To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Department of Computer Science and Engineering - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

at IT Faculty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg
Visiting address: Rännvägen 6 B, 412 58 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317723663
Web Page: www.chalmers.se/sv/institutioner/cse
Email: cse@cse.gu.se

Head of Department: Johan Karlsson

Latest publications

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Musard Balliu, Riccardo Scandariato
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Current and Future Bots in Software Development
Linda Erlenhov, Francisco Gomes de Oliveira Neto, Riccardo Scandariato, Philipp Leitner
First Workshop on Bots in Software Engineering, (BotSE @ICSE), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Impact of Gamification on Trace Link Vetting: A Controlled Experiment
Salome Maro, Emil Sundklev, Carl-Oscar Persson, Grischa Liebel, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
International Working Conference on Requirements Engineering: Foundation for Software Quality REFSQ 2019, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Granularity of conflicts and dependencies in graph transformation systems: A two-dimensional approach
L. Lambers, K. Born, J. Kosiol, Daniel Strüber, G. Taentzer
Journal of Logical and Algebraic Methods in Programming, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Managing digital infrastructures: negotiating control and drift in service provisioning
N. P. Augustsson, Agneta Nilsson, J. Holmström, L. Mathiassen
International Journal of Business Information Systems, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Creative goal modeling for innovative requirements
Jennifer Horkoff, N. A. Maiden, D. Asboth
Information and Software Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 158

Name Title Phone Email
Abd Alrahman, Yehia Postdoctor yehia.abd.alrahman@gu.se
Abel, Andreas Martin Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1731 abela@chalmers.se
Afshari, Bahareh Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-772 6153 bahareh.afshari@cse.gu.se
Ahrendt, Wolfgang Docent +46 31-772 1011 ahrendt@chalmers.se
Al Mamun, Abdullah Doctoral student +46 31-772 5646 abdullah.mamun@chalmers.se
Al-Sabbagh, Khaled Doctoral student khaled.al-sabbagh@gu.se
Alahyari, Hiva Doctoral student +46 31-772 5710 hiva@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Senior lecturer jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Almström Duregård, Jonas Doctoral student +46 31-7721028 jonas.duregard@chalmers.se
Alégroth, Emil Postgraduate student +46 31-772 6072 emil.alegroth@chalmers.se
Andersson, Anneli Public relations officer +46 31-772 1029 anneli.andersson@chalmers.se
Andersson Vaughan, Jenny Finance officer jennyva@chalmers.se
Angelov, Krasimir Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1019 krasimir@chalmers.se
Assarsson, Ulf Associate Professor +46 31-772 17 75 uffe@chalmers.se
Axelsson, Eva Administrator +46 31-772 1077 eva.axelsson@chalmers.se
Bakken, Eirin Study counsellor eirin.bakken@gu.se
Bengtsson, Lars Docent +46 31-772 8441 labe@chalmers.se
Berger, Christian Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6038 christian.berger@gu.se
Berger, Thorsten Senior lecturer thorsten.berger@gu.se
Berntsson Svensson, Richard Senior lecturer +46 31-772 6813 richard.berntsson.svensson@gu.se
Björk, Staffan Professor +46 31-772 1039 staffan.bjork@gu.se
Bosch, Jan Professor +46 31-772 5716 jan.bosch@chalmers.se
Bove, Ana Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1020 bove@chalmers.se
Broberg, Niklas Projkect assistant +46 31-772 1058
Burden, Håkan Universitetslektor, adjungerad hakan.burden@gu.se
Börjesson, Peter Doctoral student borjessp@chalmers.se
Calikli, Gul Universitetslektor/​biträdande gul.calikli@gu.se
Cauli, Claudia Doctoral student claudia.cauli@gu.se
Chaudron, Michel Professor +46 31-772 1165 michel.chaudron@gu.se
Cockx, Jesper Postdoctor cockx@chalmers.se
Coquand, Thierry Professor +46 31-772 1030 thierry.coquand@gu.se
Crnkovic, Ivica Professor +46 31-772 6076 crnkovic@chalmers.se
Cyren, Rebecca Administrator +46 31-772 1090 rebecca.cyren@chalmers.se
Dahlstedt, Palle Senior lecturer +46 31-772 8207 palle.dahlstedt@gu.se
Damaschke, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5405 ptr@chalmers.se
Danielsson, Nils Anders Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1680 nils.danielsson@gu.se
de Oliveira Neto, Francisco Universitetslektor/​biträdande francisco.de.oliveira.neto@gu.se
Dimitrakakis, Christos Postdoctor +46 31-772 1044 chrdimi@chalmers.se
Dubhashi, Devdatt Professor +46 31-772 1046 dubhashi@chalmers.se
Durisic, Darko Universitetslektor, adjungerad darko.durisic@gu.se
Dybjer, Peter Professor +46 31-772 1035 peterd@chalmers.se
Erling Almér, Sanna +46 31-772 2964 sanna.glyssbo@chalmers.se
Fathollah Nejad Asl, Negin Doctoral student +46 31-772 5211 negin@chalmers.se
Fernell Foufa, Ellen-Britta Study counsellor +46 31-772 1709 ellen-britta.foufa@cse.gu.se
Garcia, Sergio Doctoral student sergio.garcia@gu.se
Gerdes, Alex Senior lecturer alexg@chalmers.se
Giaimo, Federico Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 6184 giaimo@chalmers.se
Gidenstam, Anders +46 31-772 1024 anders.gidenstam@chalmers.se
Gorschek, Tony Visiting Lecturer gorschek@chalmers.se
Granfeldt, Kristina Human resources officer +46 31-772 2327 kristina.granfeldt@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 158

