Till startsida
Sitemap

Information for journalists

dagstidningarOn these pages can journalists and others can find press contacts, latest press releases in english and other useful services. Here you also get an overview of the University of Gothenburg's magazines and presence in digital media. 

Press contacts, summer 2016

The Press Office is open between 9 - 16, monday-friday during the summer.

27 June - 8 July: Henrik Axlid, phone: 46 (0)73-404 2021, e-mail: henrik.axlid@gu.se.

11 July - 15 July: Ann-Charlotte Schützer, phone: 46 (0)76-618 6390, e-mail: ann-charlotte.schutzer@gu.se.

18 July - 22 July: Lars-Olof Karlsson, phone: 076-618 4841, e-mail: lars-olof.karlsson@gu.se.

25 July - 29 July: Mikael Stoltz, phone: 070-583 6207, e-mail: mikael.stoltz@gu.se.

1 August -12 August: Monday & Friday: Johanna Hillgren, phone: 076-618 4029, e-mail: johanna.hillgren@gu.se.

Tuesday - Thursday: Torsten Arpi, phone: 076-858 1187, e-mail: torsten.arpi@gu.se.

15 August - 19 August: Ulrika Lundin, phone: 070-775 8851, e-mail: ulrika.lundin@gu.se.

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?