To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Academy of Music & Drama - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Academy of Music & Drama

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

Academy of Music & Drama
PO Box 210
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Olof Wijksgatan 5, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Fågelsången 1, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.hsm.gu.se

Head of Department: Petra Frank

About the unit

Our Bachelor's programmes include musical theatre, music with several specializations, opera, teacher training and theatre.
The Master's programmes comprise music with various orientations as well as musical drama, performance, and theatre.
We offer Ph.D.- programmes in Music Education, Performance in Theatre and Music Drama, Research on Arts Education, and Musical Performance and Interpretation.

We have a lively programme of public activities with more than two hundred concerts and performances each year; at Artisten as well as elsewhere in Gothenburg and in other cities.

The Academy of Music and Drama collaborates closely with other cultural institutions in the city in festivals, conferences, and academies.

We are housed in Artisten, a building of our own in the very city centre of Göteborg with the concert halls, the city theatre, the art museum and the conference center only a few steps away.

We are part of the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts at the University of Gothenburg.

Petra Frank is Head of the Academy of Music and Drama.
 

Vision for the Academy of Music and Drama, June 2015
The Academy of Music and Drama is an artistic and educational force for social development from the local to the global level.

We create unique artistic impact, dynamic learning, and human value with our skills and our interdisciplinary explorations.

Our house, ”Artisten,” is an open and creative meeting place with windows wide open to the world.

Latest publications

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The participants’ list for the 1925 ‘Organistentagung’ in Hamburg – Lübeck
Paul Peeters
The Organ Yearbook, vol. 47 (2018), Lilienthal, Laaber-Verlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Organ Yearbook, volume 47 (2018)
Paul Peeters
Lilienthal, Laaber-Verlag, Edited book 2019
Edited book

Using Graphic Art as a Way to Work with Rhythm Orchestra with Children.
Ulla Tanggaard, Caroline Bille Lindström, Emma Tveita
27th EAS Conference/7th European ISME Regional Conference in Malmö, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 202

Name Title Phone Email
Kjerstadius, Tobias Technician tobias.kjerstadius@gu.se
Andersson, Henrik Lecturer henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Rydfeldt, Thomas Senior lecturer thomas.rydfeldt@hsm.gu.se
Ostendorf, Lena Doctoral student lena.ostendorf@hsm.gu.se
Rudbäck, Niklas Doctoral student niklas.rudback@hsm.gu.se
Jalhed, Hedvig Doctoral student hedvig.jalhed@hsm.gu.se
Hedin Wahlberg, Ingrid Doctoral student ingrid.hedin.wahlberg@hsm.gu.se
Jeppsson, Cecilia Doctoral student cecilia.jeppsson@hsm.gu.se
Tveita, Emma Lecturer emma.tveita@hsm.gu.se
Groenestein-Hendriks, Erik Lecturer erik.groenestein@gu.se
Carlsson, Roger Lecturer roger.carlsson@gu.se
Norlind, Michael Senior lecturer michael.norlind@hsm.gu.se
Hernqvist, Hans Lecturer hans.hernqvist@hsm.gu.se
de Ramus, Charles Lecturer charles.de.ramus@gu.se
Skowroneck, Tilman Senior lecturer tilman.skowroneck@hsm.gu.se
Cederblom, Henrik Lecturer henrik.cederblom@gu.se
Bergsten, Anders Lecturer anders.bergsten@hsm.gu.se
Mayas, Magdalena Doctoral student magda.mayas@hsm.gu.se
Zajac, Annika Lecturer annika.zajac@hsm.gu.se
Göransson, Kristofer Lecturer kristofer.goransson@hsm.gu.se
Högstadius, Sofia Lecturer sofia.hogstadius@hsm.gu.se
Almgren, Martina Lecturer martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Höglund-Melin, Mia Senior lecturer mia.hoglund.melin@gu.se
Johansson, Per Lecturer per.johansson@hsm.gu.se
Marin, Mia Lecturer mia.marin@hsm.gu.se
Rickardsson, Karin Lecturer karin.rickardsson@hsm.gu.se
Menke, André Education officer andre.menke@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ninnie Senior lecturer ninnie.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Flensburg, Charlotte Lecturer charlotte.flensburg@hsm.gu.se
Karlsson, Carl Michael Lecturer carl.michael.karlsson@hsm.gu.se
Brattström, Victoria Senior lecturer victoria.brattstrom@hsm.gu.se
Larsson, Christer Doctoral student christer.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Järnegard, Esaias Doctoral student esaias.jarnegard@hsm.gu.se
Bång, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bang@hsm.gu.se
Pettersson, Tobias Senior lecturer tobias.pettersson@gu.se
Suck, Nathalie Doctoral student nathalie.suck@hsm.gu.se
Lilliedahl, Jonathan Senior lecturer jonathan.lilliedahl@hsm.gu.se
Mars, Annette Senior lecturer annette.mars@hsm.gu.se
Norbakken, Helge Andreas Lecturer helge.andreas.norbakken@gu.se
Olsson, Barbro Lecturer barbro.olsson@hsm.gu.se
Schaefer, Henrik Professor, adjungerad henrik.schaefer@gu.se
Roos, Ingemar ingemar.roos@hsm.gu.se
Högberg, Per Senior lecturer per.hogberg@hsm.gu.se
Ekre-Suzzi, Richard Lecturer richard.ekre-suzzi@gu.se
Skånberg Dahlstedt, Ami Lecturer ami.skanberg.dahlstedt@gu.se
Pollock, Louise Lecturer louise.pollock@gu.se
Wöllner, Ki Lecturer ki.wollner@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Henrik Lecturer, Director of Studies henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Melin, Peter Lecturer, Director of Studies peter.melin@hsm.gu.se
Niste, Eva Education officer, Deputy Head eva.niste@hsm.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 202

Showing 51 - 60 of 886

2018

The Art of Fugue (BWV 1080) at the Duo-Clavichord
Joel Speerstra, Ulrika Davidsson
June 7, 2018, At the International Orgelpark in cooperation with the Dutch Clavichord Society: “Clavichord & Organ: Companions for Centuries” July 15, 2018, As a lecture-recital at the 18th Biennial International Conference on Baroque Music in Cremona, Italy October 18, 2018, At the Göteborg International Organ Academy at the Academy of Music and Drama, GU., Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Apollo and the Muses
Joel Speerstra
May 28, 2018, At the Nordic Historical Keyboard Festival, Kuopio Finland June 15, 2018, At the Waldkirche in Timmendorfer Strand – Lübeck August 25, 2018, At the the Basilica SS Martiri di Sanzeno as part of the 2018 Smarano International Organ Academy., Artwork 2018
Artwork

Svenska hus ensligt belägna
Anders Jormin
Konserter 9-11 nov. Sveriges Radio P2, 25 dec 2018. ECM Records under 2019., Artwork 2018
Artwork

What I’m doing when I do what I can’t do
Per Anders Nilsson
Interference #5, Inter Art Center (IAC), Malmö 16-18/1 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

TANTUM
Anders Jormin
FRCD100 Footprint Records, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Carousel
Daniel Berg
Marten Recordings, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Contra la indecision
Anders Jormin
CD release ECM records, Artwork 2018
Artwork

River of Light
Tina Glenvik
GöteborgsOperan 20 febr, 2018, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Polarity
Anders Jormin
Catalogue # 2L-145-SABD 2L-145-LP (summer 2018) EAN13 7041888523628 (SABD) 7041888523727 (LP) summer 2018 ISRC-code NOMPP1801010-120, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Showing 51 - 60 of 886

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?