To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Head of Department: Charlotte Wiberg

Latest publications

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
CHI '20: Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, pp. 1–12, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Facing the truth: Benchmarking the techniques for the evolution of variant-rich systems
Daniel Strüber, Mukelabai Mukelabai, Jacob Krüger, Stefan Fischer, Lukas Linsbauer et al.
SPLC'19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference, Vol A, pp. 177-188, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Migrating Java-Based Apo-Games into a Composition-Based Software Product Line
Jamel Debbiche, Oskar Lignell, J. Kruger, Thorsten Berger
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume A. pp. 98–102, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Usage Scenarios for a Common Feature Modeling Language
Thorsten Berger, P. Collet
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume B. pp. 174–181, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Migrating the Android Apo-Games into an Annotation-Based Software Product Line
J. Akesson, S. Nilsson, J. Kruger, Thorsten Berger
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume A. pp. 103-107, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Name Title Phone Email
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoctor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Abel, Andreas Martin Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1731 abela@chalmers.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral Student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Postgraduate student +46 31-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Communications officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Finance officer jennyva@chalmers.se
Angelov, Krasimir Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1019 krasimir@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Bernskiöld, Oscar Finance officer oscberns@chalmers.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 ricbern@chalmers.se
Björk, Staffan Professor +46 31-772 1039 staffanb@chalmers.se
Bove, Ana Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1020 bove@chalmers.se
Broberg, Niklas Project assistant +46 31-772 1058
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doctoral student claudia.cauli@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor +46 31-772 1165 chaudron@chalmers.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor +46 31-772 1030 Coquand@chalmers.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor +46 31-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Dahlstedt, Palle Senior lecturer +46 31-772 8207 palle@ituniv.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Danielsson, Nils Anders Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1680 nad@chalmers.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoctor +46 31-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor +46 31-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor +46 31-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral Student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Fernell Foufa, Ellen-Britta Study counsellor +46 31-772 1709 svl@cse.gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Gay, Gregory Universitetslektor/​biträdande gregory.gay@gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Giaimo, Federico Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Human resources officer +46 31-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@cse.gu.se
Gren, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 6173 lucasg@chalmers.se
Grohe, Birgit Lecturer birgit.grohe@gu.se
Gulisano, Vincenzo Massimi Docent +46 31-772 6147 vincenzo.gulisano@chalmers.se
Gustafsson, Birgitta Departmental Financial Administrator +46 31-772 1790 birgitta.gustafsson@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 142

Showing 1 - 10 of 843

2020

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
CHI '20: Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, pp. 1–12, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Facing the truth: Benchmarking the techniques for the evolution of variant-rich systems
Daniel Strüber, Mukelabai Mukelabai, Jacob Krüger, Stefan Fischer, Lukas Linsbauer et al.
SPLC'19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference, Vol A, pp. 177-188, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Migrating Java-Based Apo-Games into a Composition-Based Software Product Line
Jamel Debbiche, Oskar Lignell, J. Kruger, Thorsten Berger
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume A. pp. 98–102, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Usage Scenarios for a Common Feature Modeling Language
Thorsten Berger, P. Collet
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume B. pp. 174–181, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Migrating the Android Apo-Games into an Annotation-Based Software Product Line
J. Akesson, S. Nilsson, J. Kruger, Thorsten Berger
SPLC '19: Proceedings of the 23rd International Systems and Software Product Line Conference - Volume A. pp. 103-107, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 843

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?