To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Head of Department: Johan Karlsson

Latest publications

The Eukalyptus Treebank of Written Swedish
Yvonne Adesam, Gerlof Bouma, Richard Johansson, Lars Borin, Markus Forsberg
Seventh Swedish Language Technology Conference (SLTC), Stockholm, 7–9 November 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The Koala Part-of-Speech and Morphological Tagset for Swedish
Yvonne Adesam, Gerlof Bouma, Richard Johansson
Seventh Swedish Language Technology Conference (SLTC), Stockholm, 7-9 November, 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Assessing the release readiness of engine control software
S. C. Wen, C. Nilsson, Miroslaw Staron
SQUADE '18 Proceedings of the 1st International Workshop on Software Qualities and Their Dependencies, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Insights into the Trilateral Relationship of Crowdfunding Campaigns, Open Source and Communities
D. Platis, Imed Hammouda
IFIP International Conference on Open Source Systems; Open Source Systems: Enterprise Software and Solutions, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Combinatorial topology and constructive mathematics
Thierry Coquand
Indagationes Mathematicae-New Series, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Syntactic forcing models for coherent logic
M. Bezem, U. Buchholtz, Thierry Coquand
Indagationes Mathematicae-New Series, Journal article 2018
Journal article

On Using Blockchains for Safety-Critical Systems
Christian Berger, B. Penzenstadler, O. Drogehorn
SEsCPS '18 Proceedings of the 4th International Workshop on Software Engineering for Smart Cyber-Physical Systems , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Two Architectural Threat Analysis Techniques Compared
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato
European Conference on Software Architecture (ECSA) 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Providing a Baseline in Software Process Improvement Education with Lego Scrum Simulations
Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
ICSE-SEET '18 Proceedings of the 40th International Conference on Software Engineering: Software Engineering Education and Training , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 158

Name Title Phone Email
Abel, Andreas Martin Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1731 abela@chalmers.se
Afshari, Bahareh Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-772 6153 bahareh.afshari@cse.gu.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Postgraduate student +46 31-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Public relations officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Economist jennyva@chalmers.se
Angelov, Krasimir Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1019 krasimir@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Bakken, Eirin Study counsellor +46 31-772 1709 eirin.bakken@gu.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 richard.berntsson.svensson@gu.se
Björk, Staffan Professor +46 31-772 1039 staffan.bjork@gu.se
Bosch, Jan Professor +46 31-772 5716 jan.bosch@chalmers.se
Bove, Ana Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1020 bove@chalmers.se
Broberg, Niklas Projkect assistant +46 31-772 1058
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor +46 31-772 1165 michel.chaudron@gu.se
Cockx, Jesper Postdoctor cockx@chalmers.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor +46 31-772 1030 thierry.coquand@gu.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor +46 31-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Dahlstedt, Palle Senior lecturer +46 31-772 8207 palle.dahlstedt@gu.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Danielsson, Nils Anders Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1680 nils.danielsson@gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoctor +46 31-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor +46 31-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor +46 31-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Fernell Foufa, Ellen-Britta Study counsellor ellen-britta.foufa@cse.gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Giaimo, Federico Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Gidenstam, Anders +46 31-772 1024 anders.gidenstam@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Human resources officer +46 31-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@gu.se
Gren, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 6173 lucas.gren@gu.se
Grohe, Birgit Lecturer birgit.grohe@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 158

Showing 1 - 10 of 678

2018

The Eukalyptus Treebank of Written Swedish
Yvonne Adesam, Gerlof Bouma, Richard Johansson, Lars Borin, Markus Forsberg
Seventh Swedish Language Technology Conference (SLTC), Stockholm, 7–9 November 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The Koala Part-of-Speech and Morphological Tagset for Swedish
Yvonne Adesam, Gerlof Bouma, Richard Johansson
Seventh Swedish Language Technology Conference (SLTC), Stockholm, 7-9 November, 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Assessing the release readiness of engine control software
S. C. Wen, C. Nilsson, Miroslaw Staron
SQUADE '18 Proceedings of the 1st International Workshop on Software Qualities and Their Dependencies, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Insights into the Trilateral Relationship of Crowdfunding Campaigns, Open Source and Communities
D. Platis, Imed Hammouda
IFIP International Conference on Open Source Systems; Open Source Systems: Enterprise Software and Solutions, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Combinatorial topology and constructive mathematics
Thierry Coquand
Indagationes Mathematicae-New Series, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Syntactic forcing models for coherent logic
M. Bezem, U. Buchholtz, Thierry Coquand
Indagationes Mathematicae-New Series, Journal article 2018
Journal article

On Using Blockchains for Safety-Critical Systems
Christian Berger, B. Penzenstadler, O. Drogehorn
SEsCPS '18 Proceedings of the 4th International Workshop on Software Engineering for Smart Cyber-Physical Systems , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Two Architectural Threat Analysis Techniques Compared
Katja Tuma, Riccardo Scandariato
European Conference on Software Architecture (ECSA) 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Providing a Baseline in Software Process Improvement Education with Lego Scrum Simulations
Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
ICSE-SEET '18 Proceedings of the 40th International Conference on Software Engineering: Software Engineering Education and Training , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 678

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?