To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Customer Services Team, Humanities Libraries - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Customer Services Team, Humanities Libraries

Part of Humanities Libraries at Gothenburg University Library

Customer Services Team, Humanities Libraries
PO Box 222
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 1, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 4, 412 55 Göteborg


Koordinator ub: Birgitta Eriksson

People

Showing 1 - 17 of 17

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Roy Library assistant +46 31 7861737 roy.andersson@ub.gu.se
Bergius, Magnus Library assistant +46 31 7861748 magnus.bergius@ub.gu.se
Boström, Moa Librarian +46 31 7866607 moa.bostrom@ub.gu.se
Cordenius, Fredrik Library assistant +46 31 7861932 fredrik.cordenius@ub.gu.se
Cordenius, Isabelle Librarian +46 31 7861723 isabelle.cordenius@ub.gu.se
Dahlqvist, Felicia Librarian +46 31 7861731 felicia.dahlqvist@ub.gu.se
Edlund, Karin Librarian +46 31 7863104 karin.edlund@ub.gu.se
Eriksson, Birgitta Librarian, Koordinator ub +46 31 7865183 birgitta.eriksson@ub.gu.se
Holst, Erik Librarian +46 31 7861732 erik.holst@ub.gu.se
Hurtig, Jacob Library assistant +46 31 7861726 jacob.hurtig@ub.gu.se
Krans, Yvonne Librarian +46 31 7864919 yvonne.krans@ub.gu.se
Landin Witte, Kerstin Library assistant +46 31 7861746 kerstin.landin@ub.gu.se
Petersson, Klas Librarian +46 31 7864814 klas.petersson@ub.gu.se
Pettersson, Karl Librarian +46 31 7865618 karl.pettersson@ub.gu.se
Pilgren, Katarina Library assistant +46 31 7861310 katarina.pilgren@ub.gu.se
Prånge, Nils-Erik Library assistant +46 31 7866192 nils-erik.prange@ub.gu.se
Strömsnes, Turid Library assistant +46 31 7866180 turid.stromsnes@ub.gu.se

Showing 1 - 17 of 17

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?