To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

The Faculty of Science - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.science.gu.se
Email: info@science.gu.se

People

Showing 451 - 500 of 1002

Name Title Phone Email
Oppelmayer, Hanna Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3594 hanna.oppelmayer@gu.se
Petersson, Andreas Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5372 andreas.petersson@gu.se
Thaller, Maximilian Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3535 maximilian.thaller@gu.se
Tran, Manh Hung Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 4997 manh.hung.tran@gu.se
Yu, Quanjiang Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 1094 quanjiang.yu@gu.se
Olshammar, Gabriella Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7869875 gabriella.olshammar@science.gu.se
Larsson, Ellen Principal curator +46 31 7862662 ellen.larsson@bioenv.gu.se
Appelqvist, Christin Principal research engineer +46 31 7869668 christin.appelqvist@gu.se
Arrhenius, Åsa Principal research engineer +46 31 7862625 asa.arrhenius@bioenv.gu.se
Asplund, Maria Principal research engineer +46 31 7869526 maria.asplund@bioenv.gu.se
Bergström, Per Principal research engineer per.bergstrom@marine.gu.se
Brath, Ulrika Principal research engineer ulrika.brath@gu.se
Cervin, Gunnar Principal research engineer +46 31 7869689 gunnar.cervin@marine.gu.se
Eriander, Louise Principal research engineer louise.eriander@marine.gu.se
Gustavsson, Emil Principal research engineer emil.gustavsson@cmb.gu.se
Hasselberg Frank, Linda Principal research engineer +46 31 7863628 linda.frank@bioenv.gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Principal research engineer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Johannesson, Bo, Erik, Anders Principal research engineer +46 31 7869626 bo.johannesson@marine.gu.se
Karlsson, Jan Principal research engineer +46 31 7869629 jan.karlsson@marine.gu.se
Kourtchenko, Olga Principal research engineer +46 31 7866124 olga.kourtchenko@marine.gu.se
Källebring, Bruno Principal research engineer +46 31 7863933 bruno.kallebring@gu.se
Liljebladh, Bengt Principal research engineer +46 31 7862862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Loo, Lars-Ove Principal research engineer +46 31 7869628 lars-ove.loo@gu.se
Lu, Di Principal research engineer +46 31 7869140 di.lu@physics.gu.se
Malmodin, Daniel Principal research engineer daniel.malmodin@gu.se
Nygren, Arne Principal research engineer arne.nygren@marine.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Principal research engineer tinghai.ou@gu.se
Panman, Matthijs Principal research engineer matthijs.panman@gu.se
Pedersen, Anders Principal research engineer anders.pedersen@nmr.gu.se
Persson, Cecilia Principal research engineer cecilia.persson@nmr.gu.se
Robertson, Elizabeth Principal research engineer +46 31 7863467 elizabeth.robertson@gu.se
Rostedt, Mats Principal research engineer +46 31 7869138 mats.rostedt@physics.gu.se
Rådjursöga, Millie Principal research engineer millie.radjursoga@gu.se
Rösel, Delia Principal research engineer delia.rosel@gu.se
Safari, Cecilia Principal research engineer cecilia.safari@gu.se
Strömberg, Susanna Principal research engineer susanna.stromberg@marine.gu.se
Svensson, Robin Principal research engineer robin.svensson@marine.gu.se
Takacs, Zoltan Principal research engineer +46 31 7866821 zoltan.takacs@gu.se
Tengberg, Anders Principal research engineer +46 31 7869063 anders.tengberg@gu.se
Wahlgren, Weixiao Yuan Principal research engineer weixiao.yuanwahlgren@chem.gu.se
Walther, Alexander Principal research engineer +46 31 7862867 alex@gvc.gu.se
Weslien, Per Principal research engineer +46 31 7862878 per.weslien@gu.se
Abrahamsson, Katarina Professor +46 31 7869051 katarina.abrahamsson@gu.se
Almevik, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7869301 gunnar.almevik@conservation.gu.se
Andersson, Mats Professor +46 31-772 3571 mats.andersson.4@gu.se
Andersson, Staffan Professor +46 31 7863647 staffan.andersson@bioenv.gu.se
Andreasson, Håkan Professor +46 31-772 5330 hand@chalmers.se
André, Carl Professor, Marine ecology. Population genetics +46 31 7869633 carl.andre@marine.gu.se
Antonelli, Alexandre Professor +46 31 7862557 alexandre.antonelli@bioenv.gu.se
Aronsson, Henrik Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7864802 henrik.aronsson@bioenv.gu.se

Showing 451 - 500 of 1002

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://www.gu.se/english/about_the_university/units/?pageNumber=10&selectedTab=2&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gu.se%2Fomuniversitetet%2Fenheter%2F%3FpageNumber%3D14%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26departmentId%3D01%26amp%3BlanguageCode%3Den&departmentId=01&languageCode=en
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-20