To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Core facilities - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se
Right now, it is difficult to reach the University by telephone due to operational disturbances at Tele2 - Troubleshooting is ongoing
Tuesday 25 June 11:30

Core facilities
PO Box 413
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 5
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7863555
Web Page: www.sahlgrenska.gu.se/forskning
Email: corefacilities@gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Morgan Lidén

Latest publications

Secular trends of birthweight in boys from 1950 to 2010
Jimmy Célind, M. Hedlund, Maria Bygdell, Arvid Sondén, Anders Elfvin et al.
Pediatrics and Neonatology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association meta-analysis of functional outcome after ischemic stroke
M. Soderholm, Annie Pedersen, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, S. Bevan et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Evidence of a Causal Effect of Estradiol on Fracture Risk in Men.
Maria Nethander, Liesbeth Vandenput, Anna L Eriksson, Sara H Windahl, Thomas Funck-Brentano et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PATJ Low Frequency Variants Are Associated With Worse Ischemic Stroke Functional Outcome A Genome-Wide Meta-Analysis
M. Mola-Caminal, C. Carrera, C. Soriano-Tarraga, E. Giralt-Steinhauer, R. M. Daaz-Navarro et al.
Circulation research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

GWAS and colocalization analyses implicate carotid intima-media thickness and carotid plaque loci in cardiovascular outcomes
N. Franceschini, C. Giambartolomei, P. S. de Vries, C. Finan, J. C. Bis et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 53

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Sanna Associate researcher +46 31 7864404 sanna.abrahamsson@gu.se
Almstedt, Alvar Associate researcher alvar.almstedt@gu.se
Andersson, Björn Statistician bjorn.andersson@medic.gu.se
Andersson, Mikael Associate researcher +46 31 7862941 mikael.andersson.2@gu.se
Angerfors, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.angerfors@gu.se
Angerfors, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.angerfors@gu.se
Bacelis, Jonas Researcher jonas.bacelis@gu.se
Berger, Evelin Researcher +46 31 7869791 evelin.berger@gu.se
Bergström, Jörgen Researcher +46 31 7869794 jorgen.bergstrom@gu.se
Bäckström, Malin Researcher malin.backstrom@medkem.gu.se
Börjesson, Vanja Associate researcher vanja.borjesson@gu.se
Camacho, Rafael Researcher +46 31 7869718 rafael.camacho@gu.se
Canfjorden, Vilma Associate researcher +46 31 7862333 vilma.canfjorden@gu.se
Carlsohn, Elisabet Chef, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866685 elisabet.carlsohn@gu.se
Cukur, Kanita Associate researcher +46 31 7869795 kanita.cukur@gu.se
Davila, Marcela Researcher +46 31 7869717 marcela.davila@gu.se
Ericsson, Pernilla Statistician pernilla.ericsson@gu.se
Ferenc, Katalin Associate researcher katalin.ferenc@gu.se
Fernandez, Luciano Researcher +46 31 7869508 luciano.fernandez@gu.se
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Julia Researcher +46 31 7869719 julia.fernandez-rodriguez@cci.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Fuchs, Johannes Associate researcher +46 31 7865869 johannes.fuchs@gu.se
Gotlib, Dagmara Associate researcher dagmara.gotlib@gu.se
Hamngren Blomqvist, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.hamngren.blomqvist@gu.se
Jacobson, Frida Researcher frida.jacobson@gu.se
Jin, Chunsheng Researcher chunsheng.jin@medkem.gu.se
Johansson, Carina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864408 carina.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Mathias Associate researcher +46 31 7865504 mathias.johansson@gu.se
Kleinas, Carina carina.kleinas@gu.se
Lassesson, Stina Researcher +46 31 7869723 stina.lassesson@gu.se
Lidén, Morgan Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst morgan.liden@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Liu, Peidi Statistician +46 31 7869503 peidi.liu@gu.se
Lorentzen, Erik Statistician +46 31 7869787 erik.lorentzen@gu.se
Lymer, Richard Associate researcher +46 31 7869715 richard.lymer@gu.se
Martikainen, Jari Statistician jari.martikainen@gu.se
Micaroni, Massimo Researcher +46 31 7869804 massimo.micaroni@gu.se
Mirgorodskaya, Ekaterina Researcher +46 31 7869308 ekaterina.mirgorodskaya@gu.se
Nallani, Vijay Kumar Researcher +46 31 7869722 vijay.kumar.nallani@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Statistician +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Olsson, Britt-Marie Associate researcher +46 31 7869711 britt-marie.olsson@gu.se
Pielach, Anna Researcher +46 31 7869674 anna.pielach@gu.se
Rekabdar, Elham Researcher, PhD in Virology. Master degree in Molecularbiology +46 31 7869724 elham.rekabdar@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Sarwari, Wahida Project manager wahida.sarwari@gu.se
Segeda, Maria Associate researcher +46 31 7869725 maria.segeda@gu.se
Sihlbom, Carina Researcher +46 31 7869790 carina.sihlbom@gu.se
Smedh, Maria Researcher +46 31 7869712 maria.smedh@gu.se
Thomsson, Elisabeth Associate researcher +46 31 7869716 elisabeth.thomsson@mpe.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Thorsell, Annika Researcher +46 31 7869792 annika.thorsell@gu.se
Torinsson Naluai, Åsa Researcher +46 31 7866232 asa.torinsson.naluai@gu.se
Truvé, Katarina Researcher +46 31 7869788 katarina.truve@gu.se
Vorontsov, Egor Researcher +46 31 7869793 egor.vorontsov@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 53

Showing 1 - 10 of 128

2019

Secular trends of birthweight in boys from 1950 to 2010
Jimmy Célind, M. Hedlund, Maria Bygdell, Arvid Sondén, Anders Elfvin et al.
Pediatrics and Neonatology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association meta-analysis of functional outcome after ischemic stroke
M. Soderholm, Annie Pedersen, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, S. Bevan et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Evidence of a Causal Effect of Estradiol on Fracture Risk in Men.
Maria Nethander, Liesbeth Vandenput, Anna L Eriksson, Sara H Windahl, Thomas Funck-Brentano et al.
The Journal of clinical endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PATJ Low Frequency Variants Are Associated With Worse Ischemic Stroke Functional Outcome A Genome-Wide Meta-Analysis
M. Mola-Caminal, C. Carrera, C. Soriano-Tarraga, E. Giralt-Steinhauer, R. M. Daaz-Navarro et al.
Circulation research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

GWAS and colocalization analyses implicate carotid intima-media thickness and carotid plaque loci in cardiovascular outcomes
N. Franceschini, C. Giambartolomei, P. S. de Vries, C. Finan, J. C. Bis et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 128

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?