To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Academy of Music & Drama - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Academy of Music & Drama

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

Academy of Music & Drama
PO Box 210
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Olof Wijksgatan 5, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Fågelsången 1, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.hsm.gu.se

Head of Department: Petra Frank

About the unit

Our Bachelor's programmes include musical theatre, music with several specializations, opera, teacher training and theatre.
The Master's programmes comprise music with various orientations as well as musical drama, performance, and theatre.
We offer Ph.D.- programmes in Music Education, Performance in Theatre and Music Drama, Research on Arts Education, and Musical Performance and Interpretation.

We have a lively programme of public activities with more than two hundred concerts and performances each year; at Artisten as well as elsewhere in Gothenburg and in other cities.

The Academy of Music and Drama collaborates closely with other cultural institutions in the city in festivals, conferences, and academies.

We are housed in Artisten, a building of our own in the very city centre of Göteborg with the concert halls, the city theatre, the art museum and the conference center only a few steps away.

We are part of the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts at the University of Gothenburg.

Petra Frank is Head of the Academy of Music and Drama.
 

Vision for the Academy of Music and Drama, June 2015
The Academy of Music and Drama is an artistic and educational force for social development from the local to the global level.

We create unique artistic impact, dynamic learning, and human value with our skills and our interdisciplinary explorations.

Our house, ”Artisten,” is an open and creative meeting place with windows wide open to the world.

Latest publications

Colour Collage
Barbara Jansen
FIBER ART ASIA - EUROPE IV (international group exhibition), Krefeld, Germany, Deutsches Textilmuseum Krefeld, Other 2019
Other

Suriashi as a ceremonial, subversive act
Ami Skånberg Dahlstedt
WNM 2019: Walking’s New Movements’: a conference to discuss the latest developments and future prospects for radical walking and walking arts, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

”Dynamic and stable, broad and deep” Cultural reproduction and strategies for widening participation in the Swedish kulturskola
Cecilia Jeppsson
Presentation vid konferensen Music and Art Schools in the Nordic Countries - role in education & cultural policy of the future. Anordnad av Nordisk Musik- och kulturskoleunion, Other 2019
Other

Kulturskolerelatert forskning i Norden – en översikt
A Rønningen, Cecilia Jeppsson, A Di Lorenzo Tillborg, H Backer Johnsen, F Holst
Norsk Kulturskoleråd, Statens Kulturråd (Sverige), Report 2019
Report

”Dynamic and stable, broad and deep” Directors’ positioning in response to widening participation in the Swedish Community Schools of Music and Arts
Cecilia Jeppsson
Presentation vid konferensen Cutting Edge Kulturskole 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Apple tree – 3-dimensional explorations
Barbara Jansen
Garden of Eden Textile Art at Neuhaus Castle - 100 works from 34 nations (international group exhibition), Haslach, Austria, Textile Kultur Haslach and ETN-Network, Other 2019
Other

