milo.viviani@gu.se
Nerman, Olle Professor +46 31-772 3565 olle.nerman@gu.se
Nilsson, Staffan Reader +46 31-772 3566 staffan.nilsson@gu.se
Beilina, Larisa Professor +46 31-772 3567 larisa@chalmers.se
Samuelsson Kalm, Håkan Professor +46 31-772 3568 hasam@chalmers.se
Johansson, Jimmy Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 jimjoh@chalmers.se
Holm, Kristian Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 holmkr@chalmers.se
Roginskaya, Maria Associate Professor +46 31-772 3570 maria.roginskaya@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Professor +46 31-772 3571 mats.andersson.4@gu.se
Wallman, Magdalena Doctoral student +46 31 7863572 magdalena.wallman@gu.se
Becker, Joakim Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3573 joakim.becker@gu.se
Lindwall, Gustav Doctoral student +46 31-772 3573 gustav.lindwall@gu.se
Ljung, Per Doctoral student +46 31-772 3573 per.ljung@gu.se
Wedin, Edvin Doctoral student +46 31-772 3574 edvinw@chalmers.se
Longfils, Marco Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3574 marco.longfils@gu.se
Rudemo, Mats Professor +46 31-772 3575 mats.rudemo@gu.se

Showing 501 - 550 of 1024

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?