Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Core facilities
PO Box 413
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 5
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7863555
Web Page: www.sahlgrenska.gu.se/forskning
Email: corefacilities@gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Morgan Lidén

Latest publications

Age and sex: important variables in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation.
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
Swedish Cancer Society planning group for oncological radionuclide therapy, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Low Concentrations of Vitamin C Reduce the Synthesis of Extracellular Polymers and Destabilize Bacterial Biofilms
S. Pandit, V. Ravikumar, A. M. Abdel-Haleem, A. Derouiche, Vrss Mokkapati et al.
Frontiers in Microbiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

PDE2A2 regulates mitochondria morphology and apoptotic cell death via local modulation of cAMP/PKA signalling.
Stefania Monterisi, Miguel J Lobo, Craig Livie, John C Castle, Michael Weinberger et al.
eLife, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Testosterone, but Not Estradiol, Is Associated With Incident Falls in Older Men: The International MrOS Study
Liesbeth Vandenput, Dan Mellström, G. A. Laughlin, P. M. Cawthon, J. A. Cauley et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Correction: The complex genetics of gait speed: genome-wide meta-analysis approach.
Dan Ben-Avraham, David Karasik, Joe Verghese, Kathryn L Lunetta, Jennifer A Smith et al.
Aging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Serum DHEAS Predicts Increased Fracture Risk in Older Men: The MrOS Sweden Study
Claes Ohlsson, Maria Nethander, A. Kindmark, O. Ljunggren, Mattias Lorentzon et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low-Frequency Synonymous Coding Variation in CYP2R1 Has Large Effects on Vitamin D Levels and Risk of Multiple Sclerosis
D. Manousaki, T. Dudding, S. Haworth, Y. H. Hsu, C. T. Liu et al.
American Journal of Human Genetics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Sanna Associate researcher sanna.abrahamsson@gu.se
Andersson, Mikael Biomedical scientist +46 31 7862941 mikael.andersson.2@gu.se
Berger, Evelin Researcher +46 31 7869791 evelin.berger@gu.se
Bergström, Jörgen Researcher +46 31 7869794 jorgen.bergstrom@gu.se
Bäckström, Malin Researcher +46 31 7863496 malin.backstrom@medkem.gu.se
Carlsohn, Elisabet Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866685 elisabet.carlsohn@gu.se
Cukur, Kanita Associate researcher +46 31 7869795 kanita.cukur@gu.se
Davila, Marcela Researcher marcela.davila@gu.se
Deschout, Hendrik Researcher +46 31 7863075 hendrik.deschout@gu.se
Fernandez, Luciano Researcher luciano.fernandez@marine.gu.se
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Julia Researcher +46 31 7869719 julia.fernandez-rodriguez@cci.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Finnman, Jennie Associate researcher +46 31 7869718 jennie.finnman@gu.se
Forssén, Catrine Administrative coordinator +46 31 7869796 catrine.forssen@gu.se
Fuchs, Johannes Biomedical scientist +46 31 7865869 johannes.fuchs@gu.se
Hamngren Blomqvist, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.hamngren.blomqvist@gu.se
Johansson, Carina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864408 carina.johansson.2@gu.se
Kleinas, Carina carina.kleinas@gu.se
Lassesson, Stina Researcher +46 31 7869723 stina.lassesson@gu.se
Lidén, Morgan Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst morgan.liden@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Lorentzen, Erik Statistician +46 31 7869787 erik.lorentzen@gu.se
Lymer, Richard Laboratorieass +46 31 7869715 richard.lymer@gu.se
Martikainen, Jari Statistician jari.martikainen@gu.se
Micaroni, Massimo Researcher +46 31 7869804 massimo.micaroni@gu.se
Mirgorodskaya, Ekaterina Researcher ekaterina.mirgorodskaya@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Statistician +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Nguyen, Ai-Linh Finance administrator +46 31 7869762 ai-linh.nguyen@gu.se
Olsson, Britt-Marie Associate researcher +46 31 7869711 britt-marie.olsson@gu.se
Pielach, Anna Researcher +46 31 7869674 anna.pielach@gu.se
Rekabdar, Elham Researcher, PhD in Virology. Master degree in Molecularbiology +46 31 7869724 elham.rekabdar@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Sihlbom, Carina Researcher +46 31 7869790 carina.sihlbom@gu.se
Smedh, Maria Researcher +46 31 7869712 maria.smedh@gu.se
Stockinger, Petra Researcher petra.stockinger@gu.se
Thomsson, Elisabeth Associate researcher +46 31 7869716 elisabeth.thomsson@mpe.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Thorsell, Annika Researcher +46 31 7869792 annika.thorsell@gu.se
Torinsson Naluai, Åsa Researcher +46 31 7866232 asa@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Truvé, Katarina Researcher katarina.truve@gu.se
Tängemo, Carolina Researcher +46 31 7869713 carolina.tangemo@gu.se
Vorontsov, Egor Researcher +46 31 7869793 egor.vorontsov@gu.se
Östensson, Malin Statistician +46 31 7869807 malin.ostensson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Showing 1 - 10 of 91

2018

2017

Age and sex: important variables in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation.
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
Swedish Cancer Society planning group for oncological radionuclide therapy, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Low Concentrations of Vitamin C Reduce the Synthesis of Extracellular Polymers and Destabilize Bacterial Biofilms
S. Pandit, V. Ravikumar, A. M. Abdel-Haleem, A. Derouiche, Vrss Mokkapati et al.
Frontiers in Microbiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

PDE2A2 regulates mitochondria morphology and apoptotic cell death via local modulation of cAMP/PKA signalling.
Stefania Monterisi, Miguel J Lobo, Craig Livie, John C Castle, Michael Weinberger et al.
eLife, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Testosterone, but Not Estradiol, Is Associated With Incident Falls in Older Men: The International MrOS Study
Liesbeth Vandenput, Dan Mellström, G. A. Laughlin, P. M. Cawthon, J. A. Cauley et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Correction: The complex genetics of gait speed: genome-wide meta-analysis approach.
Dan Ben-Avraham, David Karasik, Joe Verghese, Kathryn L Lunetta, Jennifer A Smith et al.
Aging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Serum DHEAS Predicts Increased Fracture Risk in Older Men: The MrOS Sweden Study
Claes Ohlsson, Maria Nethander, A. Kindmark, O. Ljunggren, Mattias Lorentzon et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low-Frequency Synonymous Coding Variation in CYP2R1 Has Large Effects on Vitamin D Levels and Risk of Multiple Sclerosis
D. Manousaki, T. Dudding, S. Haworth, Y. H. Hsu, C. T. Liu et al.
American Journal of Human Genetics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 91

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?