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 203

Name Title Phone Email
Olsson, Dan Lecturer dan.olsson@hsm.gu.se
Palmquist, Gunno Lecturer gunno.palmquist@hsm.gu.se
Pollock, Louise Lecturer louise.pollock@gu.se
Rickardsson, Karin Lecturer karin.rickardsson@hsm.gu.se
Rydén, Jennie Lecturer jennie.ryden@hsm.gu.se
Skjelbred, Hanne Lecturer hanne.skjelbred@hsm.gu.se
Skånberg Dahlstedt, Ami Lecturer ami.skanberg.dahlstedt@gu.se
Stern, Johan Lecturer johan.stern@hsm.gu.se
Tanggaard, Ulla Lecturer ulla.tanggaard@hsm.gu.se
Tveita, Emma Lecturer emma.tveita@hsm.gu.se
Weigert Jörgensen, Karin Lecturer +46 31 7864035 karin.weigert@hsm.gu.se
Wigander, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7864069 maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se
Wöllner, Ki Lecturer ki.wollner@hsm.gu.se
Yngvesson, Lena Lecturer lena.yngvesson@gu.se
Zajac, Annika Lecturer annika.zajac@hsm.gu.se
Nyholm, Ina Manager +46 31 7865391 ina.nyholm@hsm.gu.se
Sparding, Nicholaus Producer +46 31 7864101 nicholaus.sparding@gu.se
Wirde, Hanne Producer +46 31 7864034 hanne.wirde@hsm.gu.se
Bania, Maria Professor maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Hagberg, Anders Professor anders.hagberg@hsm.gu.se
Hagström, Kristina Professor +46 31 7864264 kristina.hagstrom-stahl@hsm.gu.se
Hultqvist, Anders Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864252 anders.hultqvist@hsm.gu.se
Jormin, Anders Professor +46 31 7865384 anders.jormin@hsm.gu.se
Lagerström, Cecilia Professor +46 31 7865562 cecilia.lagerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Landgren, Johannes Professor johannes.landgren@konst.gu.se
Lindgren, Monica Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864157 monica.lindgren@hsm.gu.se
Lützow-Holm, Ole Professor +46 31 7864048 ole.lutzow-holm@hsm.gu.se
Lützow-Holm, Ole Professor, Director of Studies ole.lutzow-holm@hsm.gu.se
Mossenmark, Staffan Professor +46 31 7864087 staffan.mossenmark@hsm.gu.se
Nelson, Karin Professor karin.nelson@hsm.gu.se
Nilsson, Per Anders Professor +46 31 7864031 per.anders.nilsson@hsm.gu.se
Ricklund, Magnus Professor +46 31 7866394 magnus.ricklund@hsm.gu.se
Yngwe, Jan Professor jan.yngwe@hsm.gu.se
Bartov, Mira Professor, adjungerad mira.bartov@hsm.gu.se
Schaefer, Henrik Professor, adjungerad henrik.schaefer@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Erik Project Assistant erik.bernskiold@goart.gu.se
Carlsson, Anders Research coordinator, PhD in musicology +46 31 7864338 anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se
Carlsson, Anders Research coordinator, Director of Studies +46 31 7864338 anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se
Jannesson, Sebastian Samordnare +46 31 7864012 sebastian.jannesson@gu.se
Ahlstrand, Pernilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7864259 pernilla.ahlstrand@hsm.gu.se
Ahlstrand, Pernilla Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864259 pernilla.ahlstrand@gu.se
Alm, Jan Senior lecturer jan.alm@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ninnie Senior lecturer ninnie.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Andersson, Ninnie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864024 ninnie.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Bengmark, Karin Senior lecturer karin.bengmark@hsm.gu.se
Berg, Daniel Senior lecturer daniel.berg@hsm.gu.se
Borgström-Källén, Carina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864003 carina.borgstrom.kallen@hsm.gu.se
Borgström-Källén, Carina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864003 carina.borgstrom.kallen@hsm.gu.se
Brattström, Victoria Senior lecturer victoria.brattstrom@hsm.gu.se
Bäverstam, Åsa Senior lecturer asa.baverstam@hsm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 203

Showing 31 - 40 of 897

2019

Woman and Professor in Music Education – work experiences and ethical dilemmas
Carina Borgström Källén
Nordic Network Research in Music Education, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mapping Teufelsberg or How to embody history
Nathalie Suck
Anthology Urban Appropriation Strategies - Exploring Space-making Practices in Contemporary European Cityscapes, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Symbols - Sign - Sounds
Per Anders Nilsson
SYNCHRESIS – Audio Vision Tales, Aveiro, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Representations and legitimations of quality and knowledge in entrance auditions to Swedish music teacher education
Monica Lindgren, Olle Zandén, Ragnhild Sandberg Jurström
NNMPF 2019: Futures of Music in Higher Education, February 26-28 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Semiotisk och musikalisk samkonstruktion av musikteoretiska begrepp
Niklas Rudbäck
NNMPF 2019: Futures of Music in Higher Education, February 26–28, 2019, Royal College of Music, Stockholm, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

observing nature – or an artistic journey into microscopic photography … by Barbara Jansen
Barbara Jansen
Sirenfestivalen 2019, Gothenburg, Gothenburg University, Academy of Music and Drama, Other 2019
Other

2018

Colour flow & Colour Collage
Barbara Jansen
Synnyt/Origins Journal, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Stanislavskys Magiska Om som undersöknings- och utvecklingsmetod för nyskriven musikal
Victoria Brattström, Nina Norblad
Musikalsymposium Kulturhuset Spira 2-3 juni 2018, Musikalplattformen Norden, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Med kroppen som verktyg för process-inriktat lärande i konstarterna
Ylva Andersson, Ulla Tanggaard
Kropp, Plats och Rum, NEÄL 2018, Göteborgs universitet, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 31 - 40 of 897

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?