To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

Oseltamivir plus usual care versus usual care for influenza-like illness in primary care: an open-label, pragmatic, randomised controlled trial
C. C. Butler, A. W. van der Velden, E. Bongard, B. R. Saville, J. Holmes et al.
Lancet, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood cadmium concentration and risk of subarachnoid haemorrhage.
Martin Söderholm, Yan Borné, Bo Hedblad, Margaretha Persson, Lars Barregård et al.
Environmental research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Factors that promote remission for individuals with schizophrenia
Maivor Olsson, Bertil Marklund, Sven Kyhlén, Eric Carlström, Lars Helldin et al.
Open Journal of Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk for hip fracture after death of a spouse-further support for bereavement frailty?
Cecilie Hongslo Vala, Mattias Lorentzon, V Sundh, H Johansson, C Lewerin et al.
Osteoporosis international : a journal established as result of cooperation between the European Foundation for Osteoporosis and the National Osteoporosis Foundation of the USA, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Repeated lumbar punctures within 3 days may affect CSF biomarker levels.
Martin Olsson, Johan Ärlig, Jan A Hedner, Kaj Blennow, Henrik Zetterberg
Fluids and barriers of the CNS, Journal article 2019
Journal article

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 601 - 620 of 620

Name Title Phone Email
Hadzibajramovic, Emina Universitetsadj, adjungerande emina.h@envmed.gu.se
Andersson Sundell, Karolina Universitetslektor, adjungerad karolina.a.sundell@socmed.gu.se
Bergh, Niklas Universitetslektor, adjungerad niklas.bergh@gu.se
Bjersing, Jan Universitetslektor, adjungerad jan.bjersing@rheuma.gu.se
Boucher, Jeremie Universitetslektor, adjungerad jeremie.boucher@gu.se
Chen, Yun Universitetslektor, adjungerad Yun.Chen@wlab.gu.se
Franzén, Stefan Universitetslektor, adjungerad stefan.franzen@gu.se
Klingberg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.klingberg@gu.se
Lindroos, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.karin.lindroos@medfak.gu.se
Persson, Anita Universitetslektor, adjungerad anita.persson@gu.se
Pullerits, Rille Universitetslektor, adjungerad rille.pullerits@rheuma.gu.se
Sadik, May Universitetslektor, adjungerad may.sadik@gu.se
Skrtic, Stanko Universitetslektor, adjungerad stanko.skrtic@medic.gu.se
Bonander, Carl Universitetslektor/​biträdande carl.bonander@gu.se
Börgeson, Emma Universitetslektor/​biträdande Emma.Borgeson@wlab.gu.se
Li, Ying Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866814 ying.li@gu.se
Moverare Skrtic, Sofia Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31-342 4838 sofia.skrtic@gu.se
Nwaru, Bright Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866718 bright.nwaru@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7865429 josefine.persson.2@gu.se
Redfors, Björn Universitetslektor/​biträdande Bjoern.Redfors@wlab.gu.se

Showing 601 - 620 of 620

Showing 41 - 50 of 1167

2019

Physical functioning and quality of life in different congenital heart defects: Comparative analysis in 3,589 patients from 15 countries
Philip Moons, Koen Luyckx, Corina Thomet, Werner Budts, Junko Enomoto et al.
Circulation 2019; 140 suppl 1: A16534., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Association of Bone Mineral Density with Mortality in a COPD Cohort. The HUNT Study, Norway
S. A. A. Vikjord, B. Brumpton, X. M. Mai, L. Bhatta, Lowie E G W Vanfleteren et al.
Copd-Journal of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Objectively Assessed Physical Activity in the Oldest Old Persons With Coronary Artery Disease
S. Strauch, M. Hagstromer, Maria Bäck
Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cell-of-origin determined by both gene expression profiling and immunohistochemistry is the strongest predictor of survival in patients with diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
M. Abdulla, P. Hollander, T. Pandzic, L. Mansouri, S. B. Ednersson et al.
American Journal of Hematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperparathyroidism in men - morbidity and mortality during 21 years' follow-up
Georgios Kontogeorgos, L. Welin, Michael Fu, Per-Olof Hansson, Kerstin Landin-Wilhelmsen et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Clinical & Laboratory Investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Understanding the Patient Perception of Statin Experience: A Qualitative Study
M. Vrablik, A. L. Catapano, Olov Wiklund, Y. Qian, P. Rane et al.
Advances in Therapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1167

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?