Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Chemistry and Transfusion Medicine

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Clinical Chemistry and Transfusion Medicine
PO SU Sahlgrenska
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1 G
Visiting address: Bruna stråket 11 B V 5 SU/Sahlgrensk, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Latest publications

Expanding the chondroitin glycoproteome of Caenorhabditis elegans.
Fredrik Noborn, Alejandro Gomez Toledo, Waqas Nasir, Jonas Nilsson, Tabea Dierker et al.
The Journal of biological chemistry, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Improved MPL mutation screening with multiplex PCR and capillary electrophoresis.
Angela Cheng Pettersson, Anita Viskari, Ulrika Odén, Carlos Sibrian, Ulrika Hansson et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

In Vivo Chondrogenesis in 3D Bioprinted Human Cell-laden Hydrogel Constructs.
Thomas Möller, Matteo Amoroso, Daniel Hägg, Camilla Brantsing, Nicole Rotter et al.
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

MicroRNA-155 is a direct target of Meis1, but not a driver in acute myeloid leukemia.
Anna Staffas, Linda Röhner, Erik Malmberg, Arghavan Ashouri, Kathrin Krowiorz et al.
Haematologica, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Role of NOX2 for leukaemic expansion in a murine model of BCR-ABL1+ leukaemia.
Hanna Grauers Wiktorin, Tina Nilsson, Ebru Aydin, Kristoffer Hellstrand, Lars Palmqvist et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Mg-corrosion, hydroxyapatite, and bone healing
Håkan Nygren, Narmin Bigdeli, Lars Ilver, P. Malmberg
Biointerphases, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Name Title Phone Email
Hammarsten, Ola Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1561 ola.hammarsten@clinchem.gu.se
Hesse, Camilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7862903 camilla.hesse@biomedlab.gu.se
Holgersson, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.holgersson@clinchem.gu.se
Jacobsson, Stefan Physician, Clinical Chemistry/​Hematology/​Internal medicine +46 31-342 7716 stefan.jacobsson@clinchem.gu.se
Jonsson, Marianne Laboratorieass marianne.jonsson@medic.gu.se
Kanduri, Meena Postdoctoral research fellow meena.kanduri@gu.se
Kopparapu, Pradeep Kumar Doctoral student pradeep.kopparapu@gu.se
Korsgren, Olle Professor, gäst olle.korsgren@gu.se
Larson, Göran Professor/​ chief physician goran.larson@clinchem.gu.se
Lindahl, Anders Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4089 anders.lindahl@clinchem.gu.se
Lindstedt, Sven Professor emeritus, Metabolism, experimentel and clinical. Analytic biochemistry +46 31-342 2426 sven.lindstedt@clinchem.gu.se
Lönn, Malin Reader malin.lonn@medic.gu.se
Malmberg, Erik Doctoral student erik.malmberg@gu.se
Mthembu, Yolanda Doctoral student yolanda.mthembu@gu.se
Nikpour, Mahnaz Doctoral student mahnaz.nikpour@gu.se
Olausson, Daniel Associate researcher daniel.olausson@gu.se
Olsson, Maria Associate researcher maria.olsson@clinchem.gu.se
Omar Ahmed, Naima Teaching assistant naima.omar.ahmed@gu.se
Palmqvist, Lars Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 7829 lars.palmqvist@clinchem.gu.se
Ricksten, Anne Reader +46 31-343 9828 anne.ricksten@vgregion.se
Ruetschi, Ulla Researcher +46 31-342 7707 ulla.ruetschi@clinchem.gu.se
Rymo, Lars Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4080 lars.rymo@clinchem.gu.se
Starnberg, Karin Doctoral student karin.starnberg@gu.se
Sterky, Fredrik Physician, Doktor fredrik.sterky@gu.se
Svensson, Henrik Researcher henrik.svensson@gu.se
Svensson, Lola PhD Student +46 31-342 1369 lola.svensson@clinchem.gu.se
Thornemo, Maria Physician +46 31-342 86 53 maria.thornemo@medic.gu.se
Vukusic, Kristina Laboratorieass kristina.vukusic@medic.gu.se
Östlund, Anders Doctoral student anders.ostlund@gu.se

Showing 1 - 29 of 29

Showing 1 - 10 of 545

2018

Expanding the chondroitin glycoproteome of Caenorhabditis elegans.
Fredrik Noborn, Alejandro Gomez Toledo, Waqas Nasir, Jonas Nilsson, Tabea Dierker et al.
The Journal of biological chemistry, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Improved MPL mutation screening with multiplex PCR and capillary electrophoresis.
Angela Cheng Pettersson, Anita Viskari, Ulrika Odén, Carlos Sibrian, Ulrika Hansson et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

In Vivo Chondrogenesis in 3D Bioprinted Human Cell-laden Hydrogel Constructs.
Thomas Möller, Matteo Amoroso, Daniel Hägg, Camilla Brantsing, Nicole Rotter et al.
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

MicroRNA-155 is a direct target of Meis1, but not a driver in acute myeloid leukemia.
Anna Staffas, Linda Röhner, Erik Malmberg, Arghavan Ashouri, Kathrin Krowiorz et al.
Haematologica, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Role of NOX2 for leukaemic expansion in a murine model of BCR-ABL1+ leukaemia.
Hanna Grauers Wiktorin, Tina Nilsson, Ebru Aydin, Kristoffer Hellstrand, Lars Palmqvist et al.
British journal of haematology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Mg-corrosion, hydroxyapatite, and bone healing
Håkan Nygren, Narmin Bigdeli, Lars Ilver, P. Malmberg
Biointerphases, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 545

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?