Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Core facilities
PO Box 413
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 5
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7863555
Web Page: www.sahlgrenska.gu.se/forskning
Email: corefacilities@gu.se

Head of Department: Göran Larson

Latest publications

Cartilage oligomeric matrix protein neoepitope in the synovial fluid of horses with acute lameness: A new biomarker for the early stages of osteoarthritis
Eva Skiöldebrand, S. Ekman, L. M. Hulten, Emilia Svala, K. Bjorkman et al.
Equine Veterinary Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The complex genetics of gait speed: Genome-wide meta-analysis approach
D. Ben-Avraham, D. Karasik, J. Verghese, K. L. Lunetta, J. A. Smith et al.
Aging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Testosterone, but Not Estradiol, Is Associated With Incident Falls in Older Men: The International MrOS Study
Liesbeth Vandenput, Dan Mellström, G. A. Laughlin, P. M. Cawthon, J. A. Cauley et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Age and sex bias in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A new GTF2I-BRAF fusion mediating MAPK pathway activation in pilocytic astrocytoma
Tajana Tesan Tomic, Josefin Olausson, Annica Wilzén, M. Sabel, Katarina Truvé et al.
PLoS ONE, Journal article 2017
Journal article

PDE2A2 regulates mitochondria morphology and apoptotic cell death via local modulation of cAMP/PKA signalling.
Stefania Monterisi, Miguel J Lobo, Craig Livie, John C Castle, Michael Weinberger et al.
eLife, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Sanna Statistician +46 31 7864404 sanna.abrahamsson@gu.se
Berger, Evelin Researcher +46 31 7869791 evelin.berger@gu.se
Bergström, Jörgen Researcher +46 31 7869794 jorgen.bergstrom@gu.se
Bäckström, Malin Researcher +46 31 7863496 malin.backstrom@medkem.gu.se
Carlsohn, Elisabet Researcher +46 31 7866685 elisabet.carlsohn@gu.se
Cukur, Kanita Associate researcher +46 31 7869795 kanita.cukur@gu.se
Davila, Marcela Statistician +46 31 7869717 marcela.davila@gu.se
Deschout, Hendrik Researcher +46 31 7863075 hendrik.deschout@gu.se
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Julia Researcher +46 31 7869719 julia.fernandez-rodriguez@cci.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Finnman, Jennie Associate researcher +46 31 7869718 jennie.finnman@gu.se
Forssén, Catrine Administrative coordinator +46 31 7869796 catrine.forssen@gu.se
Hamngren Blomqvist, Charlotte Researcher charlotte.hamngren.blomqvist@gu.se
Johansson, Carina Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864408 carina.johansson.2@gu.se
Josefsson, Yvonne Forskningslab +46 31 7863305 yvonne.josefsson@anatcell.gu.se
Kleinas, Carina +46 31 7869801 carina.kleinas@gu.se
Larson, Göran Professor/​ chief physician, Head of Department +46 31-342 1330 goran.larson@clinchem.gu.se
Lassesson, Stina Researcher +46 31 7869723 stina.lassesson@gu.se
Lidén, Morgan Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst morgan.liden@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Lorentzen, Erik Statistician +46 31 7869787 erik.lorentzen@gu.se
Lymer, Richard Laboratorieass +46 31 7869715 richard.lymer@gu.se
Martikainen, Jari Statistician jari.martikainen@gu.se
Micaroni, Massimo Researcher +46 31 7869804 massimo.micaroni@gu.se
Mirgorodskaya, Ekaterina Researcher ekaterina.mirgorodskaya@gu.se
Nethander, Maria Statistician +46 31 7869721 maria.nethander@gu.se
Nguyen, Ai-Linh Finance administrator +46 31 7869762 ai-linh.nguyen@gu.se
Olsson, Britt-Marie Associate researcher +46 31 7869711 britt-marie.olsson@gu.se
Pielach, Anna Researcher +46 31 7869674 anna.pielach@gu.se
Rekabdar, Elham Researcher, PhD in Virology. Master degree in Molecularbiology +46 31 7869724 elham.rekabdar@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Sihlbom, Carina Researcher +46 31 7869790 carina.sihlbom@gu.se
Smedh, Maria Researcher +46 31 7869712 maria.smedh@gu.se
Sondén, Arvid Statistician +46 31 7869725 arvid.sonden@gu.se
Thomsson, Elisabeth Associate researcher +46 31 7869716 elisabeth.thomsson@mpe.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Thorsell, Annika Researcher +46 31 7869792 annika.thorsell@gu.se
Thuresson, Sara Associate researcher sara.thuresson@gu.se
Torinsson Naluai, Åsa Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866232 asa@genomics.sahlgrenska.gu.se
Truvé, Katarina Statistician +46 31 7869788 katarina.truve@gu.se
Tängemo, Carolina Researcher +46 31 7869713 carolina.tangemo@gu.se
Vorontsov, Egor Researcher +46 31 7869793 egor.vorontsov@gu.se
Östensson, Malin Statistician +46 31 7869807 malin.ostensson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Showing 1 - 10 of 81

2017

Cartilage oligomeric matrix protein neoepitope in the synovial fluid of horses with acute lameness: A new biomarker for the early stages of osteoarthritis
Eva Skiöldebrand, S. Ekman, L. M. Hulten, Emilia Svala, K. Bjorkman et al.
Equine Veterinary Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The complex genetics of gait speed: Genome-wide meta-analysis approach
D. Ben-Avraham, D. Karasik, J. Verghese, K. L. Lunetta, J. A. Smith et al.
Aging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Low Testosterone, but Not Estradiol, Is Associated With Incident Falls in Older Men: The International MrOS Study
Liesbeth Vandenput, Dan Mellström, G. A. Laughlin, P. M. Cawthon, J. A. Cauley et al.
Journal of Bone and Mineral Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Age and sex bias in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A new GTF2I-BRAF fusion mediating MAPK pathway activation in pilocytic astrocytoma
Tajana Tesan Tomic, Josefin Olausson, Annica Wilzén, M. Sabel, Katarina Truvé et al.
PLoS ONE, Journal article 2017
Journal article

PDE2A2 regulates mitochondria morphology and apoptotic cell death via local modulation of cAMP/PKA signalling.
Stefania Monterisi, Miguel J Lobo, Craig Livie, John C Castle, Michael Weinberger et al.
eLife, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 81

Page Manager: Webmaster|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?