Showing 1 - 10 of 755

2019

Knowledge Management Strategies and Processes in Agile Software Development: A Systematic Literature Review
R. A. B. Ouriques, K. Wnuk, T. Gorschek, Richard Berntsson Svensson
International Journal of Software Engineering and Knowledge Engineering, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Flaws in Flows: Unveiling Design Flaws via Information Flow Analysis
Katja Tuma, Musard Balliu, Riccardo Scandariato
2019 IEEE International Conference on Software Architecture (ICSA), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Current and Future Bots in Software Development
Linda Erlenhov, Francisco Gomes de Oliveira Neto, Riccardo Scandariato, Philipp Leitner
First Workshop on Bots in Software Engineering, (BotSE @ICSE), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Impact of Gamification on Trace Link Vetting: A Controlled Experiment
Salome Maro, Emil Sundklev, Carl-Oscar Persson, Grischa Liebel, Jan-Philipp Steghöfer
International Working Conference on Requirements Engineering: Foundation for Software Quality REFSQ 2019, Springer, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Granularity of conflicts and dependencies in graph transformation systems: A two-dimensional approach
L. Lambers, K. Born, J. Kosiol, Daniel Strüber, G. Taentzer
Journal of Logical and Algebraic Methods in Programming, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Safety for mobile robotic system: A systematic mapping study from a software engineering perspective
Darko Bozhinoski, Davide Di Ruscio, Ivano Malavolta, Patrizio Pelliccione, Ivica Crnkovic
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Managing digital infrastructures: negotiating control and drift in service provisioning
N. P. Augustsson, Agneta Nilsson, J. Holmström, L. Mathiassen
International Journal of Business Information Systems, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Variability Modeling of Service Robots: Experiences and Challenges
Sergio Garcia, Daniel Strüber, Alessandro Di Fava, Philipp Schillinger, Patrizio Pelliccione et al.
13th International Workshop on Variability Modelling of Software-Intensive Systems (VaMoS), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Creative goal modeling for innovative requirements
Jennifer Horkoff, N. A. Maiden, D. Asboth
Information and Software Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 755

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?