To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Cyber Physical Systems (SE-CPS) - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Cyber Physical Systems (SE-CPS)

Part of Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IT Faculty

Cyber Physical Systems (SE-CPS)
Delivery address: Kunskapsgatan 3, 417 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Hörselgången 5, 417 56 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-7721000

People

Showing 1 - 11 of 11

Name Title Phone Email
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Mahmood, Wardah Doctoral student wardah.mahmood@gu.se
Mohamad, Mazen Doctoral student mazen.mohamad@gu.se
Mukelabai, Mukelabai Doctoral student muka@chalmers.se
Pelliccione, Patrizio Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1050 patrizio.pelliccione@gu.se
Scandariato, Riccardo Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6031 riccardo.scandariato@gu.se
Schroeder, Jan Doctoral student jan.schroder@gu.se
Strüber, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.struber@gu.se
Tuma, Katja Doctoral student katja.tuma@cse.gu.se

Showing 1 - 11 of 11

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?