To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Head of Department: Johan Karlsson

Latest publications

Creative goal modeling for innovative requirements
Jennifer Horkoff, N. A. Maiden, D. Asboth
Information and Software Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Systemic Improvisation, for pads and dice
Per Anders Nilsson, Palle Dahlstedt, Gino Robair, Tim Perkis
Music at Stanford, October 9, 2018 at CCRMA at Stanford University, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Endowing a Robotic Tutor with Empathic Qualities: Design and Pilot Evaluation
Mohammad Obaid, Ruth Aylett, Wolmet Barendregt, Christina Basedow, Lee J. Corrigan et al.
International Journal of Humanoid Robotics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Measurement and Impact Factors of Speed of Reviews and Integration in Continuous Software Engineering
Miroslaw Staron, W. Meding, O. Soder, M. Back
Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Measurements in the Early Stage Software Start-ups: A Multiple Case Study in a Nascent Ecosystem
G. Kamulegeya, R. Mugwanya, Regina Hebig
Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Timed Epistemic Knowledge Bases for Social Networks
Raul Pardo, César Sánchez, Gerardo Schneider
Formal Methods (FM'18), vol. 10951 of LNCS, pages 185-202., Springer, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Tackling combinatorial explosion: A study of industrial needs and practices for analyzing highly configurable systems
Mukelabai Mukelabai, Damir Nešić, Salome Maro, Thorsten Berger, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
ASE 2018 - Proceedings of the 33rd ACM/IEEE International Conference on Automated Software Engineering, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 155

Name Title Phone Email
Abel, Andreas Martin Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1731 abela@chalmers.se
Afshari, Bahareh Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-772 6153 bahareh.afshari@cse.gu.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Postgraduate student +46 31-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Public relations officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Finance officer jennyva@chalmers.se
Angelov, Krasimir Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1019 krasimir@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Bakken, Eirin Study counsellor +46 31-772 1709 eirin.bakken@gu.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 richard.berntsson.svensson@gu.se
Björk, Staffan Professor +46 31-772 1039 staffan.bjork@gu.se
Bosch, Jan Professor +46 31-772 5716 jan.bosch@chalmers.se
Bove, Ana Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1020 bove@chalmers.se
Broberg, Niklas Projkect assistant +46 31-772 1058
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Capilla, Rafael Senior lecturer rafael.capilla@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor +46 31-772 1165 michel.chaudron@gu.se
Cockx, Jesper Postdoctor cockx@chalmers.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor +46 31-772 1030 thierry.coquand@gu.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor +46 31-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Dahlstedt, Palle Senior lecturer +46 31-772 8207 palle.dahlstedt@gu.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Danielsson, Nils Anders Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1680 nils.danielsson@gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoctor +46 31-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor +46 31-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor +46 31-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Fernell Foufa, Ellen-Britta Study counsellor ellen-britta.foufa@cse.gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Giaimo, Federico Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Gidenstam, Anders +46 31-772 1024 anders.gidenstam@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Human resources officer +46 31-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@gu.se
Gren, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 6173 lucas.gren@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 155

Showing 1 - 10 of 724

2019

Creative goal modeling for innovative requirements
Jennifer Horkoff, N. A. Maiden, D. Asboth
Information and Software Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of usability on process lead-time in information systems: A case study
P. Joshi, Azin Akbari, Richard Berntsson Svensson
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

Systemic Improvisation, for pads and dice
Per Anders Nilsson, Palle Dahlstedt, Gino Robair, Tim Perkis
Music at Stanford, October 9, 2018 at CCRMA at Stanford University, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Endowing a Robotic Tutor with Empathic Qualities: Design and Pilot Evaluation
Mohammad Obaid, Ruth Aylett, Wolmet Barendregt, Christina Basedow, Lee J. Corrigan et al.
International Journal of Humanoid Robotics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Measurement and Impact Factors of Speed of Reviews and Integration in Continuous Software Engineering
Miroslaw Staron, W. Meding, O. Soder, M. Back
Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Measurements in the Early Stage Software Start-ups: A Multiple Case Study in a Nascent Ecosystem
G. Kamulegeya, R. Mugwanya, Regina Hebig
Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Timed Epistemic Knowledge Bases for Social Networks
Raul Pardo, César Sánchez, Gerardo Schneider
Formal Methods (FM'18), vol. 10951 of LNCS, pages 185-202., Springer, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Tackling combinatorial explosion: A study of industrial needs and practices for analyzing highly configurable systems
Mukelabai Mukelabai, Damir Nešić, Salome Maro, Thorsten Berger, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
ASE 2018 - Proceedings of the 33rd ACM/IEEE International Conference on Automated Software Engineering, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 724

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?