To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Film, Photo, Literary Composition - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Film, Photo, Literary Composition
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vasagatan 50, 411 37 Göteborg
Visiting address: Storgatan 43, Göteborg

Phone: +46 31-786 10 00
Web Page: www.hdk-valand.gu.se
Email: info@hdk-valand.gu.se

gf=Section Director: Kalle Sanner

People

Showing 1 - 47 of 47

Name Title Phone Email
Björk, Klara Lecturer +46 31 7864344 klara.bjork@gu.se
Burstedt, Gunilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7861857 gunilla.burstedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Ejiksson, Andjeas Doctoral student andjeas.ejiksson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Eklund, Lotta Lecturer +46 31 7865130 lotta.eklund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Gräsberg, Sofia Lecturer +46 31 7865130 sofia.grasberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Grönberg, Cecilia Postdoctoral research fellow cecilia.gronberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hamilton, Kerstin Doctoral student kerstin.hamilton@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hammarén, Maja Lecturer maja.hammaren@akademinvaland.gu.se
Hayashida, Jennifer Doctoral student jennifer.hayashida@gu.se
Hedin, Karl Lecturer karl.hedin@gu.se
Hjorth, Elisabeth Senior lecturer elisabeth.hjorth@gu.se
Hval, Niclas Lecturer niclas.hval@sprak.gu.se
Högstedt, Hanna Lecturer hanna.hogstedt@gu.se
Jensen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.jensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Kronestedt, Pelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7861830 pelle.kronestedt@akademinvaland.gu.se
Källström, Klara Lecturer klara.kallstrom@gu.se
La Cour, Eva Doctoral student eva.lacour@akademinvaland.gu.se
Larsson, Erika Postdoctor erika.larsson@gu.se
Lindkvist, Lars Senior lecturer lasse.lindqvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Lindroth, Malin Lecturer malin.lindroth@gu.se
Magnusson, Jonas Postdoctoral research fellow jonas.magnusson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Malm, Samuel Lecturer +46 31 7865570 samuel.malm@akademinvaland.gu.se
Mangalanayagam, Nina Senior lecturer nina.mangalanayagam@akademinvaland.gu.se
Martinsson, Tyrone Professor tyrone.martinsson@akademinvaland.gu.se
Meiton, Kristina Lecturer kristina.meiton@gu.se
Mistry, Jyoti Professor jyoti.mistry@akademinvaland.gu.se
Naderehvandi, Khashayar Doctoral student khashayar.naderehvandi@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nilsson, Per Senior Lecturer perlbnilsson@gmail.com
Nyberg, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7865441 fredrik.nyberg@akademinvaland.gu.se
Nydahl, Mikael Lecturer mikael.nydahl@gu.se
Olsson, Nils Senior lecturer nils.olsson@lir.gu.se
Oprea, Corina Lecturer corina.oprea@gu.se
Ranjan, Ram Krishna Doctoral student ram.ranjan@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sandkvist, Dan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864339 dan.sandkvist@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sanner, Kalle Lecturer, gf=Section Director kalle.sanner@akademinvaland.gu.se
Spaanheden, Tommy Lecturer +46 31 7864345 tommy.spaanheden@akademinvaland.gu.se
Sternö, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864827 linda.sterno@gu.se
Strand, Anna Lecturer anna.strand@gu.se
Sørensen, Magdalena Lecturer magdalena.sorensen@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tedroff, Julia Lecturer julia.tedroff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Tunedal, Jenny Senior lecturer jenny.tunedal@gu.se
von Hausswolff, Annika Professor, adjungerad annika.von.hausswolff@akademinvaland.gu.se
Weinmayr, Eva Maria Doctoral student eva.weinmayr@akademinvaland.gu.se
Zeitler, Hendrik Lecturer hendrik.zeitler@akademinvaland.gu.se
Östlind, Niclas Senior lecturer +46 31 7861833 niclas.ostlind@akademinvaland.gu.se
Östlund, Andrea Senior lecturer andrea.ostlund@akademinvaland.gu.se
Östlund, Ruben Professor, adjungerad ruben.ostlund@akademinvaland.gu.se

Showing 1 - 47 of 47

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?