To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Academy of Music & Drama - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Academy of Music & Drama

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

Academy of Music & Drama
PO Box 210
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Olof Wijksgatan 5, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Fågelsången 1, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.hsm.gu.se

Head of Department: Petra Frank

About the unit

Our Bachelor's programmes include musical theatre, music with several specializations, opera, teacher training and theatre.
The Master's programmes comprise music with various orientations as well as musical drama, performance, and theatre.
We offer Ph.D.- programmes in Music Education, Performance in Theatre and Music Drama, Research on Arts Education, and Musical Performance and Interpretation.

We have a lively programme of public activities with more than two hundred concerts and performances each year; at Artisten as well as elsewhere in Gothenburg and in other cities.

The Academy of Music and Drama collaborates closely with other cultural institutions in the city in festivals, conferences, and academies.

We are housed in Artisten, a building of our own in the very city centre of Göteborg with the concert halls, the city theatre, the art museum and the conference center only a few steps away.

We are part of the Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts at the University of Gothenburg.

Petra Frank is Head of the Academy of Music and Drama.
 

Vision for the Academy of Music and Drama, June 2015
The Academy of Music and Drama is an artistic and educational force for social development from the local to the global level.

We create unique artistic impact, dynamic learning, and human value with our skills and our interdisciplinary explorations.

Our house, ”Artisten,” is an open and creative meeting place with windows wide open to the world.

Latest publications

Using Graphic Art as a Way to Work with Rhythm Orchestra with Children.
Ulla Tanggaard, Caroline Bille Lindström, Emma Tveita
27th EAS Conference/7th European ISME Regional Conference in Malmö, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Kropp, blick och plats – konstruktioner av dans- och vokalundervisning
Carina Borgström Källén, Birgitta Sandström
Educare - vetenskapliga skrifter No 2 (2019): Aesthetics, learning and education - Part I, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Musikundervisning på vetenskaplig grund?
Christer Larsson
Musikforskning idag 2019, Göteborgs universitet, 12–14 juni 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 101 - 150 of 199

