To the top

Page Manager: Webmaster
Last update: 9/12/2012 10:52 AM

Tell a friend about this page
Print version

Institute of Medicine - University of Gothenburg, Sweden Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Medicine
PO Box 428
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 1g, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31823925
Web Page: www.medicine.gu.se
Email: medicin@gu.se

Head of Department: Jan Boren

Latest publications

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 551 - 600 of 635

Name Title Phone Email
Sotak, Matus Researcher Matus.Sotak@wlab.gu.se
Staland Nyman, Carin Researcher carin.staland@socmed.gu.se
Starzmann, Karin Postgraduate Student karin.starzmann@vgregion.se
Stenlöf, Kaj Researcher kaj.stenlof@medfak.gu.se
Stenström, Jan PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 jan.stenstrom@medic.gu.se
Sterner, Ida Associate researcher ida.sterner@gu.se
Stockfelt, Leo +46 31 7862889 leo.stockfelt@amm.gu.se
Strassberger, Christian Research engineer christian.strassberger@gu.se
Strid, Anna Associate researcher anna.strid@gu.se
Strindberg, Lena Laboratorieass lena.strindberg@medic.gu.se
Strömberg, Ulf Professor, adjungerad ulf.stromberg@gu.se
Ståhlman, Marcus Principal research engineer marcus.stahlman@gu.se
Sténhoff, Malin Lecturer +46 31 7866533 malin.stenhoff@gu.se
Sundelid, Matilda Postgraduate Student matilda.e.sundelid@gu.se
Sundh, Daniel Researcher daniel.sundh@gu.se
Sundvall, Pär-Daniel par-daniel.sundvall@vgregion.se
Svedbo Engström, Maria Postgraduate Student maria.svedbo.engstrom@gu.se
Svensson, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.svensson@microbio.gu.se
Svensson, Anton Project coordinator anton.svensson@gu.se
Svensson, Johan Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-741 1712 johan.svensson@medic.gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Svensson, Mikael Professor +46 31 7866783 mikael.svensson.2@gu.se
Swedberg, Karl Senior Professor karl.swedberg@gu.se
Sällsten, Gerd Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862897 gerd.sallsten@amm.gu.se
Söderberg, Mia Researcher +46 31 7866258 mia.soderberg@amm.gu.se
Taube, Fabian Researcher, Docent +46 703-351409 fabian.taube@amm.gu.se
Taube, Magdalena Researcher Magdalena.Taube@wlab.gu.se
Tenenbaum, Artur Postgraduate Student artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Thorarinsdóttir, Katrin PhD Student +46 31-342 4827 katrin.thorarinsdottir@gu.se
Thydén, Eva Secretary +46 31-343 5920 eva.thyden@hjl.gu.se
Thörn, Karolina Research engineer karolina.thorn@microbio.gu.se
Thörngren, Maria Education administrator +46 31 7865960 maria.thorngren@gu.se
Tinnerberg, Håkan Researcher, Exposure assessment, occupational hygiene hakan.tinnerberg@amm.gu.se
Tivesten, Åsa Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 asa.tivesten@medic.gu.se
Tiwari, Menaka Finance officer +46 31 7865096 menaka.tiwari@gu.se
Torefalk, Christina Research administrator +46 31-342 9554 christina.torefalk@gu.se
Torén, Johanna Project Assistant johanna.toren@gu.se
Torén, Kjell +46 31 7866262 kjell.toren@amm.gu.se
Tremaroli, Valentina Researcher +46 31-342 8672 valentina.tremaroli@gu.se
Trysberg, Estelle Researcher +46 31-342 9445 estelle.trysberg@rheuma.gu.se
Törner, Marianne Researcher +46 31 7863613 marianne.torner@amm.gu.se
Törnqvist, Anna Researcher anna.tornqvist@gu.se
Törnqvist, Helen Forskningslab +46 31 7866709 helen.tornqvist@gu.se
Töyrä Silfverswärd, Sofia Principal research engineer sofia.silfversward@rheuma.gu.se
Vadell, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863739 anna.vadell@gu.se
Valadi, Hadi Researcher hadi.valadi@gu.se
van Odijk, Jenny Senior lecturer/​dietitian +46 31 7863724 jenny.vanodijk@nutrition.gu.se
Vandenput, Liesbeth Researcher +46 31-342 4830 liesbeth.vandenput@medic.gu.se
Vanfleteren, Lowie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia lowie.vanfleteren@gu.se
Vasileiadis, Georgios Doctoral student georgios.vasileiadis@gu.se

Showing 551 - 600 of 635

Showing 1 - 10 of 1135

2019

FRAX-based intervention and assessment thresholds for osteoporosis in Iran
P. Khashayar, A. Keshtkar, A. Ostovar, B. Larijani, H. Johansson et al.
Osteoporosis International, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome after heart-lung or lung transplantation in patients with Eisenmenger syndrome.
Cristel S Hjortshöj, Thomas Gilljam, Göran Dellgren, Markku O Pentikäinen, Thomas Möller et al.
Heart (British Cardiac Society), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Placing children and adolescents at the centre of the Sustainable Development Goals will deliver for current and future generations
T. Alfven, J. Dahlstrand, David Humphreys, D. Hellden, Sofia Hammarstrand et al.
Global health action, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gonadal hormone-dependent vs. -independent effects of kisspeptin signaling in the control of body weight and metabolic homeostasis
I. Velasco, S. León, A. Barroso, F. Ruiz-Pino, V. Heras et al.
Metabolism: Clinical and Experimental, Journal article 2019
Journal article

PCSK7 gene variation bridges atherogenic dyslipidemia with hepatic inflammation in NAFLD patients.
Paola Dongiovanni, Marica Meroni, Guido Alessandro Baselli, Rosellina Margherita Mancina, Massimiliano Ruscica et al.
Journal of lipid research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparative quantitative systems pharmacology modeling of anti-PCSK9 therapeutic modalities in hypercholesterolemia S
V. Sokolov, G. Helmlinger, C. Nilsson, K. Zhudenkov, Stanko Skrtic et al.
Journal of Lipid Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1135

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?