Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Algebra and Geometry

Part of Department of Mathematical Sciences at The Faculty of Science

Algebra and Geometry
SE412 96 Göteborg
Visiting address: Chalmers Tvärgata 3, 412 96 Göteborg


Research areas

Latest publications

Chern forms of singular metrics on vector bundles
Richard Lärkäng, Hossein Raufi, Jean Ruppenthal, Martin Sera
Advances in Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Deforming Nonnormal Isolated Surface Singularities and Constructing Threefolds with P^1 as Exceptional Set.
Jan Stevens
Decker W., Pfister G., Schulze M. (eds). Singularities and Computer Algebra. Festschrift for Gert-Martin Greuel on the Occasion of his 70th Birthday, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

A comparison principle for bergman kernels
Bo Berndtsson
Trends in Mathematics, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

A proof of the Ohsawa-Takegoshi theorem with sharp estimates
Bo Berndtsson, L. Lempert
Journal of the Mathematical Society of Japan, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Discriminants and Artin conductors
Dennis Eriksson
Journal Fur Die Reine Und Angewandte Mathematik, Journal article 2016
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Andreas Postdoctor andreas.andersson.2@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Professor +46 31-772 3571 mats.andersson.4@gu.se
Antonio, Trusiani Doctoral student +46 31-772 5380 antonio.trusiani@gu.se
Balkanova, Olga Postdoctor +46 31-772 3582 olga.balkanova@gu.se
Bengmark, Samuel Professor +46 31-772 5302 samuel.bengmark@gu.se
Berglind, Johan Lecturer +46 31-772 3525 johan.berglind@gu.se
Berman, Robert Professor +46 31-772 3553 robert.berman@gu.se
Berndtsson, Bo Professor +46 31-772 3539 bo.berndtsson@gu.se
Borke, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31-772 5364 mikael.borke@gu.se
Brandes, Julia Universitetslektor/​biträdande brjulia@chalmers.se
Emanuelsson, Reimond Lecturer +46 31-772 5892 reimond.emanuelsson@gu.se
Eriksson, Dennis Postdoctoral Research Fellow +46 31-772 5361 dennis.eriksson@gu.se
Fainsilber, Laura Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3560 laura.fainsilber@gu.se
Gustafsson, Tommy Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5306 tommy.gustafsson@gu.se
Götmark, Elin Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5340 elin.gotmark@gu.se
Hegarty, Peter Associate Professor +46 31-772 5371 peter.hegarty@gu.se
Herrero, Sebastian Postdoctor +46 31- 772 6841 sebastian.herrero@gu.se
Holm, Kristian Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 holmkr@chalmers.se
Hultgren, Jakob Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 5301 jakob.hultgren@gu.se
Johansson, Jimmy Doctoral student +46 31-772 3569 jimjoh@chalmers.se
Lemurell, Stefan Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 5303 stefan.lemurell@gu.se
Lennartsson, Mattias Doctoral student +46 31-772 4990 mattias.lennartsson@gu.se
Lärkäng, Richard Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 3524 larkang@chalmers.se
Martinsson, Anders Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 3576 anders.martinsson@gu.se
Pejlare, Johanna Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3540 johanna.pejlare@gu.se
Persson, Daniel +46 31-772 3174 daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Persson, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-772 3590 ulf.persson@gu.se
Raufi, Hossein Part-time Lecturer +46 31-772 5315 hossein.raufi@gu.se
Raum, Martin Reader +46 31-772 3522 martin.westerholt-raum@gu.se
Sacchetto, Lucas Postdoctor +46 31-772 3510 lucas.sacchetto@gu.se
Salberger, Per Professor +46 31-772 3580 per.salberger@gu.se
Samuelsson Kalm, Håkan Professor +46 31-772 3568 hakan.samuelsson@gu.se
Sera, Martin Postdoctor +46 31-772 4990 martin.sera@gu.se
Sjöström Dyrefelt, Zakarias Postdoctor +46 31-772 5338 zakarias.sjostrom.dyrefelt@gu.se
Stevens, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31-772 5345 jan.stevens@gu.se
Stolin, Alexander Professor +46 31-772 5320 alexander.stolin@gu.se
Svensson, Jan Alve Senior lecturer +46 31-772 3526 jan-alve.svensson@gu.se
Södergren, Anders Senior Lecturer +46 31-772 3066 anders.sodergren@gu.se
Tommasi, Orsola Senior lecturer +46 31-772 1048 orsola.tommasi@gu.se
Tran, Manh Hung Postgraduate Student +46 31-772 4997 manh.hung.tran@gu.se
Wedin, Edvin Doctoral student +46 31-772 3574 edvin.wedin@gu.se
Witt Nyström, David Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-772 5301 david.witt.nystrom@gu.se
Wulcan, Elizabeth Associate Professor +46 31-772 5347 elizabeth.wulcan@gu.se
Xia, Jiacheng Doctoral student +46 31-772 3584 jiacheng.xia@gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

2018

Chern forms of singular metrics on vector bundles
Richard Lärkäng, Hossein Raufi, Jean Ruppenthal, Martin Sera
Advances in Mathematics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Deforming Nonnormal Isolated Surface Singularities and Constructing Threefolds with P^1 as Exceptional Set.
Jan Stevens
Decker W., Pfister G., Schulze M. (eds). Singularities and Computer Algebra. Festschrift for Gert-Martin Greuel on the Occasion of his 70th Birthday, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

A comparison principle for bergman kernels
Bo Berndtsson
Trends in Mathematics, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

2016

A proof of the Ohsawa-Takegoshi theorem with sharp estimates
Bo Berndtsson, L. Lempert
Journal of the Mathematical Society of Japan, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Discriminants and Artin conductors
Dennis Eriksson
Journal Fur Die Reine Und Angewandte Mathematik, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?