Name Title Phone Email
Storm, Karin Education officer +46 31 7864050 karin.storm@gu.se
Weigert Jörgensen, Karin Lecturer +46 31 7864035 karin.weigert@hsm.gu.se
Wöllner, Ki Lecturer ki.wollner@hsm.gu.se
Johansson Lassbo, Kristin Technician +46 31 7864107 kristin.johansson.lassbo@hsm.gu.se
Hagström-Ståhl, Kristina Professor +46 31 7864264 kristina.hagstrom-stahl@hsm.gu.se
Göransson, Kristofer Lecturer kristofer.goransson@hsm.gu.se
Dahl, Lars-Göran Lecturer lars-goran.dahl@hsm.gu.se
Dahlén, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864068 lena.dahlen@hsm.gu.se
Lundén, Lena Coordinator +46 31 7864008 lena.lunden@hsm.gu.se
Ostendorf, Lena Doctoral student lena.ostendorf@hsm.gu.se
Yngvesson, Lena Lecturer lena.yngvesson@gu.se
Lindkvist, Lina Lecturer +46 739-838601 lina.lindkvist@hsm.gu.se
Back, Linnea Human resources administrator +46 31 7864021 linnea.back@gu.se
Ford, Lisa Senior lecturer lisa.ford@hsm.gu.se
Pollock, Louise Lecturer louise.pollock@gu.se
von Liewen Wistrand, Madeleine Education officer, Study counsellor +46 31 7864111 madeleine.von.liewen.wistrand@hsm.gu.se
von Liewen Wistrand, Madeleine Education officer +46 31 7864111 madeleine.von.liewen.wistrand@hsm.gu.se
Mayas, Magdalena Doctoral student magda.mayas@hsm.gu.se
Eldh, Magdalena Human resources administrator +46 31 7864010 magdalena.eldh@hsm.gu.se
Ricklund, Magnus Professor +46 31 7866394 magnus.ricklund@hsm.gu.se
Bång, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bang@hsm.gu.se
Löfdahl, Marcus Lecturer +46 31 7864064 marcus.lofdahl@hsm.gu.se
Bania, Maria Professor maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Larsson, Maria International administrative officer maria.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Larsson, Maria International administrative officer, Director of Studies maria.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Wigander, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7864069 maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se
Inkinen Engström, Marja Lecturer marja.inkinen@hsm.gu.se
Tatlow, Mark Doctoral student mark.tatlow@hsm.gu.se
Görsch, Markus Communications officer +46 31 7861114 markus.gorsch@hsm.gu.se
Larsson, Mårten Lecturer marten.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Göthberg, Martin Senior lecturer martin.gothberg@gu.se
Almgren, Martina Lecturer martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Almgren, Martina Lecturer, Director of Studies martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Kihlström, Mats Education officer +46 31 7864009 mats.kihlstrom@hsm.gu.se
Höglund-Melin, Mia Senior lecturer mia.hoglund.melin@gu.se
Marin, Mia Lecturer mia.marin@hsm.gu.se
Norlind, Michael Senior lecturer michael.norlind@hsm.gu.se
Eriksson, Mikael Technician +46 31 7866546 mikael.eriksson@hsm.gu.se
Kjellgren, Mikael Senior lecturer mikael.kjellgren@hsm.gu.se
Wahlin, Mikael Senior lecturer mikael.wahlin@hsm.gu.se
Bartov, Mira Professor, adjungerad mira.bartov@hsm.gu.se
Danielson, Monica Lecturer, Study counsellor +46 31 7864016 monica.danielsson@hsm.gu.se
Danielson, Monica Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864016 monica.danielsson@hsm.gu.se
Lindgren, Monica Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864157 monica.lindgren@hsm.gu.se
Milocco, Monica Lecturer monica.milocco@hsm.gu.se
Suck, Nathalie Doctoral student nathalie.suck@hsm.gu.se
Sparding, Nicholaus Producer +46 31 7864101 nicholaus.sparding@gu.se
Rudbäck, Niklas Doctoral student niklas.rudback@hsm.gu.se
Norblad, Nina Lecturer, Study counsellor +46 31 7864045 nina.norblad@hsm.gu.se
Norblad, Nina Lecturer, Director of Studies nina.norblad@hsm.gu.se

Showing 101 - 150 of 199

Showing 51 - 60 of 884

2018

Svenska hus ensligt belägna
Anders Jormin
Konserter 9-11 nov. Sveriges Radio P2, 25 dec 2018. ECM Records under 2019., Artwork 2018
Artwork

What I’m doing when I do what I can’t do
Per Anders Nilsson
Interference #5, Inter Art Center (IAC), Malmö 16-18/1 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

TANTUM
Anders Jormin
FRCD100 Footprint Records, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Carousel
Daniel Berg
Marten Recordings, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Contra la indecision
Anders Jormin
CD release ECM records, Artwork 2018
Artwork

River of Light
Tina Glenvik
GöteborgsOperan 20 febr, 2018, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Polarity
Anders Jormin
Catalogue # 2L-145-SABD 2L-145-LP (summer 2018) EAN13 7041888523628 (SABD) 7041888523727 (LP) summer 2018 ISRC-code NOMPP1801010-120, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Socialt Förenade Människor
Henrik Andersson
10 april, 2018, Palladium, Malmö ; 8 maj, 2018, Ystad teater, Ystad ; 12 okt, 2018, Landskrona teater, Landskrona., Artwork 2018
Artwork

Gränslösa klanger, Japan-India-Sweden
Anders Hagberg, Karin Nakagawa, Suranjana Ghosh
26/4-2018 Helsingborgs Jazzklubb, 27/4-2018 Göteborgs konserthus., Artwork 2018
Artwork

Showing 51 - 60 of 884

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?