Skip to main content

New doctoral students 2017


The Department of Business Administration welcome four new doctoral students.

People in the picture, from the left:

Stefan Sjögren, Director of the PhD-program

Doctoral students:
Zelalem Berhane Abay, Accounting
Tobias Pehrsson, Management & Organisation
Sarah Franz, Economic Geography
Illeyha Dagalp, Marketing