To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Sven Lovén Centre for Marine Infrastructure - Kristineberg - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Sven Lovén Centre for Marine Infrastructure - Kristineberg

Part of Department of Marine Sciences at The Faculty of Science

Sven Lovén Centre for Marine Infrastructure - Kristineberg
PO Kristineberg 566
SE451 78 Fiskebäckskil
Delivery address: Kristineberg 566, 451 78 Fiskebäckskil
Visiting address: Kristineberg 566, 451 78 Fiskebäckskil


People

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Niklas D Project manager +46 31 7869519 niklas.andersson.2@gu.se
Asplund, Maria Principal research engineer +46 31 7869526 maria.asplund@bioenv.gu.se
Frisk, Birgitha Office cleaner +46 31 7869510 birgitha.frisk@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Eva Lena Office cleaner +46 31 7869501 eva.lena.gunnarsson@loven.gu.se
Karlén, Magnus Technician +46 31 7869568 magnus.karlen@gu.se
Kristensson, Carl Technician +46 31 7869569 carl.kristensson@gu.se
Lindberg, Christian Technician christian.lindberg@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Lars Research engineer +46 31 7869506 lars.ljungqvist@gu.se
Lundve, Bengt Research engineer +46 31 7869507 bengt.lundve@loven.gu.se
Nord, Patrik Cook +46 31 7869502 patrik.nord@gu.se
Norder, Andrea Receptionist +46 31 7869595 andrea.norder@gu.se
Olsson, Hans Research engineer +46 31 7869514 hans.olsson@gu.se
Papinoja, Petra Office cleaner, Receptionist +46 31 7869510 petra.papinoja@gu.se
Schwarz, Ursula Technician +46 31 7869517 ursula.schwarz@loven.gu.se
Tamarit, Elena Research assistant +46 31 7866810 elena.tamarit@gu.se

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?